[WTS/BULK] Adidas Kampung Goco, Hiking Shoe

the_sorrow
post Aug 27 2012, 02:21 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Myvicious666 @ Aug 21 2012, 04:07 PM)
Item(s):Adidas Kampung Goco Hiking Shoe

Package includes: Shoe alone

Price:RM7.00 (without lace) RM7.50 (with lace)

Warranty:N/A

Dealing method:Bankin then Meet&Collect or Post

Location of seller: Klang,Subang

Contact method/details:
*SIZE: 38 TO 44 ONLY*

Kindly email your
Name:
Contact Number:
Size: (refer to sizing chart in this album)
Type: (with or without lace)
Meet&Collect or Delivery*
to snroutdoor@gmail.com. We will contact you with payment details.

* Delivery charges will incur and please include your address
**For any inquiries you can PM me

Age of item:
New

Goco rubber shoes is one of the best quality "Adidas Kampung". Recommended by many outdoor enthusiast of being reliable and comfortable.
Pros:
> Repels water easily and quick drying
> Cheap
> Versatile (Can be used on variety of terrain)
> Field proven
> Almost no maintenance

Cons:
> Difficult to find a proper place selling them (until now) Now, SNR Outdoor is bringing it directly from the manufacturer at an affordable price just for you

Item(s) conditions: New

Picture:

[b]Reason for sale: Distributor

Just COD with seller over the weekend.
Good service and happy with my kampung Adidas thumbup.gif

0.0185sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled