cybermaster98 is a fucuking genius la...........i really kenot brain his logic
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V44!, We po chi pecah virgin edi jor! Tahniah!
Aug 14 2012, 12:24 PM
28 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
cybermaster98 is a fucuking genius la...........i really kenot brain his logic
Aug 14 2012, 12:35 PM
Aug 14 2012, 12:37 PM
Aug 14 2012, 12:39 PM
Aug 14 2012, 12:41 PM
come come.....help me troll the cybermaster.....i also really kenot tahan him la.....
Aug 14 2012, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Aug 14 2012, 12:49 PM) KNN u 2! WHere is your smiley face!! Dont force me close the thread! someone just PM me his success story leh.........dun play play....@Stewpik : Ppl give u invesment tips leh.... pls learn abit.. then you can be super successful liek him and buy a K5!! Sei mei! Also to invest smart... before buy car have to test drive 9 times ok.... before buy house have to test stay in for 9 days... before get a new gf have to.... Edit : damn nearly forgot my This post has been edited by stewPik: Aug 14 2012, 12:53 PM |
Aug 14 2012, 02:17 PM
onal Message
cybermaster98 Invest, Today, 12:47 PM Just to let you know, im around 30 only. Yet ive got 2 prime properties in KL (which have appreciated between 40-70% each) plus multiple investments in ASB, gold, silver, insurance and shares (no skim cepat kaya). Yet im humble and i only drive a Optima K5 which i changed 2 months ago after using my 2003 Vios for 9.5 years. Always plan for the future and soon your future will take care of you. Cheers! [ Add to Buddies ] Personal Message stewPik Re:Invest, Today, 12:50 PM Warn: (0%) 2 prime location and u wanna tell me ???? not even close to impressed.. ) again nothing againts or personal...just giving my humble opinion... cheers [ Add to Buddies ] [ Prev | Next | Add buddy | Forward PM | Reply ] Personal Message cybermaster98 Re:Invest, Today, 12:54 PM Regular Group: Senior Member Posts: 1,106 Status: Online Joined: Jan 2010 Yes im telling u. I dont need to lie and say 4 prime properties rite? What i say is always the truth. I can retire now if i wanted to but ive got a few more targets to reach before i can say i am truly successful. But thats just me. Not many ppl out there started earning a 5 figure salary with only 5 years working experience but i did and its because i listened to more experienced ppl and learnt fast. Anyway, you have your path and i have mine. Just dont assume i dont know anything about finance and investments. Cheers! [ Add to Buddies ] F-f-f-f-fast Reply! Jump to folder: [ Prev | Next | Add buddy | Forward PM | Reply ] Personal Message stewPik Re:Invest, Today, 02:15 PM Warn: (0%) nobody was assuming anything.....the only person is you...how do u know wat assets i have.....i just told u nothing u just told me impressed me....humble ??? how i telling people about ur puny investment being humble ????.........nobody asked about it......i definitely didn't...so u dun have to let me know.....and how do u know that i am less experienced than u.....u said u listen to ppl more experienced.....how do u decide who is more or less experienced than you ? so please.......think b4 u speak....thats the only advice i can give you.....and please take your own advice and be humble..cuz i sure dun feel or think your humble AT ALL......instead i find you damn SNOBBISH and TOO FULL OF YOURSELF ...THINKING YOUR ON TOP OF THE WORLD......GOD BLESS YOU.... [ Add to Buddies ] |
Aug 14 2012, 04:53 PM
TO BE CONTINUED .................................
cybermaster98 Re:Invest, Today, 02:19 PM Regular Group: Senior Member Posts: 1,106 Status: Offline Joined: Jan 2010 Its easy to know based on what you post. Many ppl dont realise but its very easy to know a person based on careful analysis of their historical statements and posts. You started this first by looking down on me and my post without knowing anything about how car loans function. I might be wrong about you but i didnt make assumptions. Sorry if my message was misunderstood. [ Add to Buddies ] F-f-f-f-fast Reply! Jump to folder: [ Prev | Next | Add buddy | Forward PM | Reply ] Personal Message stewPik Re:Invest, Today, 04:52 PM Warn: (0%) again u are assuming i don't know how a car loan function..... an idiot knows how it functions....question is how to u look at it ? for ppl like U that WORKS for money....or for ppl the lets money works for them..... thats the different that u may never understand...... [ Add to Buddies ] |
Aug 14 2012, 04:56 PM
Aug 14 2012, 06:09 PM
Aug 15 2012, 09:52 AM
Silam ah SILAM........
