9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Demon Hunter V2, Patch 1.05 - More survivabilities!

lksing78
post Nov 19 2012, 04:34 PM

91 posts

normal DH goin to loose kaw kaw mia in pvp

only the godly one can survive
but i don think they can be in top 10...

phail char for pvp...lol
lksing78
post Nov 19 2012, 04:46 PM

91 posts

for those who have legacy nat ....keep it.

lksing78
post Nov 24 2012, 01:17 PM

91 posts

Doin charkram build now...very good aoe also
and i think this is blizz bug
charkram use 10 hatred

so i have nat cloak to reduce 5 hatred
and skull grasp to reduce 3 hatred( hunting for mara kaleidoscope ,reduce 5 hatred)

that makes my hatred cost only 2 hatred (if i can get good mara ,0 hatred ...goodin)
and since i have around 9 hatred regen per/sec
i can use charkram as main attck...

using rune twin chakram...for farmin
lksing78
post Nov 24 2012, 02:21 PM

91 posts

stop bola de..switch to charkram rune twin charkram
yup its fast then bola...more aoe then hungering arrow...

just that finding skull grasp with cc or cd wan to vomit..very very rare ...
lost bid last night on cd skull with hatred reduce 4 for charkram
damn....summore skull have atk spd by default..gooding jor.

secondary atk use impale for those mobs that escape from charkram but rarely use since charkram so imba de sweat.gif

PS Charkram no jitsu ..naruto style rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Nov 24 2012, 02:24 PM
lksing78
post Nov 24 2012, 02:45 PM

91 posts

can...
but soj ....look for charkram also hard meng...
but will be better if more then 5 hatred reduce...
if u have SoJ u will need mara or nat cloak next...

saw nat cloak have 10 disp ,hatred regen and charkram reducewith 9+ dex sell cheap..less then 20mil

bit don take my word for it...try them 1st before u invest in it

This post has been edited by lksing78: Nov 24 2012, 02:51 PM
lksing78
post Nov 24 2012, 03:52 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Nov 24 2012, 03:03 PM)
It's going to suck when the succubi debuff you with blood moon though! laugh.gif
of course but but i rarely farm alone more then mp4 ...
my build always for fast kill farm
so those scubby doo ...are no problem for me laugh.gif

if beyond mp4 i use diff gear and skill...

lksing78
post Nov 25 2012, 02:52 AM

91 posts

mission complete
ring for my charkram build
gold dmg 30mil sweat.gif ..hope i not over pay it

Rough figure on SoJ
it really buff dmg vs elite shocking.gif

@paranoid
atk spd 20% cost less the 5 mil
with multishot skill buff...

good luck on the quiver.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Nov 25 2012, 03:06 AM
lksing78
post Nov 26 2012, 03:02 AM

91 posts

I can only see from far far away....haih... sad.gif
lksing78
post Nov 26 2012, 12:02 PM

91 posts

last baru upgrade my dml
took me an hour to think

option
189 dex
187 dex
20% atkspd
10% cc
11 elemental
price 25mil

option b
299 dex
175 vit
20%atkspd
9.5% cc
cluster 2 hatred
23mil

me poor man end up buy 23mil mia although i don use cluster..buff me 7kdps....so hapi
Moral of the story get high dex mia with lower price...hahahaha

try use charkram see how it kill...me tired of using BL ..so to get me motivate i chg skill
end up liking it and invest in hatred reduce
now my charkram use 1 hatred only and my pool never come down thumbup.gif
if u up close and personal type use rune boomerang ...230% weapon dmg thumbup.gif
better then cluster arrow...

lksing78
post Nov 26 2012, 12:12 PM

91 posts

elemental i also no use..hahahaha
i become charkram junkie liaw...hahaha
i like the spd and kill...like shotin multiple hungering arrow at one shot..

in mp1,i also didnt know that i kill a group of elite..suddenly see loot pop out sweat.gif

this is limpeh mia vita status
Poorman DH..warning see at ur own risk

still use steady aim cause use windforce and strongarm bracer ...knock back the mobs and steady aims activate.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Nov 26 2012, 12:18 PM
lksing78
post Nov 26 2012, 12:30 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(d3dragonslayer @ Nov 26 2012, 12:25 PM)
haha bro that is not poorman already.. those gem speak for themselves.. plus ur boots is nice high dex with pickup radius somemore
all fund from sellin my the WD mia sotong kering lah ...me didnt put transfer to paypal
haih so noob...sell usd74 after tax...
oh well convert to gold ...shop away... sweat.gif

Gem leh i buy when they dupe the gem thing...price was doin down like flies..so buy buy buy
ask batman aka henry help me buy while i was workin...endless texting..."wow wat the price now drop boi ,drop boi" laugh.gif

Added on November 26, 2012, 12:37 pm
QUOTE(ahtun9 @ Nov 26 2012, 12:28 PM)
i'm using this build to farm mp0 atm.. quite effective imo.. spinning like a barb!

