Demon Hunter V2, Patch 1.05 - More survivabilities!

cktan76
post Jan 2 2013, 03:46 PM

Hi semi noob DH here. I usually farm mp4 with some friends. So far have managed to survive by moving around a lot. However I would like to contribute more to dps to help reduce the farm time for keys and ubers. Would really appreciate some advise for my DH. I only have 100mil budget so am quite nervous I might end up getting the wrong stuffs. Really appreciate your comments and or critism smile.gif

My DH profile

Thanks in advance smile.gif
cktan76
post Jan 2 2013, 06:36 PM

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jan 2 2013, 04:49 PM)
2890 sums it all up. Really, to get a DH to 100k dps these days is not expensive given that you know what is essential to upgrade. Just do it one at a time, don't spend too much on small upgrades, use  http://d3up.com/ to check if the what you're buying is worth it. Don't sacrifice resist or HP for DPS.

@2890 Btw, what a lovely pants.... How much was it going for? Finally someone bidding my dual manti's. Some money coming in. Really need my Mempo with crit!!!!
Thanks sifus for your advice. notworthy.gif I was having some doubts on what to get first. The picture is definately a lot clearer for me now.

0.0339sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:26 PM