QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 16 2012, 02:03 PM)
pandan leaves. pluck two to three rumpun of it. then put one stalk under the front seat, one at the rear (on the rear speaker board) and another at the boot.

Bro,
Put the pandan leaves already but seem like these cockroaches "live free die hard" one leh...
Added on August 16, 2012, 7:10 pmQUOTE(dtna7 @ Aug 16 2012, 02:15 PM)
go to Daiso and get the cockroach "trap" packages.
Put in the car at different places for the whole night. Repeat this for a few nights.
I managed to trap 2 cockroaches in 2 of my traps. One is a small little one, and the other a middle sized one.
No more cockroaches in my car spotted ever since.

tested and proven.
Is it gonna be useful? These cockroaches is the small type one....not like the one in the house...btw, how much the cockroach trap package sell in Daiso bro? Might consider to try it later...
Added on August 16, 2012, 7:13 pmQUOTE(Termibait @ Aug 16 2012, 03:01 PM)
its most likely cockroaches are hiding underneath carpet, electrical/fuse board, areas where its warm and hot or any other holes found inside the car. i am afraid you need a commercial cockroach gel to treat this problem as the cockroach found in your car might be german cockcroach. This is totally a different species from americana cockroach or oriental cockroach usually found at home.
Seem like wise advise bro...are u into termite business? Is the gel effective enough? How much is it anyway & where can I get it?
This post has been edited by JV88: Aug 16 2012, 07:13 PM