Demon Hunter V2, Patch 1.05 - More survivabilities!
Jan 2 2013, 11:38 AM
91 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: People Republic Of Malaysia |
U already have good pants why wan another one...
Jan 2 2013, 01:35 PM
Jan 5 2013, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 4 2013, 11:36 PM) Hello??? nice finding boss Sharing some tips that could be helpful. Give this a try 1. Frost Arrow + Cull The Weak 2. Frost Arrow + Cull The Weak + Frostburn Gauntlets I'm pretty sure you'll see crits easily in the 300k - 500k region! Give it a try and tell me what you think about it! 1.cull the weak + entangling shot + frost arrow but the slow effect does not slow down elite..damn sad |
Jan 5 2013, 05:06 PM
Jan 5 2013, 06:42 PM
Jan 7 2013, 03:45 AM
some says ur defend should be in this ratio
100:10:1 HP:Armor:AR exp...4000HP:4000Armor:400AR.. .i think i'm in this zone.. I have 47976HP : 4040 armor :416 AR roughly |
Jan 7 2013, 04:00 AM
I think it is bare mininum lah...if u have more then better lo..hahaha.
anyway about jewelry ...normally I go for 1 side offend ring and other defend...easier to upgrqde that why... one side with cc,cd,atk spd one side with vit,armor,AR maybe some not agree but that is the best poorman combo like me This post has been edited by lksing78: Jan 7 2013, 04:05 AM |
Jan 8 2013, 01:21 AM
PS : Master Dragonslayer plvl 100 already..congrate to him/her...
Jan 8 2013, 11:36 AM
elite...if u read http://us.battle.net/d3/en/class/witch-doc...tive/gargantuan
see restless giant info on elite... "Elite enemies include champions, rares, bosses, and other players." |
Jan 8 2013, 12:40 PM
I wonder wat happen if DH vs DH ...same skill set
gloom other DH also gloom....oh my ...really wan to see hows it end...lol i think old nat goin to be needed in the battle...fav skill will be gloom (to counter barb and monk atk) and ss (to prevent stun or freeze from wizzy) |
Jan 8 2013, 02:17 PM
next morning u wake up... u see ur gold become 45,897...lol
Jan 8 2013, 02:52 PM
pls do not post link..i don wan to be tempt
this is prime evil ..evil...Noooo.. |
Jan 8 2013, 03:25 PM
i would like to try....seriously..
let's prove them wrong lksing78#1437 |
Jan 8 2013, 04:03 PM
pls guys no more discuss about if DH can do mp10 uber or not
Lets just try to do it , ...if cannot then we make sure we have a blast good time together and someday when we think about it back, it make u smile.. |
Jan 8 2013, 08:20 PM
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
if u guys don mind..try all use sentry ..guardian or aid sentry
and plant them every where...it help to shot and buff ehp whoever stand there.. only need one person to do mark..other all help to stun and plant echoing blast under them..while they on stun stat..
This post has been edited by lksing78: Jan 8 2013, 08:38 PM |
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Jan 9 2013, 10:34 AM
boy ..do we have a blast last nite or wat?..
this is wat i'm talkin about.....forget about dps or ehp or wat ever crap on the number. let's just have fun here... PS 2890 ..wish u were there man... |
Jan 9 2013, 02:06 PM
nah no uber kill yet ...but need to fine tune the team skill...
tanker use wat skill dpser use wat skill... need to discuss this later....DH meeting... wait for all the ceo and coo to be online 1st.. I have few skill in my mind and each dh have their own job to do so we can be stronger team and not fallen team.. |
Jan 10 2013, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(d3dragonslayer @ Jan 9 2013, 06:39 PM) Nah just wanted to spice thing up..lol so when are we goin to visit the uber? i know that i'm goin to be 1st to died the best tank mode i can go is 60k hp 600AR 41++ armor 16+kdps (with windforce) will not use manti cause i need fast crit to regen disp...with grenade stun.. i will tank SB While other play with Kulle for other tanker i recon to use cluster grenade...this is to tank ghom while other play with Rak. This post has been edited by lksing78: Jan 10 2013, 12:56 PM |
Jan 10 2013, 03:37 PM
ok hear me out
Tank DH 1 Grenade -Cluster bomb With this skill u can crit almost every time so it great tank ghom cause u need perma gloom to counter his fart Spike trap-echoing Blast this one is a must cause it also do more dmg but also proc some CC Sentry -Guardian every Dh know this ...so expalination needed Tank DH 2 Grenade-Stun Grenade With this skill u crit less so it is good for tankin SB as it does not have other side atk just stun it and only spam gloom if ur life below half. just make sure u have full HP just in case SB grab you..and spam SS..it prevent from u getting dmg Spike trap-echoing blast It same as Tank DH1..For more dmg done to SB Sentry -Guardian Offer protection and taken less reflect dmg from SB.. DSPer DH1 Bola shot -Thunder ball Yup this one can stun just like stun grenade and it meant for single mobs Mark for death-Mortal enemy this one can help ur hatred regen so u can execute more powerful atk this also help the tanker do more dmg Dsper DH2 Bola shot- thunder ball Why i choose thunder again for DSPer 2 ...why not Imminent DOOM... because wat happen if mobs kill ur stun user and u use imminent doom and other tanker is using Cluster bomb...who will revive the stuner? If u use thunder ball the cluster bomb user will have change to revive the stuner remember it;s all about team work ...not who do the most dmg.. other passive skill and active is depend on ur reference.. just a suggestion only ...lol |
Jan 10 2013, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 10 2013, 03:38 PM) try use grenade...higher mp is useless to use travel projectilesthe mobs will always stay close and whack u these few day i also farm mp10 with my dh.. stun grenade - and gloom spam senrty echoing blast stuned mobs ..just plant echoing blast under them and build sentry while u at it weapon -use windforce(prefer low knockback and high dmg with OS) or calamity( high dmg with OS) manti is crap for tanker... This post has been edited by lksing78: Jan 10 2013, 03:44 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0522sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:13 PM |