Diablo III V14, tered unpinned soon T_T

Bhaer
post Sep 12 2012, 02:45 PM

Brace for impact~

Diablo III Blog on Class Changes Coming
Blizzard contacted a few fansites to inform us of a change coming with Patch 1.0.5. When we post the unofficial datamined changes for patch 1.0.5 they will appear as if a lot of classes have been nerfed. However Bashiok informs us that these nerfs will be out of context, (and are not nerfs but buffs.)

Those changes will be compensated in other ways so that the changes actually end up as a net-buff for players. They do plan to have a blog for these changes, but we may have this information datamined before this happens. Keep checking back to Diablofans for any news on 1.0.5!

sos: www.diablofans.com

This post has been edited by Bhaer: Sep 12 2012, 02:46 PM
Hanford
post Sep 12 2012, 03:08 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Sep 12 2012, 01:04 PM)
damn, my account got locked doh.gif

must be becoz my brother login to battle.net from his laptop doh.gif

luckily manage to unlock my account. fuh sweat.gif
sure ?

i use both pc n laptop log in game n battle.net kena block ???

Added on September 12, 2012, 3:09 pm
QUOTE(Bhaer @ Sep 12 2012, 02:45 PM)
Brace for impact~
sos: www.diablofans.com
nerf for ?

This post has been edited by Hanford: Sep 12 2012, 03:09 PM
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Sep 12 2012, 03:10 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Hanford @ Sep 12 2012, 03:08 PM)
sure ?

i use both pc n laptop log in  game n battle.net kena block ???
i dont think anyone else know my password. the login is few days ago, but the lock just know today thru email (spamfolder summore sweat.gif )

and I already changed it. smile.gif
Bhaer
post Sep 12 2012, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(Hanford @ Sep 12 2012, 03:08 PM)
sure ?

i use both pc n laptop log in  game n battle.net kena block ???

Added on September 12, 2012, 3:09 pm

nerf for ?
Speculation is that Blizzard will nerf the cc timers on skills due to them changing cc to have "diminishing return".

e.g. A 4 seconds blind / freeze could be lowered to 3 seconds instead.

TSmemphiz_zero88
post Sep 13 2012, 09:03 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

damn, I never know changing ISP also can get your account locked shocking.gif
M2K2Land
post Sep 18 2012, 04:15 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Sep 13 2012, 09:03 AM)
damn, I never know changing ISP also can get your account locked shocking.gif
if u got authenticator then you wont get lock biggrin.gif
faintrulez
post Sep 19 2012, 02:14 AM

13 posts

1st time sold a ring ~3.5M gold. other items sold less than 1M max. im gonna cry lol
nonameNo
post Sep 19 2012, 09:55 AM

~nameLess~
569 posts

Hmmm... lately been receiving emails stating my Diablo 3 account being compromised as they suspect i doing some illegal gold and item trading.

Come to think off, i didnt purchase any gold through AH/RMAH. only selling/buying some item from AH.

Since I unable to simulate the link given by them through email, when you point your mouse to the link "https://us.battle.net/support/en/games/diablo3", it pointed to another link which is suspicious.

=================

Dear customer,

Because you are involved in the trading of gold and equipment, legitimately means playing with an unaltered game client. Doing otherwise violates our policies for Battle.net and Diablo III, and it goes against the spirit of fair play that all of our games are based on. We strongly recommend that you avoid using any hacks, cheats, bots, or exploits. Suspensions and bans of players that have used or start using cheats and hacks.

You can confirm that you are the original owner of the account to this secure website with:
https://us.battle.net/support/en/games/diablo3

Login to your account, In accordance following template to verify your account.

* Account Name and Password
* First and Surname
* Secret Question and Answer
Show * Please enter the correct information

If you ignore this mail your account can and will be closed permanently.
Account security is incredibly important to us, and we hope that it's important to you. If you have any additional security recommendations to add to this list, please feel free to share them in the comments!

