124 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

Mechanical Keyboard Club v7, MX red blue brown black

melvintcs
post Oct 5 2012, 09:28 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Oct 5 2012, 08:59 PM)
i put up on my sig d, at GH only interest check still, so am i
ok, just notice tongue.gif
rurushu
post Oct 5 2012, 11:44 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Oct 5 2012, 03:35 PM)
no need backlit tongue.gif  straight go for Rosewill RK-9000, RM300 can get jor
haha...couldnt agree more, currently experiencing typing orgasm on my blue switch RK-9000 laugh.gif laugh.gif
QUOTE(zongeva @ Oct 5 2012, 03:53 PM)
Touch type.
thumbup.gif

QUOTE(zongeva @ Oct 5 2012, 08:48 PM)
Actually I am interested too... But need to see my wallet enough moolah or not  doh.gif
same situation here bro... this month spent quite alot... but the RM90 price tag for a full 104 keys and a keypuller is a temptation mere humans like me couldnt resist... cry.gif cry.gif
ainuddin
post Oct 5 2012, 11:45 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Oct 5 2012, 02:16 AM)
I do not have plans for the mx white.
Let me make this clear. The dyesubs that i am selling, the price is below cost. I can sell cheaply because vortex decided to send me these instead of white RACE caps that is encountering delays due to quality issue. The normal price is like imsto's pricing. At that Price, most will not consider it.

It is very unlikely that they will go for this cheap, coming from vortex in the future.
QUOTE(dragorc @ Oct 5 2012, 09:26 PM)
juz grabbed sub-dye from kai  rclxms.gif
did i missed the boat? what dyesubs bro? pics? drool.gif

This post has been edited by ainuddin: Oct 5 2012, 11:47 PM
rurushu
post Oct 5 2012, 11:49 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Oct 5 2012, 11:45 PM)
did i missed the boat? what dyesubs bro? pics?  drool.gif
check out kaiserreich's siggy... his sales thread there got state the sweet deal laugh.gif laugh.gif

PS: that awkward moment, when kai originally put the dyesub keycaps on sales, no one really bothered, until everyone learnt the regular price of a set of dyesub keycaps... and then the frenzy begins laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSnoobandroid
post Oct 5 2012, 11:52 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Oct 5 2012, 11:49 PM)
check out kaiserreich's siggy... his sales thread there got state the sweet deal  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
PS: that awkward moment, when kai originally put the dyesub keycaps on sales, no one really bothered, until everyone learnt the regular price of a set of dyesub keycaps... and then the frenzy begins  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
not everyone, it's cyclonechuah who mentioned it
ainuddin
post Oct 5 2012, 11:53 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Oct 5 2012, 11:49 PM)
check out kaiserreich's siggy... his sales thread there got state the sweet deal  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
PS: that awkward moment, when kai originally put the dyesub keycaps on sales, no one really bothered, until everyone learnt the regular price of a set of dyesub keycaps... and then the frenzy begins  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
fuark. browsed his sales thread a few times to look at the KB Race, but never paid attention to the dyesubs. damn cheap! doh.gif
rurushu
post Oct 5 2012, 11:58 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Oct 5 2012, 11:52 PM)
well, that is exactly what i meant.
Everyone is not really paying attention until someone told the truth and everyone learnt about that... laugh.gif laugh.gif
dragorc
post Oct 5 2012, 11:58 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Oct 5 2012, 11:52 PM)
tnx to brother cyclone thumbup.gif

Added on October 6, 2012, 12:00 amtbh i buy the kcaps coz of the value not the appearance. mb i need 3rd board for the kcaps i bought doh.gif

This post has been edited by dragorc: Oct 6 2012, 12:00 AM
kaysa
post Oct 6 2012, 12:00 AM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(dragorc @ Oct 5 2012, 11:58 PM)
tnx to brother cyclone  thumbup.gif
sweat... I dunno promote how many time already....
and I posted so many photos!!
JohnDiew0107
post Oct 6 2012, 12:07 AM

ガンダム、行きます!
1,628 posts

zzz, all zerglings swarming at the vortex caps... was planning to get them when I got Filco MX Blue TKL because all my other boards already equipped with PBT.

yes, I'm PBT-hothead
dragorc
post Oct 6 2012, 12:08 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Oct 6 2012, 12:07 AM)
zzz, all zerglings swarming at the vortex caps... was planning to get them when I got Filco MX Blue TKL because all my other boards already equipped with PBT.

yes, I'm PBT-hothead
Same here brows.gif
epiguru
post Oct 6 2012, 12:45 AM

148 posts

Glad to see people recognizing the value of Kaiser's dye sublimated PBT keycaps.

