126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V28, Drive a Saga for Safety...from A to B...

Noobdao
post Aug 14 2012, 03:37 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Aug 14 2012, 03:02 PM)
u guess?  brows.gif  brows.gif
will boom.. since parliament so bad~! whistling.gif  whistling.gif
2k.....Wakaka....
GP mad man
post Aug 14 2012, 03:38 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(omegagriever @ Aug 14 2012, 03:29 PM)

haha ,
cvt will good for this price, summore can get full spec within 50k.
why not???
u still can filled alot durians in boot either finish urself or gv it to relative
viva elite 1.0 actualy is a good car for FC and city drive however 40k++ and smaller in overall size

Added on August 14, 2012, 3:40 pmbased on poll, total vote = 9
kajang = 4
samuri = 5

wtf doh.gif

This post has been edited by GP mad man: Aug 14 2012, 03:40 PM
Noobdao
post Aug 14 2012, 03:42 PM

126 posts

What FC stand for?LOL.....Sorry la...I noob~~~~
eqmal197
post Aug 14 2012, 03:43 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Aug 14 2012, 03:42 PM)
Fuel Consumption
GP mad man
post Aug 14 2012, 03:43 PM

249 posts

fuel consumption
r3apers
post Aug 14 2012, 03:44 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(omegagriever @ Aug 14 2012, 03:29 PM)
haha , coz the price almost same ma, i test drive both saga and I10 give me a good feeling , perodua ~~~ canot ,
viva too milo tin feeling and like Kancil Facelift not worth for the price, Myvi stil ok la, just when i do a small curve road at 80km, i feel i going to heaven, than i not dare anymore.

saga overall is good for it price,
i10 just feel cuter and interior nicer
and the 5 year warranty

just wana make sure the FC ok than can ady ,
i use to drive kancil for long time.
Didn know much about proton car but heard alot bad info from fren who own saga FL and BLM say the FC is bad
than the sale person told me FLX with CVT have good FC , so i wanna comfirm isit true.

the reason for I10 is the FC is good coz my fren own it the 1.25 kappa .

Size of the car doesn;t matter 1 coz just for 2 ppl  biggrin.gif

haha ,
depend on ur own preference...

as Hyundai i10 is a Compact Car
- smaller boot space (8 durians?)
- 1.25 Kappa engine : suitable for normal driving condition
- FC better
- Air Filter hose : Sux as like plastic bag hose (even a meidum rat can climb inside the air filter box)

as Plotong Saga is a Sedan Car
- bigger boot space (56 durians - dun belive me?)
- 1.3 or 1.6 Campro - suitable for every condition
- FC might be worst or better thn i10 but depend on the foot work
- Air Filter much better thn i10

the above juz my 2cent..

iXora.ix
post Aug 14 2012, 03:44 PM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

football club smile.gif

is fuel consumption bro
r3apers
post Aug 14 2012, 03:45 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Aug 14 2012, 03:37 PM)
2k.....Wakaka....
byk mahal ni...

less than RM100 exclude knight raider LED~!
Noobdao
post Aug 14 2012, 03:46 PM

126 posts

Thx a lot...Btw, I feel that i10 like perodua viva de??? For city drive is the best, for highway, hmm....
GP mad man
post Aug 14 2012, 03:47 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Aug 14 2012, 03:46 PM)
Thx a lot...Btw, I feel that i10 like perodua viva de??? For city drive is the best, for highway, hmm....
who say biba cant go highway...
alot biba overtake me at highway cry.gif
TSzeone

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Aug 14 2012, 03:38 PM)

based on poll, total vote = 9
kajang = 4
samuri = 5

wtf  doh.gif

So sorry 4confusion...
As is, Poll juz a fun thing now...juz look & laugh off the figures... icon_rolleyes.gif
Am awaiting advice fr Staff Mber re how 2delete the Poll... sweat.gif

Anyone kno any other Staff Mber/ Mod for our Forum? Some1 online now?
TQ in adv.
iXora.ix

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

for me.. those 3 cylinder car is good in town driving.

go for 4 cylinder if you like to travel in highway. ur fc will save a lot too
Noobdao
post Aug 14 2012, 03:48 PM

126 posts

Not said cant, is not so suitable la...When u high speed, I found that engine quite loud...But I speed de la...Hehe...
iskazulka
post Aug 14 2012, 03:48 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(omegagriever @ Aug 14 2012, 04:29 PM)
haha , coz the price almost same ma, i test drive both saga and I10 give me a good feeling , perodua ~~~ canot ,
viva too milo tin feeling and like Kancil Facelift not worth for the price, Myvi stil ok la, just when i do a small curve road at 80km, i feel i going to heaven, than i not dare anymore.

saga overall is good for it price,
i10 just feel cuter and interior nicer
and the 5 year warranty

just wana make sure the FC ok than can ady ,
i use to drive kancil for long time.
Didn know much about proton car but heard alot bad info from fren who own saga FL and BLM say the FC is bad
than the sale person told me FLX with CVT have good FC , so i wanna comfirm isit true.

the reason for I10 is the FC is good coz my fren own it the 1.25 kappa .

Size of the car doesn;t matter 1 coz just for 2 ppl  biggrin.gif

haha ,
choose car depends on FC only. aiya what la. what la only 2 ppl. then dares, reapers, unker david want to tumpang how come..? adoiii.
iXora.ix
post Aug 14 2012, 03:49 PM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

viva obertake my exora.. the exora meter reading 160.. how the heck that vavi can go so fast..
eqmal197
post Aug 14 2012, 03:50 PM

110 posts

i used to drive atos (predesessor to i10) and drive in highway. dem slow. exhaust faster too. summore if speeding lorry/buses overtake, feels like wanna flip over to the side of the road

this kinda vehicle only for city use
r3apers
post Aug 14 2012, 03:50 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Aug 14 2012, 03:48 PM)
choose car depends on FC only. aiya what la. what la only 2 ppl. then  dares, reapers, unker david want to tumpang how come..? adoiii.
iska no need to rage lo...thts ppl decision lo.. except u wan to poison him brows.gif brows.gif

56 durian ok... u sure 56? y u no belive me? ok i believe u..
GP mad man
post Aug 14 2012, 03:51 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Aug 14 2012, 03:49 PM)
viva obertake my exora.. the exora meter reading 160.. how the heck that vavi can go so fast..
can nod.gif
my fren cruising 160kmh from kl to penang and back kl
r3apers
post Aug 14 2012, 03:51 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Aug 14 2012, 03:49 PM)
viva manuak max speed 175.. auto 165.. u drive 160 sure viva can chase u if they go in full speed...
GP mad man
post Aug 14 2012, 03:52 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Aug 14 2012, 03:50 PM)
i used to drive atos (predesessor to i10) and drive in highway. dem slow. exhaust faster too. summore if speeding lorry/buses overtake, feels like wanna flip over to the side of the road

this kinda vehicle only for city use
if not wrong 1.2cc?
to heavy with this small cc man icon_question.gif

126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:35 AM