not using steam... will add tonight... need to farm alot tonight
Oct 20 2014, 02:51 PM
1,570 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Last week was the character review for my main, Cyclops and I spent more time in Test Center than in game live server. Test Center is where the players can test out the upcoming patch bad give feed backs, for about week usually, before the patch hits live.
That patch had Nova released, bunch of heroes got Quality of Life improvement; automatic loot vacuuming is terrific. Can't wait to see how Juggernaut is shaping up, got rammed plenty of time by him. |
Oct 23 2014, 03:02 PM
133 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: A PLACE NEAR HEAVEN |
Cyclops lvl 52 is really cool..
I gamble on es twice to get new characters. i got spiderman and nova (the new character) |
Oct 24 2014, 12:43 PM
3,520 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
won't lag meh play this game? since servers are all in US.
I've tried and experienced lags many times even on Unifi connection. non nearby servers in Asia or Australia. |
Oct 24 2014, 12:51 PM
235 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Oct 24 2014, 12:43 PM) won't lag meh play this game? since servers are all in US. so far is ok, the lag might be graphic lag if u mean so. delay u wont really feel it, u click skill direct launch, no those 1 second delay stuff. graphical wise may lag when too many effect and character in same map, rarely happen except midtown bosses which sometime gather many ppl.I've tried and experienced lags many times even on Unifi connection. non nearby servers in Asia or Australia. 1 word playable with fun anyone try the raid before? just asking |
Oct 24 2014, 08:34 PM
Green raid is easy if your guild have active players imho. I raid with pre work Cyclops and have 980+ Eyes left after buying all the upgrade recipes.
Red raid is way tougher. My guild is trying to clear stage 4 out of 5 currently. |
Oct 28 2014, 08:22 AM
sadly dont have a guild =.=, using public search always end out search gfor nothing, maybe my playtime not suit the timing
Oct 29 2014, 04:35 PM
You can try for Singapore guilds; http://forums.marvelheroes.com/discussion/...wn-chilicrap/p1 - have their own whatsapp and FB.
Maybe Indonesian guild; https://forums.marvelheroes.com/discussion/...es-indonesia/p1 No idea about Malaysian guilds. Those links were pulled from first few pages of Supergroup subforum in Marvel Heroes official forum. You can also ask in game Global Chat, as people are pretty helpful. You can start a thread in General Discussion too and I'm sure there will be the right responses. The limit cap for guild is 600 people so most guilds should have space for everyone. |
Nov 2 2014, 04:31 PM
Juggernaut made it to the hero lineup yesterday!
Trailer Juggernaut is voiced by Fred Tatasciore (Mass Effect-Saren Arterius, Gears of War-Damon Baird, StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty-Zeratul) The last time I controlled Juggernaut was, way back » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Plus, during our fully cleared Red Raid earlier today, my guild officer used Juggernaut. He tanked the Stage 2 boss and solo-ed the Stage 4 northern room boss. I was like "wow, 2 days for leveling Jugg, then BIS geared, and then clear Surtur" (Surtur is the Raid last boss, the end game boss at the moment) Looking forward to unlocking him. |
Nov 2 2014, 10:41 PM
1,534 posts Joined: May 2005 |
Coming back to try the villains
You guys no lag? I feel extremely laggy playing |
Nov 4 2014, 02:33 PM
Type in " /fps " and " /ping " in the chat and on the right side of the screen, it will show this:
![]() That should help in determining if your lag is network related or gpu related. This picture was from my setup today. |
Nov 4 2014, 02:57 PM
1,534 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE(ashburn98 @ Nov 4 2014, 02:33 PM) Type in " /fps " and " /ping " in the chat and on the right side of the screen, it will show this: Nice, will try it tonight![]() That should help in determining if your lag is network related or gpu related. This picture was from my setup today. Waiting for Magneto and Venom badly since i bought the USD150 pack last year |
Nov 7 2014, 03:51 PM
12 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
just finish downloading the game.. actually forgotten about it and it seems quite fun now alright.. any tips for newbie? gonna train rogue due to her being so flexible =)
Nov 8 2014, 02:51 PM
When Gazillion announced Rogue and her power stealing/borrowing abilities I couldn't really believe it. Rogue has 13 power slots to copy abilities from all allies and foes in the game. How cool is that, for one.
