The LCD Monitor v12.

Archaven
post Oct 26 2012, 04:57 PM

It isn't Death you should be afraid of
1,201 posts

hey guys.. saw an IPS monitor LG 27" 277L looks good and quite cheap. but i can't seem to find any review on this monitor.

anyone has got this monitor and could share experience about it? thanks
Archaven
post Dec 12 2012, 11:15 PM

1,201 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 8 2012, 01:17 PM)
nice...i need new monitor liao...i m bored with my 24 incher already laugh.gif rclxms.gif
Looks like the monitor i'm waiting for drool.gif
Archaven
post Apr 6 2013, 01:50 AM

1,201 posts

Why Dell no longer post pricing in their website ?
Archaven
post Apr 22 2013, 12:12 AM

1,201 posts

Can you guys believe it? U3014 more than 5K and U2713H more than 3K. It's so ridiculuously overpriced at the moment. And they no more carry U2711 or U3011?
Archaven
post Apr 22 2013, 10:31 PM

1,201 posts

QUOTE(xenorave @ Apr 22 2013, 08:04 PM)
Hmm my first quote from them didnt even reach 5k.. 2nd quote was even cheaper.. probably has already increased in price..
how much is the price you got quoted?
Archaven
post Dec 17 2013, 11:10 PM

1,201 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 12 2013, 08:22 PM)
haha i am seeing a few 4k posting in here already dang laugh.gif rclxms.gif

can i join in the 4k party brows.gif

http://www.tftcentral.co.uk/news_archive/29.htm#dell_p2815q

next year upgrade icon_idea.gif from 1920 x 1200 over 3840 x 2160 drool.gif that is triple jump yo rclxm9.gif i just hope my 4gb gtx770 can jalan that resolution at all ultra settings in all games ohmy.gif
at less than 20FPS perhaps? tongue.gif

0.0194sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:13 AM