Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTF] kawasaki_kips, yet to refund balance of RM 500-PENDING

sankai80
post Feb 5 2006, 10:23 PM, updated 20y ago

freakish chicken
2,019 posts

Finally kawasaki_kips has come back online. It's been more than 4 months and i am still waiting for his final refund for the motorola v3 that he purchased. I hope he could settle this issue just like the other case. kawasaki_kips, please settle this once and for all. I have given you plenty of time.

This post has been edited by sankai80: Feb 7 2006, 10:38 PM
Shinigami
post Feb 5 2006, 11:02 PM

,,sɹǝdɐǝɹ lnos,,
2,355 posts

Oh my... THE RETURN OF KAWASAKI KIPS!!!
jcpook
post Feb 5 2006, 11:16 PM

86 posts

this person owe a lot of ppl money... however, according to him, he lost his HP. so cannot contact you only lor.. i think all those ppl who is waiting for kawasaki_kips to refund should post here, rather then keep opening a new thread... i'm still waiting for payment from him as well... i dun really think he is a con person lor.... owe so many ppl money, but he is still here... have a little more faith in him...
kawasaki_kips
post Feb 5 2006, 11:17 PM

SERIOUS PROBLEM NOW!!!
1,293 posts

QUOTE(sankai80 @ Feb 5 2006, 10:23 PM)
Finally kawasaki_kips has come back online. It's been more than 4 months and i am still waiting for his final refund for the motorola v3 that he purchased. I hope he could settle this issue just like the other case. kawasaki_kips, please settle this once and for all. I have given you plenty of time.
Will settled you on this coming 15th... Sorry left out you... Coz I lost all my contacts.

I hope you understand my situations now...

Thanks...

p/s: If I still left out anyone, pls do not hesitate to PM me to discuss further... I will reply you PM ASAP...

This post has been edited by kawasaki_kips: Feb 5 2006, 11:40 PM

0.0138sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:19 PM