AnGGUN 3 @ Rawang: Hillside Tropical Living, Gated & Guarded Dev. by Hong Bee Land
jason_chee
Nov 7 2013, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(kekura @ Nov 7 2013, 09:22 AM) I found this thread interesting when discussing about development surrounding anggun area. Too late to grab one in anggun, end up booking corus 68 in m residence. Hope we can exchange information comparing these 2 developers project execution as well the surrounding development. never be late. u can get 1 more.  hehe.
valentinonkk
Nov 7 2013, 10:27 AM
any more unit left for 2 or 3 storey?
CLOng
Nov 7 2013, 11:18 AM

QUOTE(kekura @ Nov 7 2013, 09:22 AM) I found this thread interesting when discussing about development surrounding anggun area. Too late to grab one in anggun, end up booking corus 68 in m residence. Hope we can exchange information comparing these 2 developers project execution as well the surrounding development. Don't worry bro, corus 68 is a good buy too. The location is only 5km away from Aeon Jusco. It will only take 5 mins drives after the road improvement by year end. (I hope). There are many developers in Rawang now. You can also explore emerald's project which is also very near Jusco and Anggun city. Anyway welcome to the neighborhood.
chrisclv
Nov 7 2013, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(valentinonkk @ Nov 7 2013, 10:27 AM) any more unit left for 2 or 3 storey? i do book a unit extra for 2 storey, needed to cancel. but i do not think can be transferable.
Glcotan
Nov 7 2013, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(CLOng @ Nov 7 2013, 11:18 AM) Don't worry bro, corus 68 is a good buy too. The location is only 5km away from Aeon Jusco. It will only take 5 mins drives after the road improvement by year end. (I hope). There are many developers in Rawang now. You can also explore emerald's project which is also very near Jusco and Anggun city. Anyway welcome to the neighborhood. price wise corus68 is more telan-able
cutealex
Nov 8 2013, 07:09 AM
chrisclv
Nov 9 2013, 07:19 AM

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Nov 7 2013, 06:10 PM) price wise corus68 is more telan-able To me the location and developer is more important although price is on the higher side. Btw, I heard there will be tenby international school(English private) & chun koong (chinese private) is coming around this place.
Glcotan
Nov 9 2013, 08:01 AM
QUOTE(chrisclv @ Nov 9 2013, 07:19 AM) To me the location and developer is more important although price is on the higher side. Btw, I heard there will be tenby international school(English private) & chun koong (chinese private) is coming around this place. If location is important, then Tenby or zhun kong coming "around" the area is not exactly superb news, unless right next to a3?
chrisclv
Nov 9 2013, 09:13 AM

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Nov 9 2013, 08:01 AM) If location is important, then Tenby or zhun kong coming "around" the area is not exactly superb news, unless right next to a3? Glcotan, no offense but the access to mah sing development is reli too deep inside. Im not sure you stays rawang anot but upon peak hours I guess it will be more suffer passing the way. Hopefully mah sing will gain better access through kundang.
chrisclv
Nov 9 2013, 09:24 AM

Btw, anyone knoe how do we sees our postal address? As for now is parcel number and it is mostly wont be our home address.
cutealex
Nov 9 2013, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(chrisclv @ Nov 9 2013, 07:19 AM) To me the location and developer is more important although price is on the higher side. Btw, I heard there will be tenby international school(English private) & chun koong (chinese private) is coming around this place. Yes, TenBy international will be here as Developer have some connection with this school during their first JV project at JB...Chun koong is mentioned by our Rawang sifu (smooth9)
cutealex
Nov 9 2013, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(chrisclv @ Nov 9 2013, 09:13 AM) Glcotan, no offense but the access to mah sing development is reli too deep inside. Im not sure you stays rawang anot but upon peak hours I guess it will be more suffer passing the way. Hopefully mah sing will gain better access through kundang. Its okay, subject on their preference (price vs location) as i know, today is M2 Rawang Grand Launching at their clubhouse...congratz... this access comparison make me thk of SEH vs CG...aikss
Divana
Nov 9 2013, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(chrisclv @ Nov 9 2013, 09:13 AM) Glcotan, no offense but the access to mah sing development is reli too deep inside. Im not sure you stays rawang anot but upon peak hours I guess it will be more suffer passing the way. Hopefully mah sing will gain better access through kundang. Even I'm AG buyer but during peak hour if you come back Rawang from Kepong or Selayang, Mah Sing location better because can skip the traffic around Tesco Lan Jie there by using LATAR Highway. Besides LATAR, from Mah Sing can use the road before the orchid farm, all the way to Kundang Interchange then back to PLUS Highway. This post has been edited by Divana: Nov 9 2013, 10:26 AM
CLOng
Nov 9 2013, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(cutealex @ Nov 9 2013, 10:03 AM) Yes, TenBy international will be here as Developer have some connection with this school during their first JV project at JB...Chun koong is mentioned by our Rawang sifu (smooth9)  Since BN lost in Rawang, I am not sure chun kong will get approval to come to Rawang. 😢😢
cutealex
Nov 9 2013, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(CLOng @ Nov 9 2013, 11:35 AM) Since BN lost in Rawang, I am not sure chun kong will get approval to come to Rawang. 😢😢 Whole Selangor is under PKR
rainman19
Nov 9 2013, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(cutealex @ Nov 9 2013, 01:24 PM) Whole Selangor is under PKR  I believe new leader will turn around since rawang still vry beginning stage Put some hope on new infra n development pump in
masbruno
Nov 9 2013, 02:16 PM
Let's put politic aside. This is the photo I took a couple of weeks ago. I noticed there is a natural lake at the back of the site. Could this be the source of water for the future Anggun 3 lake? While I was there, a number of foreign workers trying to catch fishes in a dry up pond near to the piles. Judging from their enthusiasm, there must be quite a lot of fishes trapped inside.
View of Anggun 3 site
Natural lake, in close up
I wonder what is their catch of the day.. This post has been edited by masbruno: Nov 10 2013, 01:16 AM
Glcotan
Nov 9 2013, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(chrisclv @ Nov 9 2013, 09:13 AM) Glcotan, no offense but the access to mah sing development is reli too deep inside. Im not sure you stays rawang anot but upon peak hours I guess it will be more suffer passing the way. Hopefully mah sing will gain better access through kundang. i dont stay in rawang.. but the jam is very well known.. was in paper 2 weeks ago
masbruno
Nov 9 2013, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(Divana @ Nov 9 2013, 10:25 AM) Even I'm AG buyer but during peak hour if you come back Rawang from Kepong or Selayang, Mah Sing location better because can skip the traffic around Tesco Lan Jie there by using LATAR Highway. Besides LATAR, from Mah Sing can use the road before the orchid farm, all the way to Kundang Interchange then back to PLUS Highway. You can also use LATAR to Anggun ler..
Divana
Nov 9 2013, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(masbruno @ Nov 9 2013, 04:13 PM) You can also use LATAR to Anggun ler.. Just want to let him know when use LATAR, Mah Sing is more closer than Anggun.