Here to share my latest prewedding album, but they are not really a going to marry soon tho.. feel free to comment & critique ya.
For complete album, can visit my facebook page:
http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.4...53656794&type=1

Oscar & Ruby (prewedding photo shoot), www.fabulous-moments.com
Aug 22 2012, 03:56 PM, updated 14y ago
213 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Subang Jaya |
Hi everyone!
Here to share my latest prewedding album, but they are not really a going to marry soon tho.. feel free to comment & critique ya. For complete album, can visit my facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.4...53656794&type=1 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Sep 6 2012, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(C.P.U @ Aug 23 2012, 08:28 AM) I like second last and last. Basically I am not a pro but seem chopping some chair, sofa is not nice lor... also some pic can be better just little bit clone job like making some the white big tiang "gone". Thanks a lot, next time i'll try to be more aware of these..Oh ya, little bit lens correction also wll make photo look nicer at least to me however just my 2 cent opnion ya. QUOTE(sunnychai99 @ Aug 24 2012, 11:18 PM) Thanks a lot! |
Sep 9 2012, 05:08 PM
| Change to: | 0.0146sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:54 PM |