125 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Bottom

Maxis The Official Maxis FTTH Thread | v3, Maxis Home Fibre Internet, from RM138

kusha
post Oct 29 2012, 07:57 PM

851 posts

and ur location angelic?
angelic-x
post Oct 29 2012, 09:16 PM

Not a member
644 posts

sg besi area. my DSL no light at all!!. WTF wrong man~!!
kusha
post Oct 29 2012, 10:06 PM

851 posts

report to maxis
jacky1678
post Oct 30 2012, 12:34 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(kusha @ Oct 29 2012, 07:51 PM)
sorry,this might be a stupid question

how do i pay this maxis fiber and the other phone bill? calling forever 123 but listening to the advert,nobody answer
Maybank2u.com pay online lo.
or use certain bank or creditcard to pay online got discount somemore. i read from this topic but dont know which floor it is in , u got to find out which floor rclxms.gif
jh95
post Oct 30 2012, 01:33 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(kusha @ Oct 29 2012, 07:51 PM)
sorry,this might be a stupid question

how do i pay this maxis fiber and the other phone bill? calling forever 123 but listening to the advert,nobody answer

post office and.bsn
phantasm0110
post Oct 30 2012, 07:17 AM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

QUOTE(viknela @ Oct 29 2012, 07:15 PM)
i know but it took me one hour to explain to guy that.. he insisted that i troubleshoot the samething again and again and again..... anyway of getting a better router?? can ask for the tg799n??
Definitely can! Done that... Asked for change of router to 799 when they schedule to come my house to fix problem. End up Maxis and tm personal change my router and modem. Router change to 799 but modem still the same black one. Must call and screw them kao kao. Ask them to compensate u as well. This is their fault
azizul1975
post Oct 30 2012, 08:21 AM

1,081 posts

same here.. lately maxis service went down quite frequently.... after work usually i cant be online until around 8.30.. even after that the service disconnected intermittently.... every morning when i see the VDSL modem, the DSL light normally not lighting, means no connection....

i suspect the problem is at TM end.....

This post has been edited by azizul1975: Oct 30 2012, 08:22 AM
viknela
post Oct 30 2012, 11:39 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(phantasm0110 @ Oct 30 2012, 07:17 AM)
Definitely can! Done that... Asked for change of router to 799 when they schedule to come my house to fix problem.  End up Maxis and tm personal change my router and modem.  Router change to 799 but modem still the same black one.  Must call and screw them kao kao.  Ask them to compensate u as well.  This is their fault
thx thx i shall try that too smile.gif

kusha
post Oct 30 2012, 12:24 PM

851 posts

the bill.. i want to pay thru mb2u.. got two bil rite.. 1 for broadband 1 for phone..

under mb2u is it under maxis mobile? do i need to register that 2 account?
jacky1678
post Oct 30 2012, 01:48 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(kusha @ Oct 30 2012, 12:24 PM)
the bill.. i want to pay thru mb2u.. got two bil rite.. 1 for broadband 1 for phone..

under mb2u is it under maxis mobile? do i need to register that 2 account?
yes you need to.

as simple as abc. Ensure u pay it then printscreen as for your reference just in case maxis say did not received the payment from you. smile.gif
insaint708
post Oct 30 2012, 01:48 PM

167 posts

any of you guys experience bad connection like always down.. ?
TSronnie
post Oct 30 2012, 01:49 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Just collected my AEON Voucher from DrPritchard... thanks !!! rclxms.gif
jacky1678
post Oct 30 2012, 01:59 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Oct 30 2012, 01:49 PM)
Just collected my AEON Voucher from DrPritchard... thanks !!! rclxms.gif
AEON Voucher?? for what purpose?
TSronnie
post Oct 30 2012, 02:10 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(jacky1678 @ Oct 30 2012, 01:59 PM)
AEON Voucher?? for what purpose?
For being early bird sign-up under DrPritchard
kusha
post Oct 30 2012, 02:23 PM

851 posts

thanks jacky..
need to register for 2 account..that i confuse b4
jacky1678
post Oct 30 2012, 02:27 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(kusha @ Oct 30 2012, 02:23 PM)
thanks jacky..
need to register for 2 account..that i confuse b4
well, just common sense , coz it is for 2 different account number.

no worry, the more u deal with it , u will be familiar thumbup.gif
xVince
post Oct 30 2012, 06:01 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(AmericanPig @ Oct 26 2012, 10:02 PM)
Dota 2 Ping 200+  doh.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif how to play ?
QUOTE(angelic-x @ Oct 26 2012, 10:27 PM)
welcome to the club.  rclxms.gif  maxis won't fix it.
change the thomson router. im using unifi's d-link router, works perfectly in gaming.
jacky1678
post Oct 30 2012, 07:10 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Oct 30 2012, 02:10 PM)
For being early bird sign-up under DrPritchard
walao eh... how can like that... not fair at all >.<
Isky
post Oct 30 2012, 07:24 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(jacky1678 @ Oct 30 2012, 07:10 PM)
walao eh... how can like that... not fair at all  >.<
What's unfair about it? Early bird offers / rebates / promotions are common marketing practices in any number of industries. (For the record, I didn't sign up with Maxis BB or get DrPritchard's early bird voucher).
amxpayne67
post Oct 30 2012, 08:37 PM

The Coon
718 posts

Did Maxis FTTH is slow now or is just me? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by amxpayne67: Oct 30 2012, 08:38 PM

125 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:55 AM