Strafe

Basically endless hatred n disc if you have enough dps.. just keep running.. even better if you got legacy nats  rclxms.gif
Yah try that before...but try before blizz buff
then no try again...
loot xbow with 1299 dps and 95cd...play wit strafe laugh.gif
use legacy nat...fuh pusing like barb...

sure fun to play around with new skill... laugh.gif

now i put charkram on left click mouse and keep on pressin ...just spam(tab..tab..tab) space bar if see mobs
ur char will walk and shot chakram..really fast

This post has been edited by lksing78: Nov 26 2012, 12:41 PM
lksing78
post Nov 27 2012, 10:18 AM

91 posts

not worth it lah wei...700mil for a bow..walao eh...
seriously build a barb...with 700mil the barb will be supa imba de...
lksing78
post Nov 27 2012, 10:30 AM

91 posts

last nite sapu nat cloak for 2.3mil only..
150dex
Hatred regen 1.21
hatred reduce for charkram 5...huhuhu

vs
my previous one
158 dex
hatred regen 1.28
hatred reduce for charkram 4.

now have 0 hatred for charkram...nice..
and found new rune razor disc...

basicly this rune is it shot to where ur mouse pointer is before the start spin..so it help u shot in narrow places like keep...
and more dmg compare to BL 155% vs 187% on rasor disk..
most important doesn't cost me any hatred...spam away...kill really really fast..

lksing78
post Nov 27 2012, 10:44 AM

91 posts

really big .and fast.....wipe a group of mobs in few sec...try it and see..
point ur mouse pointer to the mobs group and the blade will shot straight to ur mouse pointer before it start to spin..in 30 yard maybe...lol

PS: hope blizz don go crazy and raise the hatred spend for charkram vmad.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Nov 27 2012, 10:59 AM
lksing78
post Nov 27 2012, 01:13 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(d3dragonslayer @ Nov 27 2012, 10:59 AM)
tried twin charkram yesterday.. i think the aoe is not that huge as compared to BL.. cause it's spinning at '8' shape, couldn't hit some mob when they are in the middle of that 'O' sweat.gif though the damage is higher as compared to BL, but i have to cast few more charkram in order to clear them.. maybe i haven't used to this naruto style lol..
try razor disc then...nice alsoshot straight before they spin sou can target mobs more easy
twin disc a bit hard to use but the dmg really imba and fast..

thats why i need 0 hatred on castin them.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Nov 27 2012, 01:16 PM
lksing78
post Nov 27 2012, 04:14 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 27 2012, 02:22 PM)
@lksing78

I tried razor disk. SHIOK!

The AOE is not as big as BL but damage wise much more and the speed of projectile is insane if u have high attack speed.

I still use bola cuz i dont have the minus cost thingy but i'm now testing chakram on differemt MP levels. So far so good.

p.s: Also testing shuriken cloud with ball lightning.

p.s.s: i'm loving it. thank god didn't buy DML with EA bonus =)

p.s.s.s: Chakram master, do u think razor disk or twin chakrams better?
i like razor disk...i can aim with razor and the dmg more
twin disc also imba but hard to target..
jom naruto style..lol

Skull Grasp ,dex,cd ,deduce 4 hatred for charkram.. thumbup.gif
Soj ,10 disc,30% bonus dmg to elite,reduce 5 hatred for chrkram thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Mara Kalei ammy,2++ dex,cd 8+,reduce 5 hatred for chrkram thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Nat cloak .16+ dex ,hatred reduce 5 for chrkram thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

choose ur poison laugh.gif
lksing78
post Nov 27 2012, 04:39 PM

91 posts

u xbow mah me bow..pew pew pew no hatred to spam other skill

me need sentry
spike trap summore..lol

for higher mp lah
for lower mia ...shring shring shring
shiriken no jitsu...

PS don call me sifu lah..we share wat we know mia mah..

lksing78
post Nov 27 2012, 07:38 PM

91 posts

ok here's another one
For those who farm in low mp
shot 1 (if ur atk spd less then 2) or 2 (if ur atk spd more then 2) bola shot on weak mobs and shot 1 impale or charkram ...the mobs will instant explode..don have to wait 1 sec..
but u need fast finger...
the effect same goes to imminent doom..no more wait 2 sec..
cause every mobs died less then 1 sec ur bola will explode..

try it....lol

Added on November 27, 2012, 7:39 pm
QUOTE(wlcling @ Nov 27 2012, 06:33 PM)
make video leh.. I want to see.. my DH almost naked already... can't try out
don wan make video laugh.gif later blizz raise the charkram spend to 3o die lo.. vmad.gif
just share them here enough lah..

or u can add me and see laugh.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Nov 27 2012, 07:39 PM
lksing78
post Nov 27 2012, 08:05 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 27 2012, 07:43 PM)
eh, bola don't work like that. if ur mobs die before bola explodes, that bola shot is wasted.
try it...lol
lksing78
post Nov 27 2012, 08:20 PM

91 posts

ok try them on volatile or imminent...
on weak mobs..not elite...mp1 mobs cause need to kill fast.
better if they in group
shot 1 bola and 1 impale on the same mobs ...see..if its explode or not..

izzit maintenance today hmm.gif
ok back on my spaghetti..ommm ommm yum yum

This post has been edited by lksing78: Nov 27 2012, 08:22 PM

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:21 PM