Secondly, by having an ever growing list of abilities Rogue can steal, the developer have to continue to update Rogue with every new content released, at no additional income. It is so much easier and profitable, to ship a hero with fixed skills. Gazillion did great with Rogue and she play great as well. --------------------------- It is very helpful to have " /lfg " (looking for group) chat turned on in your global chat. You can get help clearing a boss, free teleport to boss fights, portal to cow/doop levels, etc. Legendary Quest is great for leveling but not for Odin Marks. More specifics: If one is just starting off (1-3 heroes) - just go and play whichever storyline/mode/map you fancy. If one has 4-10 heroes, you will be thinking of getting more hero synergy bonus. Hero synergy bonus is an XP bonus for every high level hero you have in your roster. If you are here, unlock Cyclops for his synergy. Around your 10th hero is leveled, if one is feeling burned out it is ok. Rest , do other stuff, etc and when you come back, you'll be thinking about getting better gear for your main/favorite hero. 10-20 heroes: Optimal gear customizing and hunting begins. Events, cosmic terminals and green raids is the go to places. This is also the time to dip into ' /trade ' channel and learn the market. You start to make sense of every line in the 'Stat' page in your hero's profile. 20-30 heroes: You are now aiming to maximize Omega points and Best-In-Slot gears. Hit the Events with your guild/friend list. Your main hero should be Red Raid ready. Temptation to cosmic prestige (a yellow name in chat windows) hits here. 30+ heroes: You are here to join the 'Every hero at level 60' club. : |
Nov 9 2014, 10:49 PM
12 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
yeah, got my rogue to 60 through trial and error, now getting the rest of the team to 60(6 more hero) before deciding on a main =)
Nov 26 2014, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(ashburn98 @ Oct 29 2014, 04:35 PM) You can try for Singapore guilds; http://forums.marvelheroes.com/discussion/...wn-chilicrap/p1 - have their own whatsapp and FB. At last clear the green raid after your introduce to a guild Maybe Indonesian guild; https://forums.marvelheroes.com/discussion/...es-indonesia/p1 No idea about Malaysian guilds. Those links were pulled from first few pages of Supergroup subforum in Marvel Heroes official forum. You can also ask in game Global Chat, as people are pretty helpful. You can start a thread in General Discussion too and I'm sure there will be the right responses. The limit cap for guild is 600 people so most guilds should have space for everyone. What guild are u in now? Now the X-giving event just start and is anyone still playing? have fun with the silver surfer now, try a new character gambit didnt like him, play back SS |
Nov 26 2014, 06:54 PM
Congratulations on clearing raid.
Exciting stuff ahead as few events runs concurrently right now (X-Giving). 1st event, Cosmic Chaos runs for 10 days, and every day of Cosmic Chaos adds +24% Exp, Special Find and Rare Find from the day before. That makes the last day a +240% server side buff. On top of that, Cosmic bosses drops double loot too. 2nd event, Omega Files. Every day you can get 100 Omega Files and when you have 300 Omega Files, you can turn them in for a boss Unique with Challenger bonus. Totally awesome uniques there. 3rd event, Odin Bounty. Bosses on rotation drop Odin Chests, and a chance of (screen capture worthy) loot explosion. Also, do not miss logging in on our Sunday/ their Saturday. You'll get a free Blackbird pet. A new map released about a week ago - 'Industrial City Patrol', and I believe the next new content is Axis - Red Skull One Shot map, should be hitting somewhere next week. |
May 14 2015, 11:45 AM
Bumping this thread as there's a free, specific hero giveaway right now. You can unlock the hero you want. I just unlocked one of the 600ES hero.
The instruction in the official forum thread. https://forums.marvelheroes.com/discussion/...giveaway#latest |
May 28 2015, 08:23 AM
Yo, at last retcon device will be remove and have infinite respec
| Change to: | 0.3219sec
5 queries
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:11 AM |