QUOTE(JV88 @ Aug 16 2012, 02:02 PM)
Guys,
Need your help. How do we remove cockroaches from our car? My wife Myvi used to be use for transfering a lot of cooking materials (flours, vege, onions, etc) before, thus make it a perfect place for cockroaches breeding ground. Now even though we already clean the whole car, spray even with ridsect, the cockroaches seem like continue to be there.
Any ideas? Thanks.
Need your help. How do we remove cockroaches from our car? My wife Myvi used to be use for transfering a lot of cooking materials (flours, vege, onions, etc) before, thus make it a perfect place for cockroaches breeding ground. Now even though we already clean the whole car, spray even with ridsect, the cockroaches seem like continue to be there.
Any ideas? Thanks.
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 16 2012, 02:03 PM)
pandan leaves. pluck two to three rumpun of it. then put one stalk under the front seat, one at the rear (on the rear speaker board) and another at the boot. 
never place pandan leaves if u stay in kampung area or where u park cars near bushes .. pandan has strong ability to pull snake's desire to enter the car .. remember that
Aug 16 2012, 03:38 PM

0.0167sec