jaylike7
post Apr 21 2006, 07:44 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

just got the game from metalgrindsolid

any1 wanna pwn a noob like me??

yoroi
post Apr 21 2006, 07:46 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Apr 21 2006, 07:44 PM)

gimme 5 mins
TStailgunner
post Apr 21 2006, 07:53 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Apr 21 2006, 07:44 PM)

ok i will never forgive u mad.gif pwn u without warning tongue.gif

EDIT: make sure invite me smile.gif

This post has been edited by tailgunner: Apr 21 2006, 07:54 PM
hikaru_x
post Apr 21 2006, 08:17 PM

161 posts

outing tonight, will join u guys if im not that late. and welcome to the club jaylike7! smile.gif
Darkchaser
post Apr 21 2006, 08:23 PM

522 posts

Will not join u guys tonight sad.gif

I really need to learn how to connect directly to my modem. Anyone here know what settings to use when connecting straight to my modem? I tried manually configuring my 360 and it still doesn't work.....I've been using ICS all this time, and now that my comp is dead, I'm stuck....

Sigh.....hopefully I'll be back on Live by tomorrow, if my friend can drop by and bring along a new mobo.....
hikaru_x
post Apr 21 2006, 08:27 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 21 2006, 08:23 PM)
Will not join u guys tonight sad.gif

I really need to learn how to connect directly to my modem. Anyone here know what settings to use when connecting straight to my modem? I tried manually configuring my 360 and it still doesn't work.....I've been using ICS all this time, and now that my comp is dead, I'm stuck....

Sigh.....hopefully I'll be back on Live by tomorrow, if my friend can drop by and bring along a new mobo.....
direct cable to modem then config PPPoE on the 360 tak boleh? try set manual DNS then put in tmnet's DNS servers.
xxboxx
post Apr 21 2006, 08:35 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

direct connect, you should put your modem as bridge mode.
chinsc
post Apr 21 2006, 08:38 PM

853 posts

u guys watch out! i just got an PM from Djin that my DOA4 arcade stick have arrived..... he he....
TStailgunner
post Apr 21 2006, 08:42 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Apr 21 2006, 08:38 PM)
u guys watch out! i just got an PM from Djin that my DOA4 arcade stick have arrived..... he he....
waste money dude sad.gif
Darkchaser
post Apr 21 2006, 08:42 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Apr 21 2006, 08:38 PM)
Meh, I'll still beat you with my trusty old original Xbox360 controller tongue.gif

tonmj, the problem is that the test stops at IP address config, it doesn't even go to DNS yet....aku tak tau laaa.......I put in the IP Address of the same network as my modem, still cannot..... sad.gif
prazole
post Apr 21 2006, 09:22 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Apr 21 2006, 07:30 PM)
tonight all welcome smile.gif  i'm selling DOA4 poster for RM29.90 tongue.gif
erm what poster is this?
got pics?
jaylike7
post Apr 21 2006, 09:33 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

lol

this game is fun man

played wif yoroi,tailgunner and Symax. all pwn me like open a nut shell.

will try harder and pwn u guys 1 by 1.

i was told by them Darkchaser is superduper good in DOA4.man,i can't wait to see darkchaser play.
Darkchaser
post Apr 21 2006, 09:44 PM

522 posts

Wah, they talking bad about me when I'm off Live?? tongue.gif

Don't believe them, I suck laa..... sad.gif If they say I'm a noob killer, they are totally wrong.....I don't kill noobs..... whistling.gif

Besides, it's a fact that I get pwned regularly by Dreamy....don't trust me, ask the rest.....and sometimes Cerebral pwn me too.....occasionally Wel too.

This post has been edited by Darkchaser: Apr 21 2006, 09:45 PM
TStailgunner
post Apr 21 2006, 10:10 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Apr 21 2006, 09:22 PM)
erm what poster is this?
got pics?
will be up soon.... but now only got kokoro picture, 75% good quality only but is water proof thumbup.gif
TStailgunner
post Apr 21 2006, 11:04 PM

293 posts

Which is itagi?? Kasumi lor
welwitchia
post Apr 21 2006, 11:44 PM

1,219 posts

Get a DSL router and a switch.. done deal. No need to worry about ICS or all that crap that makes u'r life more difficult.
DLINK DSL500T ADSL Router = RM140
5 Port Switch = RM 70

See..just a little bit over RM200 and u're all settled. tongue.gif Still dunno how to set it up? PM me and we'll work it out. Sooooooo...simple. tongue.gif
Off Topic : I got myself the Klipsh Promedia 2.0 speakers for my office.. Awesome man.
QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 21 2006, 08:23 PM)

This post has been edited by welwitchia: Apr 21 2006, 11:45 PM
yoroi
post Apr 21 2006, 11:45 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Apr 21 2006, 09:33 PM)
lol

this game is fun man

played wif yoroi,tailgunner and Symax. all pwn me like open a nut shell.

will try harder and pwn u guys 1 by 1.

i was told by them Darkchaser is superduper good in DOA4.man,i can't wait to see darkchaser play.
me pwn you??? no such thing man.... you killed me even before i knew what was happening... will play doa with you again once i come back from jakarta
Darkchaser
post Apr 22 2006, 01:15 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Apr 21 2006, 11:44 PM)
Get a DSL router and a switch.. done deal. No need to worry about ICS or all that crap that makes u'r life more difficult.
DLINK DSL500T ADSL Router = RM140
5 Port Switch = RM 70

See..just a little bit over RM200 and u're all settled.  tongue.gif Still dunno how to set it up? PM me and we'll work it out. Sooooooo...simple.  tongue.gif 
Off Topic : I got myself the Klipsh Promedia 2.0 speakers for my office.. Awesome man.
Aiyah.....I already have to get myself a new mobo, and most likely a new processor, I can't afford to spend more on a router and a switch tongue.gif

Can't I just configure something using what I have? I'm on a D-link switch.

Argghh.....this is so frustrating, not only do I lose my comp, I also lose my Live sad.gif
hikaru_x
post Apr 22 2006, 02:30 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 21 2006, 08:42 PM)
Meh, I'll still beat you with my trusty old original Xbox360 controller  tongue.gif

tonmj, the problem is that the test stops at IP address config, it doesn't even go to DNS yet....aku tak tau laaa.......I put in the IP Address of the same network as my modem, still cannot..... sad.gif
i think IP u should put auto la, it's more like your ICS dial-up IP setting, not the network card IP setting
TStailgunner
post Apr 22 2006, 10:42 PM

293 posts

picture up!! next page

sorry double post tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tailgunner: Apr 22 2006, 10:45 PM

59 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:33 AM