522 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Apr 27 2006, 10:53 AM)
broke back mountain issue......
LOL.....yeah, I think we should start being careful around wel now tongue.gif
welwitchia
post Apr 27 2006, 02:08 PM

1,219 posts

yeah, u becareful, you'll be my first target.
QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 27 2006, 01:31 PM)
LOL.....yeah, I think we should start being careful around wel now  tongue.gif
welwitchia
post Apr 27 2006, 04:35 PM

1,219 posts

Hey Dreamy,

Look what came in today. tongue.gif
How do u want me to send it? Regular or Pos Laju?
TStailgunner
post Apr 27 2006, 07:08 PM

293 posts

wah wel. i want the S-video!! use poslaju smile.gif cant wait any longer liao tongue.gif

Ok guys the poster is around 18"inchi width x 24"inchi height big.
If u want to print your own picture also can make sure the quality is good or resolution is big enough smile.gif
For car sticker also can if too big cannot la...dont know how to pos to u tongue.gif

Buyer
1.Tonmj - lei fang, kasumi and ayane RM50
2.Chinsc - cristie RM20

anyone want?

This post has been edited by tailgunner: Apr 27 2006, 07:12 PM
Darkchaser
post Apr 27 2006, 10:35 PM

522 posts

Car sticker can? Interesting....hey Dreamy, I'm actually dropping by Kuantan this Saturday, maybe I can pick it up straight from you smile.gif

Hey chin!! I saw your damn DOA4 stick in Djinn's shop......damn you, I'm soooo jealous. Just remember that I have already scratched and damaged the stick already when Djinn wasn't looking laugh.gif
TStailgunner
post Apr 28 2006, 12:35 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 27 2006, 10:35 PM)
Car sticker can? Interesting....hey Dreamy, I'm actually dropping by Kuantan this Saturday, maybe I can pick it up straight from you  smile.gif

Hey chin!! I saw your damn DOA4 stick in Djinn's shop......damn you, I'm soooo jealous. Just remember that I have already scratched and damaged the stick already when Djinn wasn't looking  laugh.gif
great!! drop here for what? smile.gif u wanna pick which one?? if N3 i dont think can make it. sad.gif or maybe u can be my judge tell them hows the poster quality looks smile.gif
cabut the kokoro sticker from the DOA arcade stick to me tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tailgunner: Apr 28 2006, 12:38 AM
chinsc
post Apr 28 2006, 08:42 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 27 2006, 10:35 PM)
Car sticker can? Interesting....hey Dreamy, I'm actually dropping by Kuantan this Saturday, maybe I can pick it up straight from you  smile.gif

Hey chin!! I saw your damn DOA4 stick in Djinn's shop......damn you, I'm soooo jealous. Just remember that I have already scratched and damaged the stick already when Djinn wasn't looking  laugh.gif
dam u~!!!!!!! if i found any scratches ill KICK YOUR BIG ASS kao kao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Djin ah!!! what the hell r u doing... stop that 'cheap move' player!!!!! stop him pls....

somebody HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! icon_question.gif
Darkchaser
post Apr 29 2006, 11:18 PM

522 posts

Muahahaaa....nobody can help you now tongue.gif

Wel, need your help....looks like my modem's screwing with my Live connection, it's not giving the MTU required to use Live..... does the DSL router you recommended have the ability to set the MTU?? The weird thing is, my Internet is OK, so I don't think it's an MTU problem.....I dunno, I'm really really hoping my 360 ethernet port isn't fried....shouldn't be, the IP and DNS tests were alright....

This is soooo frustrating, right after my mobo died, now my modem is refusing to work for me... sad.gif

This post has been edited by Darkchaser: Apr 30 2006, 12:09 AM
welwitchia
post Apr 30 2006, 02:31 AM

1,219 posts

^ Nope, can't change the MTU. I used to have connection issues with my 360.. So I looked around and there's a setting (on the modem) that allows u to place the 360 into the DMZ. After that everything has been working fine since. Personally, i think its a very good ADSL Router.. RM 145 or less..what more can u ask for? tongue.gif
TStailgunner
post Apr 30 2006, 02:33 AM

293 posts

^ can main gugujia? tongue.gif
Darkchaser
post Apr 30 2006, 02:46 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Apr 30 2006, 02:31 AM)
^ Nope, can't change the MTU. I used to have connection issues with my 360.. So I looked around and there's a setting (on the modem) that allows u to place the 360 into the DMZ. After that everything has been working fine since. Personally, i think its a very good ADSL Router.. RM 145 or less..what more can u ask for?  tongue.gif
WTH....Man, I really don't know how to solve the problem. Damn it, I don't know why there's such a problem..... it was working well before this....

Might try to reset my modem....that's the only thing I can think of right now....damn MTU...
TStailgunner
post Apr 30 2006, 09:00 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 30 2006, 02:46 AM)
WTH....Man, I really don't know how to solve the problem. Damn it, I don't know why there's such a problem..... it was working well before this....

Might try to reset my modem....that's the only thing I can think of right now....damn MTU...
the MTU problem is starting yesterday night? i also got this problem but then i ask my bro to setting again. and it work thumbup.gif i use USB modem to PC then to xbox360.

This post has been edited by tailgunner: Apr 30 2006, 09:04 AM
Darkchaser
post Apr 30 2006, 09:10 AM

522 posts

It started for me since I got back my computer....on Wednesday until now... sad.gif

What setting do you use? I've tried direct connection to modem......MTU problem. I've tried connecting to my computer and setting a high MTU....still got MTU problem.... aiyahh.....
TStailgunner
post Apr 30 2006, 09:14 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 30 2006, 09:10 AM)
It started for me since I got back my computer....on Wednesday until now... sad.gif

What setting do you use? I've tried direct connection to modem......MTU problem. I've tried connecting to my computer and setting a high MTU....still got MTU problem.... aiyahh.....
i ask him later. he still sleeping tongue.gif i just saw he use gateway then try to setting as a output to another PC when done i just plug in to my 360 rclxms.gif and the MTU problem already gone 3months shocking.gif
Darkchaser
post Apr 30 2006, 09:17 AM

522 posts

Argghh...I want to tear my hair out now..... I can't figure out what's the problem, the modem seems OK, my networking setup seems OK.... vmad.gif
welwitchia
post Apr 30 2006, 09:49 AM

1,219 posts

What modem are u using?

BTW, I just looked at my router. It does in fact allows u to set the MTU. Mine's set at 1492 (default)

This post has been edited by welwitchia: Apr 30 2006, 09:56 AM
Darkchaser
post Apr 30 2006, 11:19 AM

522 posts

The default Streamyx one... ZTE ZXDSL 831...

I don't know if using another modem works....if it really is an MTU setting problem, I shouldn't be able to get maximum speed on my downloads... sad.gif

I miss kicking ass on DOA4 cry.gif
TStailgunner
post Apr 30 2006, 12:08 PM

293 posts

ok guys the poster u order i will poslaju to u guys at wednesday smile.gif (no return)
welwitchia
post Apr 30 2006, 12:20 PM

1,219 posts

Dude, u can always log into u'r modem and see if u can change the MTU settings.

As always, here are the default settings for that modem.

IP : 192.168.1.1
username : ADSL
password : expert03 (<-- zero three)

Have fun. Hope u get it up so u can kick our asses tonight.
Darkchaser
post Apr 30 2006, 06:12 PM

522 posts

Nope, tried that already. There's no setting to change the MTU sad.gif

59 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:52 PM