28 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

<wts>htc repair service center.enquire now :), any problem regarding htc?ask us!

ir2shah
post May 18 2013, 10:07 AM

58 posts

It kinda fall off abit for volume down
TSgtoracer1
post May 18 2013, 02:38 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(ir2shah @ May 18 2013, 10:07 AM)
It kinda fall off abit for volume down
WHICH MODELS?THX
ir2shah
post May 19 2013, 03:15 PM

58 posts

htc desire hd
exarr
post May 20 2013, 09:28 AM

Hi. I have this HTC One X+ and planning to reach your repair centre today. But before that, I would like to situate my problem first. My phone suddenly won't hold charge. Neither AC or USB charging. I've called HTC Careline earlier and the guy said there might be 2 possibilities, software or hardware. As per instructed, to identify software issue, I would need to factory reset my phone, and I did that but nothing seems to be working. Problem remains. Next hour, my phone suddenly charging when I plugged in charger. But the next day, same problem again.It didnt hold the charge. But today it can charge back again. So I suspect it might be the hardware problem, probably the problem with the charging port. But I cannot confirm since I am not a technician. So, baes on yr experience, is this a hardware problem? Can you quote the price if you can fix it? thank youuu so much. i really need yr help.
linuss
post May 20 2013, 12:07 PM

394 posts

HTC desire cracked screen.
Want to replace. Pm me best price pls.
TSgtoracer1
post May 24 2013, 04:47 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(exarr @ May 20 2013, 09:28 AM)
Hi. I have this HTC One X+ and planning to reach your repair centre today. But before that, I would like to situate my problem first. My phone suddenly won't hold charge. Neither AC or USB charging. I've called HTC Careline earlier and the guy said there might be 2 possibilities, software or hardware. As per instructed, to identify software issue, I would need to factory reset my phone, and I did that but nothing seems to be working. Problem remains. Next hour, my phone suddenly charging when I plugged in charger. But the next day, same problem again.It didnt hold the charge. But today it can charge back again. So I suspect it might be the hardware problem, probably the problem with the charging port. But I cannot confirm since I am not a technician. So, baes on yr experience, is this a hardware problem? Can you quote the price if you can fix it? thank youuu so much. i really need yr help.
Is it under wrty?if yes send to wrty

QUOTE(linuss @ May 20 2013, 12:07 PM)
HTC desire cracked screen.
Want to replace. Pm me best price pls.
rm250
musicbrio
post May 25 2013, 07:04 PM

The glass screen on my HTC One X cracked - LCD display is still OK. Please PM me price to fix this.

Thank you
tatamiusuka
post May 26 2013, 03:50 PM

358 posts

can I know how much to repair HTC sensation XE LCD + Touch screen?It totally crash. =( pls pm me
lutcci
post May 26 2013, 05:15 PM

htc butterfly screen cracked untill now also dun hav?
TSgtoracer1
post May 27 2013, 09:47 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(musicbrio @ May 25 2013, 07:04 PM)

The glass screen on my HTC One X cracked - LCD display is still OK. Please PM me price to fix this.

Thank you
rm380
QUOTE(tatamiusuka @ May 26 2013, 03:50 PM)
can I know how much to repair HTC sensation XE LCD + Touch screen?It totally crash. =( pls pm me
rm380

QUOTE(lutcci @ May 26 2013, 05:15 PM)
htc butterfly screen cracked untill now also dun hav?
rm780
tatamiusuka
post May 29 2013, 01:47 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(gtoracer1 @ May 27 2013, 09:47 AM)
rm380

rm380
rm780
Thank for reply, mean touch and lcd both change only cost 380?
TSgtoracer1
post May 29 2013, 03:25 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(tatamiusuka @ May 29 2013, 01:47 PM)
Thank for reply, mean touch and lcd both change only cost 380?
Yes
ngmunwai
post Jun 4 2013, 06:27 PM

159 posts

my htx one X just dropped. and the lcd screen cracked, but glass and touch still okie. how much the cost? can postage? coz i from perak
TSgtoracer1
post Jun 4 2013, 06:35 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(ngmunwai @ Jun 4 2013, 06:27 PM)
my htx one X just dropped. and the lcd screen cracked, but glass and touch still okie. how much the cost? can postage? coz i from perak
inside lcd?if 1 set with digitizer@rm240.if lcd only dont have
dragspeed
post Jun 5 2013, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(exarr @ May 20 2013, 09:28 AM)
Hey i experienced the same problem like yours. And mine just ended warrantly 2 months ago. What did you do with your phone? what was the problem? Or can anyone tell me how much is it to repair this issue? Is it hardware or software.

Thank you smile.gif
eden86
post Jun 5 2013, 04:16 PM

Bro, How much for a HTC Sensation XE volume button Replacement?
TSgtoracer1
post Jun 5 2013, 04:17 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(dragspeed @ Jun 5 2013, 12:10 AM)
Hey i experienced the same problem like yours. And mine just ended warrantly 2 months ago. What did you do with your phone? what was the problem? Or can anyone tell me how much is it to repair this issue? Is it hardware or software.

Thank you smile.gif
send to me to check,its estimate cost to repair is rm200

QUOTE(eden86 @ Jun 5 2013, 04:16 PM)
Bro, How much for a HTC Sensation XE volume button Replacement?
dont have sry
winter-X
post Jun 10 2013, 10:56 PM

458 posts

i dropped my HTC desire HD...
the screen is not crack but the image is bleeding/dead pixel permanently...
what should i need to change and how much it cost?
kindly pm me...thanks...
TSgtoracer1
post Jun 11 2013, 09:52 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(winter-X @ Jun 10 2013, 10:56 PM)
i dropped my HTC desire HD...
the screen is not crack but the image is bleeding/dead pixel permanently...
what should i need to change and how much it cost?
kindly pm me...thanks...
rm240
Kim Hae Za
post Jun 16 2013, 11:41 AM

camera lens scratched for HTC One X how much

28 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:22 AM