Feb 12 2017, 06:22 PM
1,377 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(my44 @ Dec 30 2014, 08:03 PM) Well, it depends how you see it. If their price shoot up to 1,300 psf now, people will say "aiyaa rugi lah tak sempat masuk when they were still selling at 600-700 psf". But when their price doesn't touch the magical 1,000 psf, people will say "something wrong, must be berhantu lah those condo". This project looks like empty or 2nd home wit small 3?At the end of the day, one will see it either as an opportunity or just another property to ignore. |
Feb 12 2017, 06:23 PM
Feb 18 2017, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(sakuragi01 @ Feb 16 2017, 07:33 PM) Good tenant looking for a place for his little family. Such budget stay outside KLCC and take train. Else that price maybe you get a small roomMy wife and I are looking for a good condo unit to rent. Since we work nearby klcc we want to look for a unit nearby. We dont have a big rental budget (RM1500-1800) but what we can offer: 1. Longer tenure - we are not planning to move in at least 3 years time. 2. Good record - we have been renting for the last 3 years with good payment record. Never missed never late. 3. Clean & Tidy - we value the place we live in. We always keep it clean and pristine. We treat it like our own home. 4. Lifestyle - we are a simple couple who enjoys to be at home. We dont drink, we dont club or party. Occasionally we have friend over a cup of coffee and chat. We dont even watch tv. A simple and quiet life. We are looking for the right place, right owner and within our budget. If there's any owner out there who are looking for a long term, realiable good tenant and matches with our budget (negotiable by the way), do message me. Aidil. |
Feb 18 2017, 11:56 PM
| Change to: | 0.0163sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:28 AM |