Kia Optima K5 Owners/Fans Thread V3, www.myK5club.com

ajak25
post Jan 20 2013, 08:57 PM

186 posts

Hey guys....greetings from myK5club....all are cordially invited to join myK5club 1st Official TT of 2013 and also the Inaugural Southern TT 2013 that will be held on the 25th and 26th of January 2013. Put some stickies on your calendar and join the fun. Please go to www.myK5club.com for more info.

Hope to see you guys there thumbup.gif
ajak25
post Jan 20 2013, 09:12 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(bUGG @ Jan 20 2013, 09:05 PM)
I am coming
bUGG......u going to the Klang Valley TT only or both?? tongue.gif
ajak25
post Apr 20 2013, 12:31 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Apr 19 2013, 10:16 AM)
Very interesting video to watch but a bit lengthy ...

I got a question, how's the sales for K5? Why i still see more sonata than K5 on the road? Is ppl still lack of confident on this car?
the lesser the better so still can enjoy the exclusivity and keep making people turn heads and wondering what cool car is this hehehe
ajak25
post May 4 2013, 09:34 AM

186 posts

Just sharing - K5 Awesome Interior drool.gif

ajak25
post May 5 2013, 08:50 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(vk5 @ May 5 2013, 04:17 PM)
Bro and those from KIA, i know that installing that touch screen system will void the warranty.
Can KIA do it for us? travelling quite a bit and that navigation system will help...also it looks
damn cool!  rclxms.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
ermmm by the way in the picture posted is iPad Mini integrated on top of original stock HU using custom made casing and best thing is it won't void ur warranty because the only wiring u need to do is to connect the ipad mini to the AUX using the ipod cable provided with the car.... brows.gif
ajak25
post Jul 5 2013, 06:03 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Jul 4 2013, 11:34 AM)
Thanks Loh.  Definitely the best deal so far. Also noticed the new Cerato is in their showroom. For those who interested better hurry! If not you will be regret as you got to wait!

Btw Loh, pls call me when my other free gifts are ready to collect ya! Thanks!
I already joined them even before i own K5 ... even i am stalking in this thread for long time already. At least more than a year smile.gif I think my body is quite good in handling poison. If not, i would have poisoned long time ago and bought the K5 last year. hahaa ... But FB page is more active than here. I just didn't post anything there coz i think FB is quite personal and donno if i post anything there, my friends in FB page will see my posting or not. Better don't post ...
aiyahhh bro dont worrylah.....myK5club is a closed group....u post anything also in there u frens wont know one.....if u senyap2 install poison also n post there ur wife or girlfren wont know also unless u forgot to log out lah n let them molest ur FB account.....
ajak25
post Aug 2 2013, 07:55 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Aug 2 2013, 01:48 AM)
hi, do u know whats the current interest rate to get a secondhand k5? i saw a car dealer selling 120k, sounds attractive.
can range from 3.5 - 4.0%...

0.0517sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:49 PM