can change to W7HP?
Notebooks (New) [WTS]New Lenovo Y500-B i7 Gamer Laptop, 4GB RAM|500GB HDD|GTX650 2GB|RM3099
Aug 16 2012, 08:44 PM
38 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
can change to W7HP?
Aug 17 2012, 12:02 AM
54 posts Joined: Aug 2011 From: Laputa |
Got my FHD Y580 ^^ very convenient, reliable and trustable seller. They are very friendly too :-) fast response, incredible price, truthful. The machine...well, need not to say anymore...a piece of art...perfect in its 'budget' class. The FHD screen worth every penny, damn beautiful. Speaker, not the best, but heck it worth more than the money i pay ^^ however, the transformer of the charger is a bit huge, its for a gigantic laptop though ;p
Aug 17 2012, 12:07 AM
127 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(muhdmafni @ Aug 17 2012, 12:02 AM) Got my FHD Y580 ^^ very convenient, reliable and trustable seller. They are very friendly too :-) fast response, incredible price, truthful. The machine...well, need not to say anymore...a piece of art...perfect in its 'budget' class. The FHD screen worth every penny, damn beautiful. Speaker, not the best, but heck it worth more than the money i pay ^^ however, the transformer of the charger is a bit huge, its for a gigantic laptop though ;p u bought the rm 2848? |
Aug 17 2012, 01:01 AM
65 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
great seller..even im not yet bank in the money but he already on the way to cod..takes 1 hour only to complete the deal
Aug 17 2012, 01:30 AM
54 posts Joined: Aug 2011 From: Laputa |
Aug 17 2012, 01:58 AM
705 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Why your Lelong page not FHD version?
Aug 17 2012, 02:10 AM
222 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Akina |
Owh BTW since this PC is using W7 Home Basic, you might be interested in upgrading to Windows 8 Pro for around RM 50 when it is available.
https://windowsupgradeoffer.com/en-US/Home/ProgramInfo |
Aug 17 2012, 02:20 AM
12 posts Joined: Jul 2012 From: South Pole |
just wondering, the ssd can change to a larger space or not? how much then? what type of ssd isthis
This post has been edited by wanfook: Aug 17 2012, 03:22 AM |
Aug 17 2012, 02:34 AM
127 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(XCremator @ Aug 17 2012, 02:10 AM) Owh BTW since this PC is using W7 Home Basic, you might be interested in upgrading to Windows 8 Pro for around RM 50 when it is available. but if wan install ssd ,how to get this offer? https://windowsupgradeoffer.com/en-US/Home/ProgramInfo |
Aug 17 2012, 06:11 AM
4,296 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Malaysia |
fuuuuuuuuuuu.... ts, best price with upgrade to 8gb ddr 1600mhz and shipping to south....
do you have any shop nearer to johor??? very interested but raya coming... jam started... |
Aug 17 2012, 06:52 AM
277 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
walao.this seller price always crazy one. bought y480 from him b4.
if i wait for a bit,surely will get this beast at this damn cheap price. anyway bump for trusted seller here. got my lappy in less than 18 hour through courier. dont hesitate if u want to do postage. |
Aug 17 2012, 07:28 AM
4,296 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(bobkadir @ Aug 17 2012, 06:52 AM) walao.this seller price always crazy one. bought y480 from him b4. if i wait for a bit,surely will get this beast at this damn cheap price. anyway bump for trusted seller here. got my lappy in less than 18 hour through courier. dont hesitate if u want to do postage. just saw this.... I thought off already for celebration.... |
Aug 17 2012, 07:38 AM
100 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Aug 17 2012, 07:46 AM
277 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Aug 17 2012, 11:54 AM
234 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
hey boss, the pictures are for y480, not 580 la... look at the keyboard size... :-)
Aug 17 2012, 12:36 PM
5 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Hi,Thank you for support.
To All my beloved Y580 buyer.Please do not forget to register your new Y580 at this link to enjoy your 2 year warranty service.After the registration it will take 14 working day for Lenovo to update your warranty to 2 Year. http://support.lenovo.com/en_MY/product-se...arrantyReg.page Added on August 17, 2012, 12:40 pm QUOTE(Espada08 @ Aug 16 2012, 08:44 PM) Cant change as it is pre-installed by factoryAdded on August 17, 2012, 12:40 pm QUOTE(muhdmafni @ Aug 17 2012, 12:02 AM) Got my FHD Y580 ^^ very convenient, reliable and trustable seller. They are very friendly too :-) fast response, incredible price, truthful. The machine...well, need not to say anymore...a piece of art...perfect in its 'budget' class. The FHD screen worth every penny, damn beautiful. Speaker, not the best, but heck it worth more than the money i pay ^^ however, the transformer of the charger is a bit huge, its for a gigantic laptop though ;p Thank you for your support,actually you are my first customer for this model Added on August 17, 2012, 12:41 pm QUOTE(rabu @ Aug 17 2012, 01:01 AM) great seller..even im not yet bank in the money but he already on the way to cod..takes 1 hour only to complete the deal Thank you for your support,luckyly your friend was quite near to my places.Added on August 17, 2012, 12:42 pm QUOTE(deepcool0922 @ Aug 17 2012, 01:58 AM) I am sorry for the wrong info in Lelong and we will correct it very soon.Added on August 17, 2012, 12:45 pm QUOTE(bobkadir @ Aug 17 2012, 06:52 AM) walao.this seller price always crazy one. bought y480 from him b4. Thank you for your support if i wait for a bit,surely will get this beast at this damn cheap price. anyway bump for trusted seller here. got my lappy in less than 18 hour through courier. dont hesitate if u want to do postage. Added on August 17, 2012, 12:46 pm QUOTE(alwinnng @ Aug 17 2012, 07:28 AM) If post by courier tak sempat already.Added on August 17, 2012, 12:49 pm QUOTE(chopin @ Aug 17 2012, 11:54 AM) walao..like this also let u cough me.lol......i actually cant find the Y580 interior photo..so i put y480 one..it is plus minus the same only the numpad part diff..thank anyway This post has been edited by gn175546: Aug 17 2012, 12:49 PM |
Aug 17 2012, 12:56 PM
1,205 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
So how many stock left bro?
Aug 17 2012, 01:12 PM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
boss, if upgrade ram n hdd void warranty or not? pm me ur shop location? thanks
Aug 17 2012, 02:53 PM
65 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Hi there, do u accept trade in with my Y480 (GT650M)? I'm willing to top-up.... just noticed this model when i already bought my current model.... sigh...
Aug 17 2012, 02:57 PM
38 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
I just now went to store to buy it left only 5 and got 2-3 ady been booking!maybe left 2-1 only!
| Change to: | 0.0239sec
5 queries
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:40 AM |