LYN Suzuki Swift Owner Club V2, Where handling speaks for everything
aneip
Sep 4 2012, 02:30 PM
Does 3 year/60k km free service including everything? Just got quoted +-200 for 40km. According to the staff only certain things free. Need to pay for ATF, and gasket head and 1 more thing. Forget already.
aneip
Sep 11 2013, 01:01 PM
Anyone know how much swift original brake pad cost? Been quote for 400+.
Got problem with my brake, too soft I think. When wanna brake at low speed around 30-40kmh. I can't really felt the brake. Meaning try to press the brake and the car will stop suddenly. Dunno how to describe. Like the brake too makan. If high speed than no problem. The car will slow down gradually.
aneip
Sep 21 2013, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(csk3984 @ Sep 17 2013, 10:07 AM) Try to remove the fog light cover to adjust my fog light beam to lower. At the end scratch my bumper. Aside my wiper nut cap was stolen again. really bad luck I just bought plastic cap from ACE Hardware, I bit tall but it's just RM5 for 4 pieces. It's generic plastic cap but its fit perfectly.
aneip
Sep 21 2013, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(NeoMnemonic @ Sep 20 2013, 07:53 PM) Buy from Sen Hui Auto, for swift sport rm360/pair A bit high price for brake pad. I mean other brand I think less than 100. Why swift so high? Anything special? As far I know even branded + high quality is around 2-3 hundred/pair for others car. I know nothing about the car, the price is just a reference from the net. Hoping someone can explain, that's all..