124 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

Mechanical Keyboard Club v7, MX red blue brown black

ainuddin
post Oct 11 2012, 12:15 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

on board with the SPCA thing. cat lover here, many, many cats at home. biggrin.gif
ronaldlim91
post Oct 11 2012, 12:22 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Oct 11 2012, 12:46 AM)
Is it just me or the cable looks familiar much?

Inb4 youdon'tsay?

are the cables braided? would be pretty nice if it is..
dragorc
post Oct 11 2012, 12:33 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Oct 11 2012, 12:15 PM)
on board with the SPCA thing. cat lover here, many, many cats at home. biggrin.gif
OT: nak exotic short hair ade tak tongue.gif
zongeva
post Oct 11 2012, 01:12 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Oct 11 2012, 10:07 AM)
guys guys, i say GH they are doing a gb for donation to help their local pet sanctuary, i think we should do something like that for one of the SPCA here, what do you guys think? a bit charity from LYN MKB society?

thinking of a spacebar with this image
what about Enter key, lol
since many keyboard has different spacebar holes hmm.gif

This post has been edited by zongeva: Oct 11 2012, 01:13 PM
ainuddin
post Oct 11 2012, 03:19 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(zongeva @ Oct 11 2012, 01:12 PM)
since many keyboard has different spacebar holes  hmm.gif
right. and make a few designs to choose from. hmm.gif
dragorc
post Oct 11 2012, 03:28 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

I think its still better on space bar coz the position+size of it will make the arts/picture become more visible which is what ppl want..
TSnoobandroid
post Oct 11 2012, 03:33 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

how bout we use this? USD 3 each w/o postage
Double Shot ABS / F1 row

This post has been edited by noobandroid: Oct 11 2012, 03:35 PM
zongeva
post Oct 11 2012, 03:48 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(dragorc @ Oct 11 2012, 03:28 PM)
I think its still better on space bar coz the position+size of it will make the arts/picture become more visible which is what ppl want..
unless somebody can make universal spacebars that are compatible with Filco and Leopold at the same time sweat.gif
kaysa
post Oct 11 2012, 03:49 PM

1,289 posts

+1
my keyboard has a different spacebar holes too....
get a enter key instead!

dragorc
post Oct 11 2012, 03:50 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Oct 11 2012, 03:33 PM)
how bout we use this? USD 3 each w/o postage
Double Shot ABS / F1 row
nice smile.gif will be more good if can have all 12 different colors drool.gif
TSnoobandroid
post Oct 11 2012, 04:12 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

Unfortunately 2 color only, if we are to build our own keycap to sp to manufacture, it will be so damm expensive
mikelanding
post Oct 11 2012, 05:58 PM

2,865 posts

Oh..I plan to sell my Black HHKB Pro 2. Any taker?
Since I already have Type-s and also Kinesis Advantage is coming. I still love type-s but RSI have been on and off. I will train up Kinesis Adv as my main daily kb. Type-s will keep as collection

zongeva
post Oct 11 2012, 06:32 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Oct 11 2012, 05:58 PM)
Since I already have Type-s and also Kinesis Advantage is coming. I still love type-s but RSI have been on and off. I will train up Kinesis Adv as my main daily kb. Type-s will keep as collection
Price?

Well although I am interested but I can't afford, but still no harm asking right? tongue.gif
dragorc
post Oct 11 2012, 06:46 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Oct 11 2012, 05:58 PM)
pm me the price bro..
mikelanding
post Oct 11 2012, 08:24 PM

2,865 posts

PM your Offer. Dont like to name price. Less than 2.5 months
dragorc
post Oct 11 2012, 08:36 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Oct 11 2012, 08:24 PM)
PM your Offer. Dont like to name price. Less than 2.5 months
oh nvm then smile.gif
rurushu
post Oct 11 2012, 09:27 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Oct 11 2012, 10:07 AM)
guys guys, i say GH they are doing a gb for donation to help their local pet sanctuary, i think we should do something like that for one of the SPCA here, what do you guys think? a bit charity from LYN MKB society?

thinking of a spacebar with this image
if it's for charity, im in, even though im not a cat lover, i gave in due to the larger black dog laugh.gif

+1, either Enter key or backspace would be nice thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
dragorc
post Oct 12 2012, 09:41 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Oct 11 2012, 09:27 PM)
if it's for charity, im in, even though im not a cat lover, i gave in due to the larger black dog  laugh.gif
+1, either Enter key or backspace would be nice  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Win win situation, juz put on the backspace tongue.gif yah backspace is a good idea too hmm.gif
rao2100
post Oct 12 2012, 10:31 AM

131 posts

Yeah backspace would be awesome.

SPCA looks like space, and the dog/cat is looking at the back. smile.gif
epiguru
post Oct 12 2012, 11:26 AM

148 posts

Geekhack site is down ATM. Not sure what the problem is but I can't help thinking about the extended period it was offline a few months back.

124 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0669sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:15 AM