62 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

AnGGUN 3 @ Rawang: Hillside Tropical Living, Gated & Guarded Dev. by Hong Bee Land

Glcotan
post Oct 9 2013, 09:58 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(smooth9 @ Oct 9 2013, 06:24 PM)
Congrats to all the new owners of A3, I wish I have the bullets drool.gif blush.gif

here are some photos from their website anggun3.com.my, if this piece of Anggun 3 fits into either DPC, or Setia Eco Park township, it will also complement their township, but I am sure the price will be at least double or maybe triple, good to see our Rawang neighborhood here more and more sought after, last time during Anggun 1 launching, it takes almost 2 years + to fully sell off 235 units, and then Anggun 2, about 9 months for 255 units, now, it is interesting to see those standard 2S alll taken up on 1st day of preview, and 2S with additional lands and 3S were also taken up very fast.  thumbup.gif

notworthy.gif
Glcotan
post Oct 9 2013, 09:59 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 9 2013, 04:38 PM)
from age 3 to 15 RM225k  tongue.gif if the rate stayed
Rates normally revise every 2, 3 years lo
lsc1917
post Oct 9 2013, 10:09 PM

33 posts

when they will launch semi 2s, 3s?
charlesloocs
post Oct 9 2013, 11:53 PM

Does anyone know whether the developer adopted QLASSIC (quality assessment system in construction) or CONQUAS - the equivalent in Sg? This is to evaluate and ensure the build quality and worksmanship of the project.
37 Exposures
post Oct 10 2013, 12:23 AM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(smooth9 @ Oct 9 2013, 06:24 PM)
Congrats to all the new owners of A3, I wish I have the bullets drool.gif blush.gif

here are some photos from their website anggun3.com.my, if this piece of Anggun 3 fits into either DPC, or Setia Eco Park township, it will also complement their township, but I am sure the price will be at least double or maybe triple, good to see our Rawang neighborhood here more and more sought after, last time during Anggun 1 launching, it takes almost 2 years + to fully sell off 235 units, and then Anggun 2, about 9 months for 255 units, now, it is interesting to see those standard 2S alll taken up on 1st day of preview, and 2S with additional lands and 3S were also taken up very fast.  thumbup.gif

drool.gif drool.gif Video for AG3 yang macam Anggun City, ada?

cheahcw2003
post Oct 10 2013, 01:47 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(charlesloocs @ Oct 9 2013, 11:53 PM)
Does anyone know whether the developer adopted QLASSIC (quality assessment system in construction) or CONQUAS - the equivalent in Sg? This is to evaluate and ensure the build quality and worksmanship of the project.
if I am not mistaken their anggun 2 is conquas standard
chrisclv
post Oct 10 2013, 02:03 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Oct 10 2013, 01:47 AM)
What is the difference between the two?

chrisclv
post Oct 10 2013, 02:04 AM

72 posts

Glcotan
post Oct 10 2013, 06:44 AM

3,333 posts

Conquas is international accreditation for building standard
charlesloocs
post Oct 10 2013, 08:11 AM

I'm not sure about the very detail comparison. But generally CONQUAS is more stringent than QLASSIC. My friend work with a developer before said Mah Sing uses CONQUAS but I don't know how much is their scoring for each project.
cheahcw2003
post Oct 10 2013, 10:42 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(chrisclv @ Oct 10 2013, 02:04 AM)
The Conquas approved list

http://www.corenet.gov.sg/homeowners/Defau...VMgUFJPSkVDVFM=

From the list most of the high score project are high end type. Gamuda and SP Setia both have very good score.
seanooi880327
post Oct 10 2013, 10:49 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

any unit left for double storey?
cutealex
post Oct 10 2013, 11:20 AM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Oct 10 2013, 10:42 AM)

From the list most of the high score project are high end type. Gamuda and SP Setia both have very good score.
Hi...no see anggun project? and hongbee developer?
chrisclv
post Oct 10 2013, 11:31 AM

72 posts

Anggun3 nor the A1 or A2 in the list....

cheahcw2003
post Oct 10 2013, 11:45 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(chrisclv @ Oct 10 2013, 11:31 AM)
Anggun3 nor the A1 or A2 in the list....
yeah,.. I notice that too.
kochin
post Oct 10 2013, 02:46 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Oct 10 2013, 06:44 AM)
Conquas is international accreditation for building standard
Conquas is Singapore's standard for evaluation of project quality.

QUOTE(charlesloocs @ Oct 10 2013, 08:11 AM)
I'm not sure about the very detail comparison. But generally CONQUAS is more stringent than QLASSIC. My friend work with a developer before said Mah Sing uses CONQUAS but I don't know how much is their scoring for each project.
Different criterias hence quite difficult to compare which is more stringent. It is akin to asking which standards are the best to adopt for green ratings? LEED? GREENMARK? GBI? Each have their own strength and weakness.
I would say they are comparable (Conquas vs Qlassic).

From the list most of the high score project are high end type. Gamuda and SP Setia both have very good score for landed projects.
fixed. tongue.gif
i.e. Setia sky residence 64.3
no listing on setia walk though.

any completed highrise residential from gamuda?

back to topic. this project definitely oozes high appeal. congratulations again purchasers!!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
charlesloocs
post Oct 10 2013, 04:00 PM

Yes. It's comparable. In the end it all depend on the assessor.

That is actually difference in green rating, depending on what do you want to achieve.

However, even if they do not adopt QLASSIC or CONQUAS, it does not mean that they are not good. Anyone know that who is the contractor for A123? smile.gif
kennccl
post Oct 10 2013, 05:10 PM

Hey all, I booked one unit today after reading the forum. Hopefully is a good move. biggrin.gif
cheahcw2003
post Oct 10 2013, 05:14 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(kennccl @ Oct 10 2013, 05:10 PM)
Hey all, I booked one unit today after reading the forum. Hopefully is a good move. biggrin.gif
how much is your price?
kennccl
post Oct 10 2013, 05:24 PM

SA said same as last Sunday preview price with rm30k dis. This Sunday will be official launch SA said will sapu all remain unit..

62 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:53 AM