TSnoobandroid
post Oct 12 2012, 08:26 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(zongeva @ Oct 12 2012, 08:23 PM)
Haha, audiophile eh?

I have to stop buying keyboard stuffs to save for some music albums that I wish to get...
I think I need to drop out from the OCKC groupbuy as well sweat.gif
aww, who knows they next month baru jadi gb leh, i keep u in KIV dulu la ya >.<
kaysa
post Oct 12 2012, 08:47 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(zongeva @ Oct 12 2012, 08:23 PM)
Haha, audiophile eh?

I have to stop buying keyboard stuffs to save for some music albums that I wish to get...
I think I need to drop out from the OCKC groupbuy as well sweat.gif
Music albums go download la, you cannot download a keyboard or keycaps right?

Added on October 12, 2012, 9:07 pm
QUOTE(dragorc @ Oct 12 2012, 08:12 PM)
CCs fight, so epic! lol
It's more like discussions, not fight.

This post has been edited by kaysa: Oct 12 2012, 09:07 PM
kyrmian
post Oct 12 2012, 09:20 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Oct 12 2012, 08:59 PM)
.... how can you ask other people to do what you don't want to do???

I am willing to trade, only so I ask you to trade!
Because, you might want to sell yours? blink.gif You never know until somebody said no.

This post has been edited by kyrmian: Oct 12 2012, 09:20 PM
dragorc
post Oct 12 2012, 09:27 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Oct 12 2012, 08:47 PM)
Music albums go download la, you cannot download a keyboard or keycaps right?

Added on October 12, 2012, 9:07 pm

It's more like discussions, not fight.
mbe he is among the 'original' songs collector plus audiophile level usually seldom listen to any low bit rate mp3s nod.gif ..bro don discuss nimore juz sell to me tat mx CC's so tat I can hias my pinky filco then hehe..
zongeva
post Oct 12 2012, 10:31 PM

561 posts

Mostly doujin album, hard to find on the Internet.

Haha, well the keycaps I have now can last me for long time already. tongue.gif

kaysa
post Oct 12 2012, 10:41 PM

1,289 posts

nou nou nou.... The CC are for trading only~ (at least for now.) tongue.gif
unless I got one extra one someday.......
dragorc
post Oct 13 2012, 12:00 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Oct 12 2012, 10:41 PM)
zzz bro too many CCs what for duh...I pun nak merasa CCs jugak tongue.gif
kyrmian
post Oct 13 2012, 02:16 AM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Oct 12 2012, 11:41 PM)
your ccng leh ? how?
gn9746203
post Oct 13 2012, 05:49 AM

302 posts

Guys I have a problem on my razer black widow ultimate ... The key "0" on my numpad is having problem ... Sometimes when I hit it once but the output is "00" like you hit it twice ... Should I remove the key cap and do something ? Any suggestion ?
zongeva
post Oct 13 2012, 07:29 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(gn9746203 @ Oct 13 2012, 05:49 AM)
Guys I have a problem on my razer black widow ultimate ... The key "0" on my numpad is having problem ... Sometimes when I hit it once but the output is "00" like you hit it twice ... Should I remove the key cap and do something ? Any suggestion ?
i think either switch or PCB problem lol.
SUSHuman10
post Oct 13 2012, 11:36 AM

6,774 posts

Probably switch problem.
JonSpark
post Oct 13 2012, 11:44 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(wyh @ Oct 10 2012, 04:14 PM)
wuwuwu

anyone letting go kb with blue switch ?
want to let go my ducky but kenot find any replacement for it
epiguru
post Oct 13 2012, 12:29 PM

148 posts

Key chattering.

Options:

1. RMA if still under warranty.
2. Buy a new keyboard - consider Kaiser's KBTalking RACE 75% Mechanical Keyboard Green Backlit.
3. Change the switch. Involves desoldering and resoldering. If you are in Penang, you can bring your keyboard to my place to get it fixed.

mikelanding
post Oct 13 2012, 01:48 PM

2,865 posts

Bye bye my black beauty HHKB Pro2. You are my first Topre luv. wub.gif
Will alway remember you... cry.gif

zongeva
post Oct 13 2012, 01:57 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Oct 13 2012, 01:48 PM)
Bye bye my black beauty HHKB Pro2. You are my first Topre luv.  wub.gif
Will alway remember you... cry.gif

who bought it? tongue.gif
mikelanding
post Oct 13 2012, 02:01 PM

2,865 posts

A forumer at Geekhack.
TSnoobandroid
post Oct 13 2012, 02:38 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Oct 13 2012, 02:01 PM)
A forumer at Geekhack.
gn9746203
post Oct 13 2012, 02:48 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(epiguru @ Oct 13 2012, 12:29 PM)
Key chattering.

Options: 

1. RMA if still under warranty.
2. Buy a new keyboard - consider Kaiser's KBTalking RACE 75% Mechanical Keyboard Green Backlit.
3. Change the switch. Involves desoldering and resoldering. If you are in Penang, you can bring your keyboard to my place to get it fixed.
sadly the warranty is over and i am broke + i am not in penang cry.gif but still thx bro atleast i know the issue
bai1101
post Oct 13 2012, 02:49 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

just place order LED from tabao....

Soon i want start my modify again with better wiring system plus give a try on square LED

gn9746203
post Oct 13 2012, 02:50 PM

302 posts

thx bro ... no idea where can i get it fix tho ... will remain it atm

124 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0445sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:38 AM