4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Demon Hunter V2, Patch 1.05 - More survivabilities!

morningstar5770
post Dec 2 2012, 10:40 PM

QUOTE(2890 @ Dec 2 2012, 10:18 PM)
I have 410 AR, 3.5k armor, 55k HP with amethyst, 0 LOH/LS and 241k unbuffed DPS.

If no GT for me on higher MP, i can't make it.
wht is GT?

mine 440ar, 4.7karmor, 57khp with perfectionist,
without monk or barbarian buff, still can survive and dps in mp8 uber

this thread a bit quiet recently ==

morningstar5770
post Dec 2 2012, 10:54 PM

QUOTE(2890 @ Dec 2 2012, 10:43 PM)
Guardian Turret.

My armor very low man. And yeah my stats also with perfectionist.

yeah, damn quiet. U share stuff la...
ur armor might be low but u high dps, can make to 200k easily with stone of jordan

recently got bored of paragon lvling ==
go level a dh till lvl 50 in hardcore, and killed by Rakanoth
there goes my wasted time ...

now continue grinding paragon level...
still a few more lvl to go but lack of time ==
morningstar5770
post Dec 2 2012, 11:08 PM

QUOTE(2890 @ Dec 2 2012, 11:00 PM)
I do achievements cuz i'm bored =D

i'm at 205k raw with SoJ but somehow i think losing almost 40k DPS just to use SoJ is a little pushing it. Sure, the bonus against elites are amazing but then 40k is a lot too.

Eh, go level another DH to 60 and get the achievement =)

How many runs do you need to gain one level now???

p.s: low armor = dead DH = zero DPS
plan to do tht achievement with hardcore dh but i failed ==

10 round 1 level i guess == one act3 solo mp3 run with follower hell fire one bar
only go map tht has lot of mob to regain disc with nightstalker ==

morningstar5770
post Dec 3 2012, 10:50 AM

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Dec 3 2012, 04:02 AM)
all sifus... please comment on my baby DH ..... i really am stuck and dunno what to do next.... thanks....

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Sophien...1/hero/12557910
u aiming for 2 nat set ? can consider use cheap nat ring for 8 atk speed and 7 cc set bonus
last time i check on ah aroudn 2m can get average dmg roll nat ring
go for nat boot for ressit, around 5m can buyout 150 dex...
mempo also can get with less than 3m for 170 dex roll

QUOTE(d3dragonslayer @ Dec 3 2012, 10:24 AM)
you made a full act 3 run? i'm at 82 but 1 run couldn't fill 1 bar already

lvl 83 requires 190k++ mil exp, meaning one bar 19++ mil exp, avg one run i made ranged from 16-18mil, so might need 11-13 run to lvl up

anyway i'm my route is similar to alkaizer run (and slightly more than that).
maybe i lost count ==
as long as portal can tele to there i will go == i will go to ac1 and battlefield sometimes...
i did use follower for 7%exp and recently start to go to mp3 for more exp
morningstar5770
post Dec 4 2012, 08:00 PM

http://forums.d2jsp.org/topic.php?t=65540501&f=190&o=0
when can i get something like this == this add me 53k dmg ==
juz curious how much it add up for others

This post has been edited by morningstar5770: Dec 4 2012, 08:04 PM
morningstar5770
post Dec 5 2012, 05:20 PM

jzu farm out my very first dh set ring ^^
now dont know whcih one go for, dps or ehp @@

morningstar5770
post Dec 5 2012, 05:33 PM

QUOTE(2890 @ Dec 5 2012, 05:27 PM)
the equipped NAT rings is not that good. Close call between rare and the one with AR. i feel for you.

How's ur EHP/AR like?

i think use the rare on low MP. Keep the AR NAT ring for higher MP.
486kehp with the quipped ring
actually i use the rare ring for higher mp for 4.5 extra cc for disc regen ...
the equipted ring add me dmg for 5k even though it has no cc ...
anyway i think i will take ur advice use the ar nat ring for higher mp,
then i can ditch nat helm for mempo XD
morningstar5770
post Dec 5 2012, 05:53 PM

QUOTE(2890 @ Dec 5 2012, 05:48 PM)
actually u know what, have u considered dropping the hellfire ring???

i mean you could pair the rare ring with the NAT rings (mix and match to see which gives you the best result).
tht new ring add me 100k ehp in diabloprogress @@ hell fire i will drop it when lvl 100 XD
morningstar5770
post Dec 5 2012, 05:56 PM

