Diablo III V14, tered unpinned soon T_T

yuhhaur
post Aug 24 2012, 09:25 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Still dropping sucky legendary.

Who wants Wong Kim Lao the fist with 600dps?
yuhhaur
post Aug 25 2012, 09:35 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(isildur88 @ Aug 25 2012, 01:31 AM)
how to kill skeleton king.. i noob.. died twice d..
try to re-run the whole map again. My suggestion is to level up till lvl 12-15 before engaging Skeleton King. Find a better weapon. 8.5 dps weapon is low. Usually you can get 20dps with your level.
yuhhaur
post Aug 25 2012, 10:20 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Haha my barb also just beat Skel King.
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/yuhhaur...8/hero/17479897

Now too busy farming the paragon levels.
yuhhaur
post Aug 25 2012, 11:20 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

pet is so imba now. stacked him with high hp + high AR and good to go.
My monk last night gg.com 3 times my wd friend friend once only.
yuhhaur
post Aug 28 2012, 09:31 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

I keep on pressing Left Shift with my left finger no 4 (for stand still attack). press until now pain already. Spoiled a mouse's LMB with too rapid clicking.

Now change the shift to space bar and let the thumb suffer.
yuhhaur
post Aug 28 2012, 05:11 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

got blackthorn pant set during 1.0.3, after that not even a shit.
yuhhaur
post Aug 29 2012, 09:16 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(dave185 @ Aug 28 2012, 11:36 PM)
Alamak, D3 belum si kiau kiau ke? Time change to GW2 lo!
GW2 reject my paypal and my master + visa. D3 happily accept them. And I can play 2 games (D3 & AH3) while cashing out to paypal... whistling.gif
yuhhaur
post Aug 30 2012, 02:18 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Aug 30 2012, 12:02 PM)
+2XX dex good for DH only haha

btw who can help me go through act 2-diablo inferno? my wiz/bard can do shit
Good for monk also brows.gif
yuhhaur
post Aug 30 2012, 05:29 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Aug 30 2012, 05:16 PM)
Help from act 2 to diablo need few hours... Maybe u try to chiong 1st, then we help u beat boss..
A3 alone also 3hours already. A4 shorter also need an hour
yuhhaur
post Aug 30 2012, 05:39 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Quit? Same old question: can I have your lewt?
What paragon lvl u r now? Fin all 5 char? There is much more you can do.
yuhhaur
post Sep 1 2012, 12:37 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Aug 30 2012, 05:43 PM)
Lewt? P8 now.. Barb lv25, wd is HC LV 22, wiZard lv32
Lewt = Loot. Your gold, your items tongue.gif

You shall try monk, Monk is nice to play.

PLS DON'T GO!
yuhhaur
post Sep 3 2012, 09:26 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

My Barb Hitting lvl 47. I am so OP with the socketed weapon (slot in LoH 2x400 gem) and equipped with ilvl60, -13 lvl reduction gear. sweeping NM/Hell like hot knife cut into butter. Whoever just tank tank tank.
yuhhaur
post Sep 5 2012, 05:01 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Belial? Piece of cake. Add me indicating you from LYN
yuhhaur
post Sep 6 2012, 10:17 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

I free after 10pm. But then you added me? I received nothing request.

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Sep 6 2012, 10:18 AM
yuhhaur
post Sep 6 2012, 04:49 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Sep 6 2012, 04:17 PM)
Hows everyone? still in this game? smile.gif
Hows your sale?
yuhhaur
post Sep 6 2012, 05:21 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

gimme la, less hassle tongue.gif
yuhhaur
post Sep 7 2012, 09:42 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(kenny13 @ Sep 7 2012, 09:22 AM)
hmm, i add u agn tonite  smile.gif if u not online i add u, u recieved can recieved bo?

btw, any1 selling cheap cheap 1h 20%MF or more? i wan use on templar ^^ budjet arnd 300k
Can.

1H 20%MF? you meant shield?
yuhhaur
post Sep 7 2012, 10:02 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(kenny13 @ Sep 7 2012, 09:47 AM)
weapon ^^ shield can get cheap at AH coz only wan to buff the MF  thumbup.gif
I believe the only weapon that have MF% is legendary. 300k for a MF%20 legendary, I don't think you can get with that price.
yuhhaur
post Sep 8 2012, 12:23 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Meh, I cash out, not fund in.
yuhhaur
post Sep 10 2012, 05:27 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(kenny13 @ Sep 10 2012, 01:28 PM)
rich rich ^^ identify d legendary u get ytd? if haben, gimme 1 i help u identify ^^ brows.gif  brows.gif
Got a Andariel Visage and a ilvl 5x glove.
Glove on my Barb and AV will be on my DH.

0.0321sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:00 PM