47 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

BMW Sauber Team Thread, come join!!!

BlueWind
post Jun 10 2008, 12:54 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Yup, Honda was once very strong but now as you can see..
adioz88
post Jun 10 2008, 03:11 PM

791 posts

BMW SAUBER PETRONAS win
Love to know this
iRonTech
post Jun 11 2008, 09:08 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Congrats to BMW Sauber One Two, Kubica done the nice job, Heifield too
speedoom
post Jun 25 2008, 03:25 AM

471 posts

dis question really puzzled me........r bmw sauber fuel/engine oil/related fluid really supplied by petronas? or petronas only sponsor them financially?
foongchinboon
post Jul 3 2008, 06:12 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(speedoom @ Jun 25 2008, 03:25 AM)
dis question really puzzled me........r bmw sauber fuel/engine oil/related fluid really supplied by petronas? or petronas only sponsor them financially?
im oso interested to know tat... smile.gif
neirzan
post Jul 3 2008, 06:52 PM

nope just financially, if you thought theyre goin to use synthium, hahaha, even supercars lubricants didnt have the chance to did it, its all secrets in F1
SUSRaikkonen
post Jul 7 2008, 09:53 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Heidfeld got 2nd rclxms.gif
iiam
post Jul 7 2008, 10:21 AM

Join the green side of the force...
637 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jul 7 2008, 09:53 AM)
Heidfeld got 2nd  rclxms.gif
Quick Nick is back on the track... hopely he will get his 1st race win.. rclxms.gif
meento
post Aug 25 2008, 09:58 PM

143 posts

Kubuca was able to get 3rd last night...

Juz wonder if he is much better then nick nowadays...

Keep up the good work boys... thumbup.gif
ckseong80
post Sep 18 2008, 07:05 PM

368 posts

BMW is in talks with Alonso as the aim for the 2009 driver's championship.

BlueWind
post Sep 18 2008, 07:25 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

A big NO for Alonso to BMW
sqwerk2
post Sep 18 2008, 07:59 PM

The Big One
1,799 posts

as a fan of nick heidfeld, it would be bad seeing him not driving for BMW in the future. but on the other hand, it would be nice to see a double world champ to drive in one of these. i am really interested to see how he can squeeze the most out of the F1.09. tongue.gif
BlueWind
post Sep 18 2008, 08:23 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

I'd rather see Sebastian Vettel or Adrian Sutil to drive for BMW than Alonso. biggrin.gif

Which is unlikely for the next season. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Sep 18 2008, 08:23 PM
sqwerk2
post Sep 18 2008, 10:07 PM

The Big One
1,799 posts

vettel is a good choice, but not for sometime now. probably 1 or 2 more years he might even go to the big teams. just like kimi. however, i personally think that alonso is the only one right now who can make full use of the BMW car and give those ferrari and mclaren a run for their money.
ckseong80
post Sep 18 2008, 10:31 PM

368 posts

Yeah man, I would be sad if Nick loses his drive next year.
No doubt that Alonso can sqeeze all the capabilities of the BMW out.
Nick and Alonso would be a perfect combo but they renewed Kubica's contract.

Hmmmmmm..... if Nick and Alonso pairing, would be get a repeat of last season where Alonso blames the team for supporting the driver of its nationality?? biggrin.gif
BlueWind
post Sep 18 2008, 10:33 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Provided IF Alonso does not end up like in Mclaren.
sqwerk2
post Sep 18 2008, 11:37 PM

The Big One
1,799 posts

its kinda different last season, alonso had his own setup of the car, however, the information was shared with lewis. at the same time, lewis was performing competitively with alonso, given the same situation, i dun think i will like my team mate as well. nick on the other hand, he has his own driving style which requires his own setup of the car, so even if fernando paired up with nick, i dun think it will be a problem like last year.
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 19 2008, 07:47 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

I think Heidfeld possibly gonna lost the seat.
Kubica doing great at the moment.

Either Alonso or Vettel.

Better get Vettel lah.
Alonso sibuk promoting himself to Ferrari.

Gotta admit...Alonso is a great driver even though I hate his attitude.
He's always thinking.
See during the few races in the rain?
He kept asking on the radio about the rain, other teams were on intermediate yet or not etc.
Wish Kimi was like that tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Sep 19 2008, 07:52 AM
sqwerk2
post Sep 19 2008, 09:07 AM

The Big One
1,799 posts

unless dr. mario decides to keep nick next season, yea i gotta agree, nick most likely already lost the spot. but who will be the replacement is another question, i still think alonso is the best candidate to fill the spot.
ckseong80
post Sep 21 2008, 12:02 AM

368 posts

I think Nick was just more unlucky compared to Kubica. Although weak in qualifying this season, his races were pretty strong.
If luck was more on his side he would be right there with Robert.

To me, Nick is a better driver that Robert.

47 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:38 PM