2012 Camry vs KIA optima k5

landlily98
post Aug 17 2012, 11:37 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Aug 17 2012, 07:09 PM)
I heard .. If camry race against K5... K5 touches the finish line way before camry engine starts..
Yes it is true, in Fast and Furious forum, a K5 will reach the finish line even before the Camry's driver is born from his mother's uterus...

p/s I'm joking, pls don't tembak me.....

Added on August 17, 2012, 11:39 pm
QUOTE(mokhzaini @ Aug 17 2012, 10:13 PM)
are you trying to create riot or what
No bro, he is trying to test the EQ of all F&F forumers here biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by landlily98: Aug 17 2012, 11:41 PM
landlily98
post Aug 18 2012, 12:16 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(WeiHan @ Aug 17 2012, 04:00 PM)
Hey, for a young adult around 25 years old, to buy a 2012 Camry or 2011 Optima k5?
Which one is more worth it and with better features and performance?
Dude, no offense, If you want to know about a car, you should also ask opinion from those people who had tried the car but not an existing owner, or look into certain reputable car magazines, channels, car journalists' reviews. Those reviews probably will be more neutral and less bias.

Who will say negative things about their own new car?

Added on August 18, 2012, 12:26 pm
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Aug 17 2012, 07:05 PM)
because you are not matured enough
I thought only young one deserves a K5? rclxub.gif
Normally Camry buyers are above 80 years old rite? Or at least has a mind of a 80 years old? no...?
Pls correct me, I might be wrong...... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by landlily98: Aug 18 2012, 12:26 PM
landlily98
post Aug 20 2012, 03:23 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(TamaUser @ Aug 18 2012, 05:27 PM)
walao eh. even if you give me 2012 camry as gift, i would throw away.
Really....?????? If you are indeed serious, don't do it, kindly donate it to charity organization.

Perhaps our beloved Bolehlanders are getting richer, getting a RM140k+ to RM180k+ car for free is regarded as a waste product. rclxub.gif

Hm..... then what's all the fuss about high car tax and fuel price then? whistling.gif

Added on August 20, 2012, 3:32 pm
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Aug 18 2012, 12:35 PM)
No doubt Young & Rich people will buy k5 thanks to its styling & gadgets, its not based purely on performance...Camry honestly is out of fashion with dated tech, yes only die heart toyota fan uncle will consider it

and most importantly, k5 been tested 9 times by a fellow member, so he say it's good, means its very good for us...no need to debate anymore nod.gif
I think 'Young and Rich' kind of people will probably not look at Korean made car rclxub.gif

Porsche/Lambo/Ferrari probably are the targets. Or maybe your threshold to be 'Young & Rich' is much way lower than the society's normal norm....

Dude, did you really mean what you were typing there? I hope you were joking.... otherwise, this is what I gonna say:

I tell you what, since you worship The Forumer so much, maybe it is good for you to make a statue of him and put inside your house? whistling.gif

God.... I can't stop laughing when I read your quote, even the head priest in the church near my neighbourhood doesn't dare to speak like this!

This post has been edited by landlily98: Aug 20 2012, 03:50 PM
landlily98
post Aug 20 2012, 03:51 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(IluvProton @ Aug 20 2012, 03:49 PM)
here we go again.
Yup..... here comes all the nenek moyang cerita......
landlily98
post Aug 20 2012, 11:55 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(IluvProton @ Aug 20 2012, 04:04 PM)
how come they nvr browse the thread of the individual car before create a thread. invite all basher come in.

seriously without TS requirement this will be endless.

Eg.

resell value = camry
value for money = K5

those are very subjective depend on the buyer.
Precisely, just go on and go on with out any final verdict...

Added on August 20, 2012, 11:59 pm
QUOTE(jnick @ Aug 20 2012, 06:01 PM)
Problem?
Problem? Only become a problem for those who open their eyes reading through pointless thread with similar issues.
For those ignorant and unenlightened..... sure there is no problem, perhaps maybe a joyful thing.

This post has been edited by landlily98: Aug 20 2012, 11:59 PM

0.0164sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:20 AM