> hey /k/ who's up for a chat?, at this hour....V79 ! Chat

beblink
post Aug 25 2012, 06:24 PM

Feeling bleh
896 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Aug 25 2012, 06:22 PM)
give him hug ya~  nod.gif
will do will do when i meet him on monday. shhh must help keep secret blush.gif blush.gif
beblink
post Aug 25 2012, 06:26 PM

Feeling bleh
896 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Aug 25 2012, 06:25 PM)
nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif but he not yet reply 2 sms of mine. I'm worried now mellow.gif
beblink
post Aug 25 2012, 07:01 PM

Feeling bleh
896 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Aug 25 2012, 06:37 PM)
1st time at salon at Melaka, young girl help me wash n cut. his touch my face  sad.gif
mana drillz
no worry later try call him "say"
he's alright biggrin.gif

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Aug 25 2012, 06:54 PM)
Thrown a lizard from 6th floor, no dai, waste of time and effort if jump dry.gif
Lizards..... unsure.gif you jump then i forever arone liao cry.gif
beblink
post Aug 25 2012, 07:10 PM

Feeling bleh
896 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Aug 25 2012, 07:07 PM)
unsure.gif
unsure.gif unsure.gif wub.gif
beblink
post Aug 25 2012, 07:21 PM

Feeling bleh
896 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Aug 25 2012, 07:11 PM)
In jb ada ma

Hai
eaten liao? wub.gif

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Aug 25 2012, 07:16 PM)
wub.gif
wub you wub youuu :3 wub.gif wub.gif
beblink
post Aug 25 2012, 07:27 PM

Feeling bleh
896 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Aug 25 2012, 07:22 PM)
wub you moar wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
hehehehe mish you ah wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Aug 25 2012, 07:23 PM)
*floats away*
mana lu mau pergi? unsure.gif
beblink
post Aug 25 2012, 08:06 PM

Feeling bleh
896 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Aug 25 2012, 07:40 PM)
He mau throw surgical blade down from 6th floor
harr... unsure.gif unsure.gif

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Aug 25 2012, 07:53 PM)
I wonder what is guy doing in bathroom which take the bath time longer than wimminz.
i wonder~

QUOTE(troy13th @ Aug 25 2012, 08:02 PM)
hih dimple-in-law
twinnieeeeeee~~ wub.gif
meow meow~~
pokepoke wub.gif  wub.gif
hihi unker guni gorgor
hihi gorgor~~
twinnieeeee rclxm9.gif wub.gif wub.gif
beblink
post Aug 25 2012, 08:22 PM

Feeling bleh
896 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Aug 25 2012, 08:08 PM)
biggrin.gif  rclxm9.gif  wub.gif how your day uh?
blush.gif  wub.gif emm
a bit boring unsure.gif
beblink
post Aug 25 2012, 08:38 PM

Feeling bleh
896 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Aug 25 2012, 08:24 PM)
no gogo kaikai with frens?
3 other friends go kaikai but no ask me tag along dry.gif
beblink
post Aug 25 2012, 08:41 PM

Feeling bleh
896 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Aug 25 2012, 08:39 PM)
becos you sick mah
no sick leh