Added on October 6, 2012, 12:54 am
QUOTE(kaysa @ Oct 6 2012, 12:00 AM)
sweat... I dunno promote how many time already....
and I posted so many photos!!
Ya, interesting consumer behaviour. smile.gif

This post has been edited by epiguru: Oct 6 2012, 12:54 AM
foogie
post Oct 6 2012, 02:35 AM

505 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Oct 5 2012, 01:27 AM)
Add another RM30-50 and grab a China board then, some of them cost below RM200 shipped.

If you really can't afford or not willing to spend over RM150, better stick with those normal Logitech boards below RM30. It can serve you as well as those "gaming board".
QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Oct 5 2012, 01:44 AM)
as what mentioned by Human10, you can go TaoBao for Keycool, PLUM, PLU, etc... those are affordable options.

LYN got forummers providing purchase service from Taobao.

just don't buy overpriced non-mechanical "gaming" keyboard, my friend dismantled G19 (RM500+-) and G110 (RM200+-) before, they have exactly the same rubber dome as RM30 logitech media keyboard...  vmad.gif RM300 for that f**king LCD
Thanks guys, for the replies. Highly appreciate it. Oh well, not gonna get the Lycosa then tongue.gif
zongeva
post Oct 6 2012, 02:40 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(foogie @ Oct 6 2012, 02:35 AM)
Thanks guys, for the replies. Highly appreciate it. Oh well, not gonna get the Lycosa then tongue.gif
You will regret if you go for Lycosa tongue.gif
jepertine90
post Oct 6 2012, 02:42 AM

Dean Chan
869 posts

QUOTE(foogie @ Oct 6 2012, 02:35 AM)
Don't ever f**king get Lycosa.. I got one.. been using around 6 months.. and FML take so much effort to type this reply..

get a mech keyboard... rosewill if tight on budget.. if got better budget, get filco and ducky... both equally good!

dun get razer~ however their mouse and mousepad is good.. smile.gif
JohnDiew0107
post Oct 6 2012, 02:49 AM

ガンダム、行きます!
1,628 posts

QUOTE(jepertine90 @ Oct 6 2012, 02:42 AM)
Don't ever f**king get Lycosa.. I got one.. been using around 6 months.. and FML take so much effort to type this reply..

get a mech keyboard... rosewill if tight on budget.. if got better budget, get filco and ducky... both equally good!

dun get razer~ however their mouse and mousepad is good.. smile.gif
Well, I only trust their non-electronic merchandise doh.gif mousepad

had quite some nightmare with their boards and mouse.
jepertine90
post Oct 6 2012, 02:55 AM

Dean Chan
869 posts

QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Oct 6 2012, 02:49 AM)
Well, I only trust their non-electronic merchandise  doh.gif  mousepad

their mouse is alright, been using salmosa and abysus... not bad, however i'll be switching to steelseries kana soon..

their extended version of goliathus is good for the whole keyboard + mouse... can act as a mat for both and a arm rest.. smile.gif

never get keyboard from razer!
bv2427
post Oct 6 2012, 03:48 AM

657 posts

Can't believe you guys took so long to realize Kai's epic keycaps. Haha. Me and some other friends booked (I think my friend booked already) 4 sets already. Can't wait!
zongeva
post Oct 6 2012, 03:50 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Oct 6 2012, 03:48 AM)
Can't believe you guys took so long to realize Kai's epic keycaps. Haha. Me and some other friends booked (I think my friend booked already) 4 sets already. Can't wait!
Well I bought it like, the day he put the keycap on his thread? tongue.gif
rurushu
post Oct 6 2012, 03:57 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Oct 6 2012, 02:49 AM)
Well, I only trust their non-electronic merchandise  doh.gif  mousepad

haha... me too, i only get their non-electonic mousemats XD
Never convinced by their electronic stuff after the death adder era laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(jepertine90 @ Oct 6 2012, 02:55 AM)
their mouse is alright, been using salmosa and abysus... not bad, however i'll be switching to steelseries kana soon..

their extended version of goliathus is good for the whole keyboard + mouse... can act as a mat for both and a arm rest.. smile.gif

never get keyboard from razer!
yea, goliathus extended is great as a overall surface instead of just plain mousemat.
FYI, currently im using the goliathus extended as a surface to cover my glass table and as well as the cloth to put my keyboard and as the mousepad, kind of nice~~~ thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

124 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:28 PM