Just bought D3 today. US region.
Is D3 region free?
enriquelee
post Mar 18 2013, 08:19 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Mar 18 2013, 05:19 PM)
Yes but you won't be able to bring your char from server to server. For example if you have a lvl60 char in US server, when you go to EU server you are empty
I see. Thanks for the reply. So now which is the best server to play?
And I also have Starcraft 2 account, can I combine the account?
enriquelee
post Mar 20 2013, 08:45 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Mar 19 2013, 09:34 PM)
if your account use Malaysia address, you can only use RMAH in America region.

for second question, both game can be linked to same Bnet account.
What is RMAH stand for?

enriquelee
post Mar 20 2013, 11:26 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Mar 20 2013, 09:10 AM)
Real Money Auction House, where you can sell or buy gears for your characters using real money.
Malaysia address but only limit to US RMAH? Strange huh
What address should i use if want to access to all RMAH?
enriquelee
post Mar 20 2013, 01:43 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Mar 20 2013, 11:53 AM)
you can only access one RMAH, depends on what server you're on.
there are 3 servers, America, Europe and Asia.
you can access GAH in all servers, but RMAH depends on your address.

and you can't change your Bnet address freely. you need legal proof that you live in that address if you want to change it like your IC.

note: GAH= Gold Auction House
I see, understand now.
Then US RMAH is my only choice.
enriquelee
post Mar 21 2013, 08:42 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Mar 20 2013, 05:58 PM)
last tiem selling in AUD really worth it
total 970AUD i got  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

now still got pipu buy stuffs at RMAH meh?
i tot D3 economy went down the drain ady?
Yeah, not as heboh-heboh like last time, but still quit active, right?

0.0310sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:10 AM