Aug 15 2012, 10:11 AM
wah lao eh...the cocmaster till now still want argue with me he very keng.....and i stewpik.....haiyo.......i already say he keng n i stewpik still not enuff meh....hahahhaa
Aug 15 2012, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(gheyfriend @ Aug 15 2012, 10:20 AM) lu BODOH....he got the gretestest powerfulest K5 already enuff me die la........................Added on August 15, 2012, 10:26 am QUOTE(botack @ Aug 15 2012, 10:25 AM) oh..yawor...no wonder la...........This post has been edited by stewPik: Aug 15 2012, 10:26 AM |
Aug 15 2012, 12:16 PM
STORY continue again.....i getting bored la
cybermaster98 Re:Invest, Yesterday, 05:24 PM If im wrong point out my mistake then cuz from your post on the thread you said it doesnt matter if 9 yr loan also. Thats wrong. stewPik Re:Invest, Yesterday, 06:16 PM please re-read my post and understand it.......... cybermaster98 Re:Invest, Yesterday, 06:58 PM well i cant so care to explain? stewPik Re:Invest, Today, 09:43 AM If you are matured enough as u have been trying so hard to convince me...then u should understand there is nothing to explain, u have your way of living...i have mine, just learn to AGREE TO DISAGREE..... BUT last word of advice, if you think you are right, and another 100 ppl thinks you are right as well, THEN you are RIGHT BUT If you think you are right, but another 100 ppl thinks you are wrong, then most probably you ARE WRONG. think about it cybermaster98 Re:Invest, Today, 09:51 AM Yes i believe in that statement but in this case many of those who think im 'wrong' are those who feel inferior. So thats not my problem. The problem with LYN is that many of those here are from the lower levels of society. There are many who are from the higher levels too (much higher than me too) so there lies the problem. My motto is always the same. If ive made a mistake prove me wrong. Simple and easy. Fight facts with facts. But dont blindly assume and attack. Thats wht you did without checking hence my hostile reply. Read your 1st reply to my post and ull see it yorself. stewPik Re:Invest, Today, 09:55 AM the fact that you are trying so hard to prove yourself rights sum it all for me......u can go on and ON and ON about how u r right...and i am wrong or watever, not going to make a different or change a thing.... i still think you r a loser and u r the inferior one, and u thinking that i'm the person below you...i dun give a shit.....so have a nice day cybermaster98 Re:Invest, Today, 12:01 PM I gave u the option of proving me wrong but u cant seem to answer that. U said you meant something different with the 9 yr loan issue and i asked u to explain and yet u cant. So uve had your chances to explain and clarify but its YOU who is going on and on. Whatever statements i make, i back up with facts. Have u done the same with yours? cybermaster98 Re:Invest, Today, 12:01 PM Btw, ure the one who ASSUMED that ure below me....read your own statements carefully yea. Your memory doesnt seem to be good. stewPik Re:Invest, Today, 12:11 PM yeah yeah..........i said what difference does it make to prove u wrong or right ? for sure i know it makes no difference wat so ever to me.........if proving u right and me wrong makes ur extremely small balls seems bigger then...u r right...I'M WRONG....YOU ARE SO RIGHT......i'm such a failure...and YOU R SUCH A SUCCESS STORY ....i WISH I CAN BE LIKE YOU..........I HATE MYSELF...and I LOVE YOU !!!!!! [ Add to Buddies ] |
Aug 15 2012, 12:22 PM
cybermaster98 Re:Invest, Today, 12:13 PM
Regular Group: Senior Member Posts: 1,106 Status: Online Joined: Jan 2010 Yawn. Kinda obvious now that u really dont have much valid points to argue in the first place. No wonder u couldnt provide any facts when i asked for it. Nevermind. No hard feelings. U are who you are and i am who i am. have a nice day. Cheers! [ Add to Buddies ] |
Aug 15 2012, 12:25 PM
Aug 16 2012, 09:24 AM
yawnzzzzz.............what a gloomy morning
Aug 16 2012, 10:14 AM
Aug 22 2012, 11:24 AM
silam silam..............still holiday mood..........................
Aug 24 2012, 12:46 PM
who call me.......i can sense it...........
| Change to: | 0.0226sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:24 AM |