QUOTE(vincenthelen @ Aug 22 2014, 09:11 PM)
No picture to show, too far. What is the colour they show in the brochure? Grey isn't it?AnGGUN 3 @ Rawang: Hillside Tropical Living, Gated & Guarded Dev. by Hong Bee Land
AnGGUN 3 @ Rawang: Hillside Tropical Living, Gated & Guarded Dev. by Hong Bee Land
Aug 22 2014, 09:27 PM
308 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Aug 28 2014, 11:40 PM
4,790 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Aug 29 2014, 12:02 AM
308 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Oct 6 2014, 09:10 PM
78 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
Just receive letter from banker regarding the first 10% payment was released to developer's account. Wonder when can we get the 2k cheque?
Oct 7 2014, 12:27 PM
471 posts Joined: May 2010 |
They will send you SMS to inform.
Oct 7 2014, 07:04 PM
1,522 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(HaweDaJ CollecTionS @ Oct 6 2014, 09:10 PM) Just receive letter from banker regarding the first 10% payment was released to developer's account. Wonder when can we get the 2k cheque? Wow, we will soon be neighbour my aunt who purchasing this property with me already receiving the RM2k jusco voucher. Let me confirm with her. |
Oct 7 2014, 10:59 PM
78 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
Oct 28 2014, 08:32 PM
151 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
Oct 29 2014, 09:39 AM
1,559 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
QUOTE(MyRiz @ Oct 28 2014, 08:32 PM) Anggun 3 progressing well. What development beside Anggun 1? It's said to be 4S or 5S honda center. but not yet start any construction. for Anggun City, i believe it's on time. Show unit for Anggun City is completed and Sales Gallery has shifted to Anggun City months ago. |
Oct 29 2014, 06:42 PM
151 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
QUOTE(jason_chee @ Oct 29 2014, 09:39 AM) Anggun 3 progressing well. What development beside Anggun 1? It's said to be 4S or 5S honda center. but not yet start any construction. for Anggun City, i believe it's on time. Show unit for Anggun City is completed and Sales Gallery has shifted to Anggun City months ago. Thanks bro fr the info, os it not bandaraya development project beside anggun 1? |
Oct 29 2014, 07:26 PM
1,593 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(jason_chee @ Oct 29 2014, 09:39 AM) Anggun 3 progressing well. What development beside Anggun 1? It's said to be 4S or 5S honda center. but not yet start any construction. for Anggun City, i believe it's on time. Show unit for Anggun City is completed and Sales Gallery has shifted to Anggun City months ago. How's the crowd in Aeon? Business sustainable? |
Oct 29 2014, 08:26 PM
322 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Oct 29 2014, 08:29 PM
Oct 29 2014, 09:05 PM
677 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Selayang/Kepong |
went to the aeon rawang on weekday also seem many people! restaurant dining also not bad business!
Oct 30 2014, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(MyRiz @ Oct 29 2014, 06:42 PM) i dun think it will be directly next to Anggun 1. QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Oct 29 2014, 08:29 PM) some shop did close. if not mistake, F&B like Little Taiwan closed down. but most of it still there and doing quite not bad. Weekend crowd is horrible. sometimes, parked until road side like BU's 1Utama. that's why many ppl say it's jam in Rawang. But it's all due to inflow traffic to AEON. i can't imagine when Anggun City officially operated. crowd could be enormous with banks and mid-range cafe come in. |
Oct 30 2014, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(jason_chee @ Oct 30 2014, 10:43 AM) i dun think it will be directly next to Anggun 1. Their one utama outlet closed down also, Taiwan food no pork how to survive? I think during weekday they should provide shuttle bus services from Rawang KTM station to AEON Anggun increase the crowd..some shop did close. if not mistake, F&B like Little Taiwan closed down. but most of it still there and doing quite not bad. Weekend crowd is horrible. sometimes, parked until road side like BU's 1Utama. that's why many ppl say it's jam in Rawang. But it's all due to inflow traffic to AEON. i can't imagine when Anggun City officially operated. crowd could be enormous with banks and mid-range cafe come in. |