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Aug 25 2012, 08:40 PM)
Terrifying memories. . .
I remember a few years ago, I was also reading 5th grade, some poor home, so my family lived plant, bungalow, listening to some of the factory said the old man, and my place is not the building when the graves later because the building need to be able to dig that hang grave, but the grave is empty. No bodies, like stolen over the tomb. Some people say my family that often haunted, but I do not believe, moved in a month do not think there is more than one, so I ignored those people say
One night, and my father to work overtime, so do not go home at night to sleep, mother about friends play mahjong, do not know when to come home, I watch TV at home, see 10:00 feel tired, you go to sleep.
Do not know how long sleep, the phone rang, I stumbled, got up to answer the phone, my mother called, my mother said to call me a person to sleep did not come home at night. Finished after hanging up, I looked at the clock, more than 11 points, after reading it, I went to the room when the phone rang again, I'm sure Dad call, certainly like as mama told me to go to bed early, I was up the phone, but after more than 10 seconds nobody spoke, after 10 seconds, someone finally spoke, but her voice is very sad, very confused, she said: I'm so sorry Crimping, house, so sad. . . I thought someone prank hang want to go back to sleep, I walked toward the room, just go to bed, his eyes just closed, but someone knocked on the door outside, I went to the door and asked: Who is it? ? ?
Outside their voice: your father, opened the door to me. I think my father is not overtime? Why come back? I thought the sound seems a bit wrong, is not like a father, I did not open the door, I thought it was a thief or robber like dead people at home, very afraid, and I wanted to call to a friend's house for Mom ** but temporary line, I'm more afraid of, at this moment the door and sound: Open the door, I am your father. This sound like my father, I opened the small window of the security door, a look at the father's face (and then some sleepy, did not pay much attention to see, just to see the face of my father) I opened the door, and then U-turn, want to go to sleep, want to walk up and my father did not give me tomorrow's breakfast money, I would like to ask dad to breakfast money back, but I looked back and not open to a person, is one of only a head floating in the air, not the body things, a woman's face, smiled at me, face suddenly changed, and became so terrible, it has only one eye is green, the other side of the eye is a like a rope things out, out next to the nose, mouth outflow green liquid the hair dripping blood, no ears, I did the whole people are sober, cried: Guiya! ! ! Thing towards me fly over, almost in front of me, its mouth open, green liquid flow out, dripping onto the ground, it wants to bite over towards my neck, my men conscious lift it bites my arm, I felt like a knife inserted to the same, it hurts, then it loose openings, fly like my neck, I thought I was dead this time, cried : ah, ah help! Ghosts! My tears flow out, but do not know how it happened, to my neck side was going to bite when it: wow a cry, and then immediately fly out the door, I was scared half to death, froze thankful it flew away, and so I caught myself before opening the door did not close, I immediately ran behind closed doors, I'm an ass sitting on the ground, tears flow drops out, that when I have forgotten the pain of the arm, and sat for over 10 minutes, I caught myself, then I think arm pain, I immediately go to the phone to a friend's house for Mom ** opened up, my mother came to pick sentence: Mom, I have only to his mother, the family ghosts, Come and save me, I'll go hang Later, I sat on the sofa want: Why is it that ghosts do not bite my neck? He remembered his neck hung a block of jade with piece of jade with mother ** a friend in my childhood full moon to me, I am from the 3-year-old has been wearing it that the ghost might be afraid of that thing I kept thinking feel good faint head, arm pain, I looked at the wound, wound bleeding, as well as the teeth of India, I think head grew faint, and later fainted or fell asleep do not know, when I woke up and found myself in the hospital, Mom and Dad waited beside me, and later my mother told me, I call the mother, the mother immediately went to the factory to find my father, and together they came home, Dad also reported to the police, ambulance also, the doctor said that my wound is not like people bite, like bear or what animal bite, but wound that will outflow green liquid, even doctors do not understand what it is, and later some reporter came to interview me, I can not recall that night, they said nothing. . . . . .
Later, my father for my things everywhere like friends and relatives to borrow money, to buy a new house, is to live on the third floor. 2:00 father in that factory closed down plants and plant bought by a boss, that factory and plant later torn down, the boss wants to built a bigger house, and later the workers in the foundations when a skull found in the house that I used to live below this things boarded a newspaper, two years ago I interviewed the reporter the know, you came to interview me, I still did not say anything. . .
Keep deep teeth printed on my arm now, like a soldering iron branded above, how Dounong not to go, so I often have nightmares, but nightmares woke up, I always look at My piece of jade with is still on my neck. . .
Here I would like to remind everyone that night do not want to mess door remember do not open the door to look at the first listen carefully to first
tidur..
beblink
post Aug 25 2012, 08:58 PM

Feeling bleh
896 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Aug 25 2012, 08:42 PM)
flu ?  unsure.gif

that 1 for china_dude
no flu until flex.gif flex.gif
beblink
post Aug 25 2012, 09:06 PM

Feeling bleh
896 posts

no pipu open new versyun?
beblink
post Aug 25 2012, 09:07 PM

Feeling bleh
896 posts

QUOTE(unig @ Aug 25 2012, 08:59 PM)
she also cosplays as French maid if that's ur thing...

and most importantly she has a sense of humor unlike some here lolz
*terasa*
beblink
post Aug 25 2012, 09:14 PM

Feeling bleh
896 posts

kolos new versyun out dy~

This post has been edited by beblink: Aug 25 2012, 09:15 PM
beblink
post Aug 25 2012, 09:17 PM

Feeling bleh
896 posts