QUOTE(2890 @ Dec 5 2012, 05:55 PM)
how u get diabloprogress to update so fast???
my d3 profile update around 540pm XD
morningstar5770
post Dec 7 2012, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Dec 7 2012, 10:46 AM)
Morning fellow DH  yawn.gif

given a manti a run last night...in 5 min change back to windforce.. sweat.gif
feel like i shoot my charkram in slowmo.... laugh.gif
unless i have insane atk spd like 2890,then it would be nice brows.gif
get a few ias item until u getias 1.8~1.9 with manticore then u ll be good
i used windforce + legacy nat until p70, start building ias item for manticore now

Added on December 7, 2012, 7:14 pmi vendered a dex +allressit + cc + ias glove be4==
i realize it when farming next game ==
i almost cried, lol

This post has been edited by morningstar5770: Dec 7 2012, 07:15 PM
morningstar5770
post Dec 9 2012, 01:09 AM

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Dec 8 2012, 11:59 PM)
Hahhaha damn... today felt like the best day of my life when I reached level 60 on my hardcore DH after a few months of playing on-and-off. After that I tried to rush through act 4 hell, vaulted and vaulted through Silver Spire 1, got myself caught in a pack and...

i also want a hardcore lvl 60 dh == highest i made is lvl 50 only ==

This post has been edited by morningstar5770: Dec 9 2012, 01:09 AM
morningstar5770
post Dec 11 2012, 07:59 PM

QUOTE(wlcling @ Dec 11 2012, 11:44 AM)
sadly dh no use for LOH.. lol

Added on December 11, 2012, 1:39 pmwas just playing around to build a budget DH... so with each slot not costing more than 2 mill...

here are the results..

hehe did u use perfectionist for this build ?

anyway, taking break for paragon leveling
i make a budget dh as well >>> http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Morning...2/hero/29365129
hopefully can finish inferno whole act ^^

bought myself a new and cheap amulet as well, boost my vit to 1300 and ehp to 850k ^^ http://www.diabloprogress.com/hero/morning...ngStar/14740164

This post has been edited by morningstar5770: Dec 11 2012, 08:03 PM
morningstar5770
post Dec 11 2012, 08:19 PM

QUOTE(SiZ.i7 @ Dec 11 2012, 08:07 PM)
guys any guide for DH mp10?

how much life,armor,AR should have and DPS
200kdps buffed with archery at least i think
mp10 most likely u dont kite much, face tanking eltie most of the time
face tank elite need perma gloom with night stalker, high cc is require as well
build 50khp above, ar more than 400 at least

btw i notice we use similar item ^^
inna chest+pant, bracer for pick up gold ^^ juz helm a bit different ^^

This post has been edited by morningstar5770: Dec 11 2012, 08:27 PM
morningstar5770
post Dec 12 2012, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Dec 12 2012, 12:27 PM)
Let me know, my DH (is still a sexy virgin for any mp uber project) can throw Grenades -SG with 21% more damage and also, Cluster Arrow -LfB reduced resource cost by 5.
hehe your dh is very valuable for uber because u use calamity with high mark chance ^^ i usually pair with mantra conviction monk and calamity dh user for mp 8, 9 uber ^^
maybe i will change to calamity someday so tht i wont hav to leech with calamity user XD
morningstar5770
post Dec 12 2012, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(harusame1989 @ Dec 12 2012, 01:10 PM)
Guys, need help improving again. XD

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Haro-6338/hero/4229296

For my current stat and build, am i capable of doing mp7 and above? or doing uber run.
or which item shud i change to improve?
change ur helm gem during uber fight then u will be fine ...
morningstar5770
post Dec 13 2012, 11:22 PM

today finally finished diablo hardcore achievement with my low budget dh
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Morning...2/hero/29365129

now should keep working on paragon lvl XD

morningstar5770
post Dec 14 2012, 06:17 PM

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Dec 14 2012, 05:28 PM)
Congrats! I'll look for you if I need help getting past bosses ok? biggrin.gif
will be fine ^^ add me up XD
morningstar5770
post Dec 26 2012, 09:34 PM

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Dec 26 2012, 09:32 PM)
Just regeared half my slots and skills for faster xp runs. It's a big pain now to switch between "dps mode" and "xp mode".
mind to share wht is ur xp mode and dps mode ?
i hav been switching different mp to see which loot drop better and which xp better==

This post has been edited by morningstar5770: Dec 26 2012, 09:35 PM
morningstar5770
post Dec 26 2012, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Dec 26 2012, 09:46 PM)
my SoJ is with Impale  unsure.gif Not sure if there are many DHs using it...
when pvp tht skill wil become handy
morningstar5770
post Dec 27 2012, 02:37 PM

QUOTE(2890 @ Dec 27 2012, 02:34 PM)
you can't have more than 50 disc la without a DML that has no disc. I'm having 49/50 depending on the SoJ that i use.

I'm considering whether to get a double DEX roll DML as well.
if u can afford get a double dex double vit roll dml

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0470sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:58 PM