I'm planning to get K5 but 2013 car. Any sellers here with great prices to offer me? I may apply now but I want the 2013 car.
Kia Optima K5 Owners/Fans Thread V3, www.myK5club.com
Dec 3 2012, 02:50 PM
59 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
I'm planning to get K5 but 2013 car. Any sellers here with great prices to offer me? I may apply now but I want the 2013 car.
Dec 6 2012, 10:34 AM
Dec 7 2012, 02:29 PM
To all sifus out there.. I wanna ask, is it a wise choice to buy a car now or after election? Any opinions out there? Would be appreciated.. Will there be any huge difference in terms of pricing? Because thinking of getting k5 this month..
Dec 7 2012, 05:47 PM
Hmmm...wouldn't be great if k5 is only 100k ^^ will straight away buy... Haha... Usually what colour do you guys get?
Dec 8 2012, 04:35 PM
Dec 11 2012, 02:41 PM
Seeing so much problems arising in K5 makes me having a second thought whether to get it or not. No doubt the look is a killer.. Hmmm.. Around that price Add on a bit could get Honda or Toyota.. Where there is less troubleshoot? Correct me if I'm wrong.. Because I don't wanna dump around 150k to get worries.. >,< just want a comfortable stress free ride.. ^^you guys having any gathering where I could join and check out your rides.. ^^
Dec 12 2012, 03:58 PM
Bros, I saw ppl selling of the Mercedes c200 year around 07 - 08 for less than the price of k5.. And BMW 3 series around 100k.. Is it wise to buy an used car? Does these two brand has better durability? Because my friend drove a c200 for around 5 years plus no issue but with good service records la.. He told me Mercedes can tahan very long wan.. But obviously if things get nasty it would be costly la.. But that would be many years to come..
| Change to: | 0.0512sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:20 AM |