126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Demon Hunter V2, Patch 1.05 - More survivabilities!

jiidaineko
post Oct 31 2012, 02:12 PM

579 posts

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Booty-6947/hero/4745893

some update to my budget DH blush.gif
i think my DPS still kinda low. next aim change glove. any advise from the sifus? tqtq

the 28k health globe/potion bonus is a life saver tongue.gif

This post has been edited by jiidaineko: Oct 31 2012, 02:18 PM
SUS2890
post Oct 31 2012, 02:19 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(jiidaineko @ Oct 31 2012, 02:12 PM)

some update to my budget DH  blush.gif
i think my DPS still kinda low. next aim change glove. any advise from the sifus? tqtq
i'm speechless. Don't know how to help. You seem to have the right stuff needed at each part. I wanted to ask u to upgrade your pants but then realize your pants has butt loads of EHP. Maybe belt? if u change gloves, the next direction is a trifecta gloves.
d3dragonslayer
post Oct 31 2012, 02:28 PM

the 28k health globe/potion bonus is a life saver  tongue.gif
that's... a budget dh??! how much does that costs you total??

you seems to have pretty high EHP... and with that health globe bonus, you can never die, right?
gladfly
post Oct 31 2012, 02:34 PM

579 posts

Your glove is pretty nice....dont think you need more ASI. Trifecta gloves cost an arm and a leg ..especially if you get AR/Mian attribute.

If I am you, will ditch the right ring..and get an Unity to boost the DPS.

I also notice that your DML has elemental bonus..why not use ball lighting for the 10% bonus..it's alot 10% in terms of DPS.
jiidaineko
post Oct 31 2012, 02:43 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Oct 31 2012, 02:19 PM)
i'm speechless. Don't know how to help. You seem to have the right stuff needed at each part. I wanted to ask u to upgrade your pants but then realize your pants has butt loads of EHP. Maybe belt? if u change gloves, the next direction is a trifecta gloves.
yea lurking for a decent trifecta glove

QUOTE(d3dragonslayer @ Oct 31 2012, 02:28 PM)
that's... a budget dh??! how much does that costs you total??

you seems to have pretty high EHP... and with that health globe bonus, you can never die, right?
urm asides my weapon 25m every piece is <20m . at this point of inflation, isnt it budget?
haha still can die le, shit happens, esp in mp7 . but during uber then rarely le

QUOTE(gladfly @ Oct 31 2012, 02:34 PM)
Your glove is pretty nice....dont think you need more ASI. Trifecta gloves cost an arm and a leg ..especially if you get AR/Mian attribute.

If I am you, will ditch the right ring..and get an Unity to boost the DPS.

I also notice that your DML has elemental bonus..why not use ball lighting for the 10% bonus..it's alot 10% in terms of DPS.
hmm unity looks tempting but dam ex. every unity i consider to buy is 100m+
ever since new patch, bola replaced ball lightning as my main AOE attack adi. gotta love the stun rune man, makes uber/elite pwning easier by a little
speaking of which, might consider changing DML to bola bonus instead
leo0089
post Oct 31 2012, 03:00 PM

147 posts

hi guys,

any suggestion on what to upgrade/change next?

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/trepuri...2/hero/15065186

always low on gold, so have to upgrade slowly sweat.gif
gladfly
post Oct 31 2012, 03:03 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(leo0089 @ Oct 31 2012, 03:00 PM)
hi guys,

always low on gold, so have to upgrade slowly  sweat.gif
You inna vast expense is bare minimum. get a better one..they are cheap these days. I bought 1 with 197 dex, 67 Vit and 12% life for 10M.

leo0089
post Oct 31 2012, 03:05 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Oct 31 2012, 03:03 PM)
You inna vast expense is bare minimum. get a better one..they are cheap these days. I bought 1 with 197 dex, 67 Vit and 12% life for 10M.
yea, was thinking of changing it, but thought of getting nat set, and getting inna's belt for the dex bonus, but then thought of buying witching belt in the future too rclxub.gif
jiidaineko
post Oct 31 2012, 03:07 PM

579 posts

hi guys,

the vile ward. get a +250dex
SUS2890
post Oct 31 2012, 03:11 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Oct 31 2012, 03:03 PM)
Just checked those roll you said on the EU server. It cost 50mil. sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
polarzbearz
post Oct 31 2012, 03:12 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

http://www.diabloprogress.com/hero/jishiny...35/hero/5902600

Any sifus here have suggestions on next cheapest upgrade which increases DPS without sacrificing my EHP?
SUS2890
post Oct 31 2012, 03:13 PM

146 posts

hi guys,

Change that amulet to one with avg dmg, cc and cd. then change the belt to inna's belt or if u have the AR u need, witching hour. I chose inna's belt with AR in it cuz i'm kinda low in that department.
leo0089
post Oct 31 2012, 03:20 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(jiidaineko @ Oct 31 2012, 03:07 PM)
the vile ward. get a +250dex
QUOTE(2890 @ Oct 31 2012, 03:13 PM)
Change that amulet to one with avg dmg, cc and cd. then change the belt to inna's belt or if u have the AR u need, witching hour. I chose inna's belt with AR in it cuz i'm kinda low in that department.
alright thx!
yuhhaur
post Oct 31 2012, 03:35 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(jiidaineko @ Oct 31 2012, 02:43 PM)
urm asides my weapon 25m every piece is <20m . at this point of inflation, isnt it budget?
haha still can die le, shit happens, esp in mp7 . but during uber then rarely le

That is not budget DH anymore.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/yuhhaur...8/hero/14736462
This is my budget DH, budget: 1mil for the weapon, the rest all loot
Can't survive more than MP3 tongue.gif
shin6619
post Oct 31 2012, 04:22 PM

老师
1,369 posts

15m oso out bid for a amulet same stats as my current one but got AR...T_T
gladfly
post Oct 31 2012, 04:25 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Oct 31 2012, 03:11 PM)
Just checked those roll you said on the EU server. It cost 50mil.  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
Lol..can I sell you mine then..half price...smile.gif too bad EU.My monk lost too much resist..oh yeah it came with 117Str so the armour should be about 550. maybe I just pair it with my DH and the inna belt...for the +holy damage+130 Dex/ 1.0 CC. Hmm kind to think of it..
fall3n
post Oct 31 2012, 04:49 PM

19 posts

Hi fellow DH,

Noob DH here. xD
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Mozzare...85/hero/2197300

Can advice where I should improve next? Tenkiu

This post has been edited by fall3n: Oct 31 2012, 04:58 PM
wlcling
post Oct 31 2012, 06:32 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

so tough to upgrade... mf dilemma.. lose mf and gain dps?

Lau Pan
post Oct 31 2012, 06:48 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Oct 31 2012, 06:32 PM)
so tough to upgrade... mf dilemma..  lose mf and gain dps?
mf for better loot....
Lau Pan
post Oct 31 2012, 06:50 PM

95 posts

Today n monday....
finding new target ><"

126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top