Oct 30 2014, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Oct 30 2014, 11:22 AM) Their one utama outlet closed down also, Taiwan food no pork how to survive? I think during weekday they should provide shuttle bus services from Rawang KTM station to AEON Anggun increase the crowd.. good idea but not feasible unless AEON are desperate for crowd. the lunch hour in AEON also not bad. quite a fair bit of crowd. |
Oct 30 2014, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(jason_chee @ Oct 30 2014, 11:53 AM) good idea but not feasible unless AEON are desperate for crowd. the lunch hour in AEON also not bad. quite a fair bit of crowd. Ok, let's wait for the first kopitiam open in Anggun City next year! So far the nearest mamak, bak kut teh, kopitiam close to NSK there..have you try the restaurant opposite AEON or next to Caltex?This post has been edited by 37 Exposures: Oct 30 2014, 01:49 PM |
Oct 30 2014, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Oct 30 2014, 01:48 PM) Ok, let's wait for the first kopitiam open inĀ Anggun City next year! So far the nearest mamak, bak kut teh, kopitiam close to NSK there..have you try the restaurant opposite AEON or next to Caltex? There are few Mamak in BCH. but i didn't really into that mamak. BKT at NSK still ok. not too bad. If you want a good wan tan noodle, you can find it at house operated kg. sg. bakau before SHELL Station (direction from AEON to BCH). affordable price and good variety of food. It's non-halal anyway. i discovered that 2 weeks ago.there is 1 restaurant called Ching Heong near to Caltex. Food not bad. but kinda pricey. They operated at shoplot next to Shell Station for many many many years. They relocate to the current shop. If no mistake, they bought their current shop. I sometimes will ta pau there cos i have their number. so i call in to order. haha. convenient. other than that, Restaurant Heng Kee in BCH is nice also. mostly all non-halal. For Halal, i know 1 place serve good nasi lemak & nasi kukus. It's in front of 7-Eleven in BCH. they rice sold out as early as 7pm. if i crave for Nasi Lemak, i will be there around 6pm - 6.30pm to ta pau. btw, i doubt kopitiam will be open in Anggun City. Anggun city will target more on mid-range cafe such as papparich. I did raise the question on how developer control. the answer is, JMB will set the rules and restrict that. i like... This post has been edited by jason_chee: Oct 30 2014, 02:06 PM |
Oct 30 2014, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(jason_chee @ Oct 30 2014, 02:05 PM) There are few Mamak in BCH. but i didn't really into that mamak. BKT at NSK still ok. not too bad. If you want a good wan tan noodle, you can find it at house operated kg. sg. bakau before SHELL Station (direction from AEON to BCH). affordable price and good variety of food. It's non-halal anyway. i discovered that 2 weeks ago. I have tried some of it before there is 1 restaurant called Ching Heong near to Caltex. Food not bad. but kinda pricey. They operated at shoplot next to Shell Station for many many many years. They relocate to the current shop. If no mistake, they bought their current shop. I sometimes will ta pau there cos i have their number. so i call in to order. haha. convenient. other than that, Restaurant Heng Kee in BCH is nice also. mostly all non-halal. For Halal, i know 1 place serve good nasi lemak & nasi kukus. It's in front of 7-Eleven in BCH. they rice sold out as early as 7pm. if i crave for Nasi Lemak, i will be there around 6pm - 6.30pm to ta pau. btw, i doubt kopitiam will be open in Anggun City. Anggun city will target more on mid-range cafe such as papparich. I did raise the question on how developer control. the answer is, JMB will set the rules and restrict that. i like... http://my.openrice.com/klangvalley/restaur...taurant/291685/ Other than nasi lemak, Choi Kei at Taman Mawar Rawang, their gong bao wong shin, sambal prawn not bad also, reasonable price.. https://foursquare.com/v/%E8%B4%A2%E8%AE%B0...cc4a09344ee0ac9 Or you try this one and the only Dim Sum in Rawang town.. https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.2...73293261&type=1 |
| Change to: | 0.0231sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:22 PM |