i got 2 x 8800gts slied in my case.....it really create a lotss of heat~
even im using wc to coold down my proc.im thinking to use wc on my gc, is it worth it?
Graphic Cooling discussion thread!, come discuss here. nowhere else
Jul 9 2009, 02:31 AM
402 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: paradise |
i got 2 x 8800gts slied in my case.....it really create a lotss of heat~
even im using wc to coold down my proc.im thinking to use wc on my gc, is it worth it? |
Jul 9 2009, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(clawhammer @ Jul 9 2009, 03:33 AM) You'll have to spend for 2 x GPU WB so if you have the budget then shouldn't be a problem because you can always sell the WB out if you don't need it anymore oh?i just realize tht u also selling wc part. when the time come,u'll receive my PM~ right now im using 3x12cm rad to coold down my proc,can it handle 2gc + proc using 3x12cm rad? |
Jul 9 2009, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(lichyetan @ Jul 9 2009, 03:55 PM) depends... rite now im still using c2d but will change to c2q in the nearest time.thank 4 ur advise. the processor u use and the graphic card u use... for i7, if ure into OC, better to seperate loop. for any dual core cpu, i think u dun have any problem cooling 2x GPU + 1xCPU. just tht the temp are higher compare to cpu only loop. and also depends on ur usage, if mild OC, no problem at all.. |
| Change to: | 0.0295sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:45 PM |