Added on September 11, 2012, 5:26 pm
QUOTE(plane80 @ Sep 7 2012, 10:08 PM)
Wah!! I want this lah!.This post has been edited by Faiz Zamanulalam: Sep 11 2012, 05:26 PM
Kia Optima K5 Owners/Fans Thread V3, www.myK5club.com
Sep 11 2012, 05:24 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Oct 12 2012, 11:51 AM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(FlyWheel @ Oct 5 2012, 04:35 PM) Newbie coming to this thread!! You can reset the AVG Fuel Consumption, press TRIP more than 2 seconds and a USER SETTINGS menu displayed. Enter USER SETTINGS and try to find the something related I forgot what it's called.Got my lovely K5 last week from Penang, it is an unit owned by my friend where she must let go her unit to me because she need to work at overseas starting next week. Fuel Consumption : Not know how many kms i can go for full tank, the AVG Fuel Consumption shown 7.1L/100km at the highway and after few days driving city now increased to 7.6L/100km, i think it might go further. Just curious, why when I press "reset" button, the AVG Fuel Consumption not showing data after reset or it can't be reset ? Ride: The ride is awksome! Especially with the autocruise the riding at highway make superb easy, my two legs sometimes not working at all I see here someone did the auto folding side mirror with smart key, I am wonder where can I get it done also ? Will it also void the 5 years warranty we have with this done ? |
| Change to: | 0.0201sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:39 AM |