Account Administration Team
http://www.blizzard.com/support/
Diablo III , Blizzard Entertainment 2012
eehtsitna
post Sep 19 2012, 11:01 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(nonameNo @ Sep 19 2012, 10:55 AM)
Hmmm... lately been receiving emails stating my Diablo 3 account being compromised as they suspect i doing some illegal gold and item trading.

Come to think off, i didnt purchase any gold through AH/RMAH. only selling/buying some item from AH.

Since I unable to simulate the link given by them through email, when you point your mouse to the link "https://us.battle.net/support/en/games/diablo3", it pointed to another link which is suspicious.

=================

Dear customer,

Because you are involved in the trading of gold and equipment, legitimately means playing with an unaltered game client. Doing otherwise violates our policies for Battle.net and Diablo III, and it goes against the spirit of fair play that all of our games are based on. We strongly recommend that you avoid using any hacks, cheats, bots, or exploits. Suspensions and bans of players that have used or start using cheats and hacks.

You can confirm that you are the original owner of the account to this secure website with:
https://us.battle.net/support/en/games/diablo3

Login to your account, In accordance following template to verify your account.

* Account Name and Password
* First and Surname
* Secret Question and Answer
Show * Please enter the correct information

If you ignore this mail your account can and will be closed permanently.
Account security is incredibly important to us, and we hope that it's important to you. If you have any additional security recommendations to add to this list, please feel free to share them in the comments!

Account Administration Team
http://www.blizzard.com/support/
Diablo III , Blizzard Entertainment 2012
Definitely a phising email. whistling.gif
untong
post Sep 19 2012, 11:09 AM

13 posts

"If you ignore this mail your account can and will be closed permanently."
this sentence sounds very not professional...lol
dolceping
post Sep 19 2012, 02:56 PM

33 posts

want to ask:

during farming time, dropped 1 natalya sight (helm)

i check the rest of the Nat set gears, not impressive, the only good thing about Nat set is +130dex if have 3 Nat set

do you think i should sell it? or keep until the 2nd Nat items drops (god knows when)
metalfreak
post Sep 19 2012, 03:23 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

for DH, 2 discipline regen is AWESOME. IF you're not using it? mind showing picture?
milky
post Sep 26 2012, 10:58 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

guys anybody know how to make the
"Auction House's Recommendation Items "
to come out? mine got nothing..
DrLaboo
post Oct 1 2012, 01:44 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

bump! laugh.gif

last post was on: Sep 26 2012, 10:58 PM sweat.gif
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Oct 1 2012, 03:35 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Oct 1 2012, 01:44 PM)
bump! laugh.gif

last post was on:  Sep 26 2012, 10:58 PM sweat.gif
bored with GW2 already? laugh.gif
leongkokloon
post Oct 1 2012, 04:33 PM

1,415 posts

this thread is slowly becoming ghost town.. too bz farm? or no one even bothered to play already?
shin6619
post Oct 1 2012, 04:38 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Oct 1 2012, 04:33 PM)
this thread is slowly becoming ghost town.. too bz farm? or no one even bothered to play already?

Agree, 10 years wait , 3 months play...
leongkokloon
post Oct 1 2012, 05:36 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Oct 1 2012, 04:38 PM)
Agree, 10 years wait , 3 months play...
3 months? i played like 2months and things starting to get bored...
DrLaboo
post Oct 1 2012, 06:09 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

still playin GW2.. kinda bored ady since already got everything.. lawl..
anyone here reach Paragon 100 dy?
must be SO HARDCORE play same place till 100 lvl..

SIAO
anechoic
post Oct 1 2012, 06:19 PM

TY
2,278 posts

i only paragon 12...feel kinda bored liao..lol

Added on October 1, 2012, 9:32 pmmust be blizz heard me...so drop me 2 average/crap legendary to keep me playing monk.. tongue.gif laugh.gif

got 1 more crap legendary..lol with my wizzy in act 2 while questing..hehe

This post has been edited by anechoic: Oct 1 2012, 10:29 PM

34 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:19 PM