Demon Hunter V2, Patch 1.05 - More survivabilities!

moomanhang
post Oct 20 2012, 09:22 PM

152 posts

wanna ask:

2xbox 1.3k with 70% crit

or 2xobx 1k with 270% crit?

tried alot of dps calculator but im still confuse T_T
moomanhang
post Oct 20 2012, 09:29 PM

152 posts

say current dps is 64k w/o ss. using xbow 1.3k with 70% crit dmg gem.

if i were to get a xbow oni 1k dps with 270% crit dmg is that better?

moomanhang
post Oct 20 2012, 09:58 PM

152 posts

how much did it cost you?

my crit chance is only 29%

so if i get a manticore same as yours 1.2k with 180% crit dmg is it better then my current 1.3k 70% crit dmg?
moomanhang
post Oct 20 2012, 11:52 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Oct 20 2012, 10:51 PM)
I can't give you a definite answer like that. 1.10 or 1.22 AS xbow? I think you should increase your crit chance first before you change your wep. Higher crit dmg with low crit chance is pointless also. Try to get it to above 40 percent crit chance.

My manticore cost me 120mil.
wow... haha dun have that kinda money yet.

but anyway i manage to bring my crit chance up to 42%.

gonna stay with the xbox i have.

btw thanks man for your feedback smile.gif
moomanhang
post Oct 24 2012, 01:39 PM

152 posts

what is the grande skill build? can someone share?

using bola build with sentry and spike traps.

1.05 still can solo the 2nd key warden is hard sad.gif
moomanhang
post Oct 25 2012, 09:47 AM

152 posts

but sometimes bola u shoot shoot edi he tele away. makes the battle very long. like yesterday act 3 warden stun lock him lol oni tele to other place didnt even move an inc

hm mayb for that fight can try hungering arrow. but tough la bola is so easy to kill when there are many mobs, hungering arrows although higher dmg but one at a time. sray of teeth doesnt proc as much as bola sad.gif

0.0303sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:19 PM