PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V28, Drive a Saga for Safety...from A to B...

THE CLASS OF 13
post Aug 16 2012, 09:20 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Aug 16 2012, 08:58 PM)
zeone bro, sh@rty5 quoted me RM85 with postage for oem abl..
since u say mudah.com one is RM50+, which should i get ar..

and anyone got any news on pedal lock? =P
me already ask my brother go to the shop of the mudah.my seller because he work in jb..later raya balik kampung want to install the abl..hope there will be a manual provided with the package...
THE CLASS OF 13
post Aug 18 2012, 10:29 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Aug 18 2012, 10:14 PM)

last time my 1st service simple no need geran etc..i think its a 3s at segamat, johor..their servicing area is behind the showroom..want to go there must lalu 1 lane road beside the showroom building and then there a down slope..really curam one..but that day money wasted bcos of the x1r..already exclude the magnatrap and the bill is rm150..i dont know how to rate their staff..but i think its average..not really mesra and friendly...

This post has been edited by THE CLASS OF 13: Aug 18 2012, 10:30 PM
THE CLASS OF 13
post Aug 19 2012, 02:32 AM

171 posts

anyone here has lowered their flx? what is the cheapest and safest way?

ps:tommorow want to drive may gaga balik kampung from terengganu to muar..light footed to make sure can sampai my kampung with one full tank..400km++..drive like snail..lol
btw Selamat Hari Raya maaf zahir dan batin to all gagarians.haha
THE CLASS OF 13
post Aug 23 2012, 01:51 AM

171 posts

enough about the firestorm poison..can install in stock flx? mcm da kene poison dah ni..haihh

0.0432sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:23 AM