Setiawalk Puchong V2, Retail Office, SOHO, S.Apartments
Marine Boy
Mar 31 2013, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(Nikmon @ Mar 13 2013, 01:37 PM) if the guard know the number of tenant in a building, than owner and tenant need to be careful, the guard are observing and prepare for something.  If the guards do not know how many tenants in a building, means the guards are sleeping on their job. If we don't place trust on the guards, then hire soldiers?
Marine Boy
May 23 2013, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 21 2013, 12:23 PM) This one 010-5317474 SMS :- "Dear Setiawalk Owner, Yr Appointed Realestate Agent Cant Performed/Cant Find U Tenant ?? We Solve Yr Problem. We're Marketing Company, Targeting Setiawalk for 70-80 units as Hostel for Foreigner Student(African). 50% Rental Higher than MarketRate. Pls Text Me if interested. Promptly Rental Guaranteed" OMG...Setiawalk owners beware of this gimmick. If 70 to 80 units are rented out to African students from Nigeria or elsewhere....Setiawalk will be doomed. Surely the property value will go down & rental depreciated. African students got bad reputation here & don't know why the authorities are doing nothing about it.
Marine Boy
May 23 2013, 06:21 PM
If Setiawalk owners are blunt, ignorant and careless & if they rent out to African students...they will surely be doomed. If their greediness persists and if they accept to rent out to African students, then they will collect rental over a certain period only. After the period is over, the owners can't collect rental & don't put a big fuss when you can't get these people out
Marine Boy
May 23 2013, 06:24 PM
I don't know why student visas are issued so easily when the Africans came down only to commit crimes? Every time I came out if KLIA...I saw Africans being deported back. Isn't it a huge waste if taxpayers' money?
Marine Boy
May 23 2013, 06:32 PM
I don't have anything against Africans but because of their culture & poor country's status....Malaysia's cheap education fees attracted poor country students. These people have created lots of social problems to our country in the form of rapes, robberies and house break-ins. That's why many places, the house owners do not want to rent out to any of them, hence the syndicate will look for greedy owners to rent out their units, Say NO TO AFRICANS!!!!!
Marine Boy
May 25 2013, 01:16 PM
Please make all African students are kicked out
Marine Boy
May 25 2013, 01:16 PM
Please make all African students are kicked out
Marine Boy
May 25 2013, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(xl2778 @ May 25 2013, 07:47 PM) You mean the old Chinese 4 -eyed man is the bloody agent? How come he is a moron being an agent for this group of social problems that have caused enough problems to their homeland? It is because of greed & I felt he is unethical.
Marine Boy
May 25 2013, 11:01 PM
I found indispicable propert agents calling me even at lunch hour & odd hours. This bunch of useless & good for nothing idiots only aimed to get their commission. They are very annoying & suggested me to rent to Africans. At one time , my mum's house was rented out to Africans on the pretense of Malaysian...when my mum found out & consulted me...I screwed the bloody b**** of the agent. What a Low life!!!!
Marine Boy
May 25 2013, 11:02 PM
Bloody B.I.T.C.H.......
Marine Boy
May 25 2013, 11:02 PM
Hmmmm...now the word came out...
Marine Boy
May 25 2013, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(bizklguy @ May 25 2013, 11:05 PM) SW apartments are designed for family residential and not for student hostels. I sincerely hope that SW mgmt can do a good job in managing these African students so that the daily life of the genuine family residents are not disturbed. For example, perhaps SW mgmt should STRICTLY impose the following: 1. no alcohol are allowed in the public area such as level 7 and those sky gardens 2. no loafing/lepak around swimming pool if they are not into swimming. 3. Quickly introduce a new rule to prohibit SW units from renting out to African students To SW management personnel, pls kindly ct on our concern swiftly. Thanks in advance. Sad to say that some of the Setia Walk owners are the same Shit as compared to the propert agents....no class, always hounding for small gains & no social responsibilities....
Marine Boy
May 25 2013, 11:16 PM
Johannesburg is a very unsafe place to be, as it was heavily guarded by military. When I walked in the streets of Cape Town in the evening...I was advised by the locals not to walk where there are blacks. The problem with Malaysia...the immigration gave student visas to the wrong kind of people. Hence it attracted many high crime students or people from high crime cities to reside here.
Marine Boy
May 26 2013, 03:09 PM
Blacks, Bangladeshis etc are lurking everywhere. Much are spent to build gated communities to protect us & our families. This is RUBBISH & NONSENCE!!!!. It's a huge waste of taxpayers monies.....
Marine Boy
May 26 2013, 04:17 PM
Yes...we got to flush those cheap skates owners & ask them to ban the Blacks
Marine Boy
May 27 2013, 06:57 PM
Hi guys...I received many annoying calls from property agents about Setiawalk & even at my landed property that I am staying. I suspected is the bloody banks who revealed our names & contact numbers. One day at least 4 annoying calls. I became to despise property agents on their greediness to make fast cash out of commission. Property agents don't care about the value if property & just want to make commissions.
Marine Boy
May 27 2013, 06:58 PM
I think we should addressed these "Black" issues to Binary college
Marine Boy
May 30 2013, 04:13 PM
Of course the greedy agent that represents the BLACKS can offer higher rental to landlords because they will squeezed 3 or 4 students in one bed room & 3 or 4 more in the living room. Since its a students' quarters, there will be 13 students in a 2 rooms condo. The agent can pay even RM3000 for your unit after collecting even more from the blacks. But I ensure greedy & stupid landlords that once BLACKS stay in your condos..the units will b smelly, run down & badly damaged beyond recognition. You will get holes in your walls too. That time landlords better sell off at RM100K per unit.
Marine Boy
Jun 2 2013, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(tuning @ May 30 2013, 11:39 PM) HIV/AIDS in Namibia is a critical public health issue. The prevalence of HIV in Namibia is among the highest in the world. Since 1996, HIV has been the leading cause of death in the country. Close to 17 per cent of the country’s children under the age of 18 are orphaned by at least one parent – mostly due to HIV.[1] Consequently, life expectancy has declined since independence from 61 years (in 1991) to 49 years in 2001.[2] In Namibia, HIV is mainly spread through heterosexual sex, driven by high rates of multiple and concurrent partnerships, transactional sex and child abuse, misconceptions in the general population about the risk of contracting HIV, low and inconsistent condom use, low rates of male circumcision, high rates of alcohol abuse, a high rate of mobility and migration, and a decline in marital and cohabiting unions.[3] Of greatest concern to many are the AIDS orphans and vulnerable children left behind in the trails of this disease. Source: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HIV/AIDS_in_NamibiaIt's horrendous to see our local women mixed marriage with these Blacks!!! I don't what the local women see in these Blacks. Eventually Malaysia will be like Africa soon
Marine Boy
Jun 11 2013, 10:00 AM
Basically renting out to students as hostel, the unscrupulous property owner can allow as many students to stay there. But upon public nuisance like noise pollution or others, property owners have the rights to complaint to the management about it. Upon public misbehavior by any Black students, the owners of SetiaWalk can complaint to the management & have the students removed even at public places.