Games Dead Or Alive 4, Dead or Alive Xtreme 2

sonic_cd
post Dec 5 2006, 12:05 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Dec 1 2006, 08:58 AM)
arlo guys, those who purchase the dead or alive 2 extreme volleyball if you guys have the "disc error" problem.. you can send it back to me first..

and I shall wait MS to annouced the problem.

once that they have annouced. I can help you guy change 1 to 1 exchange.
just let us know when the problem is fixed leh tongue.gif

sonic_cd
post Dec 14 2006, 11:14 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

man its much harder then the orinal game .lol
sonic_cd
post Dec 17 2006, 10:14 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

talking about doa 4 , took me a few hours to unlock the halo spartan .. played from 11pm till 4am .lol
sonic_cd
post Dec 17 2006, 10:00 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Dec 17 2006, 12:17 PM)
^ U should be playing multiplayer with us la.. not single player. Its way more fun. biggrin.gif
i know, but i have not gotten a router yet ... so have to switch between the pc and x360

0.0284sec    0.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:13 AM