post Aug 11 2012, 01:36 PM

558 posts

So little time,so many things to try sad.gif
athlonmax
post Aug 11 2012, 01:41 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(Vendetthiel @ Aug 11 2012, 01:39 PM)
WHat you still haven't done??
Wait for next stress test,
worst to worst scenario, 25th August.
Yeah i know haha, i just tried engineer class only,with crafting and such but haven't got the time to try other classes though.
This 25th will all out try everything.
athlonmax
post Aug 11 2012, 04:44 PM

558 posts

So anyone tried ranged guardian or warrior combo? how good is the build and what weapons u guys using?
athlonmax
post Aug 13 2012, 12:23 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(Vendetthiel @ Aug 12 2012, 11:21 PM)
You have to give your details to those bought it for you,
to fill in the information.
Just give the buyer your e-mail address and the cd-key will be sent to you,easier.
That's what my friend did for me,i pay him later and when he purchase,put my email address in the info.
athlonmax
post Aug 13 2012, 09:39 AM

558 posts

Damn im still undecided what class to play,but for sure it's a range class,help me decide! hehe
athlonmax
post Aug 13 2012, 09:47 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Aug 13 2012, 09:45 AM)
Mesmer  whistling.gif  Female  whistling.gif  Human  whistling.gif  (her greatsword is range also)

I'll got elementalist and mesmer ph34r.gif
My friend alrdy playing mesmer so the other choice is elem/necro/engineer/ranger..
btw did anyone tried necromancer? how good is it?
athlonmax
post Aug 13 2012, 10:22 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(dezz @ Aug 13 2012, 10:01 AM)
necro, my fav class in gw is really boring this time around imo. generally gw2 necro focus on dot, and condition dmg. using staff, you'll be targeting ground most of the times. sure in wvwvw it's useful, but gets kinda meh after playing it for a while.. (and somehow suffers badly in pve, owned in some story quest while my other class breeze it).
i see hmm, ok pangkah necro, now left elem/mesmer/ranger/engineer hehe
athlonmax
post Aug 13 2012, 10:34 AM

558 posts

mostly probably necro will be like Warlock in WoW,hard to kill with dots and everything lol
athlonmax
post Aug 13 2012, 11:03 AM

558 posts

So the 3 days headstart will start at 25th Aug on 12:00 AM Pacific time?So roughly we can start play on Sunday 26th right?
athlonmax
post Aug 13 2012, 11:14 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(Vendetthiel @ Aug 13 2012, 11:08 AM)
Wah 25th 3pm nice nice smile.gif
is that site is reliable? hehe but nevertheless Saturday afternoon start nice
athlonmax
post Aug 13 2012, 11:20 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 13 2012, 11:14 AM)
Yeah hoping hoping hehe, that will give me 10 character slots haha

Added on August 13, 2012, 11:15 am

A few sites give the same time, so it's accurate.

Prepare some pizzas and drink and game time biggrin.gif
Haha well it will be rendang,ketupat,lemang and kuih raya for me! drool.gif
athlonmax
post Aug 13 2012, 11:39 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Aug 13 2012, 11:31 AM)
Woi take care of yourself mang.
Youll die slowly out of the smokes  tongue.gif
I am here requesting someone to use their paypal to buy me the digital version.
I also need the actual price converted to ringgit malaysia.
Any taker? Pm please. I think Deimos can do it right?

Deimos here here here   icon_question.gif
Roughly around RM186 for standard edition and around rm248 for digital deluxe version.

This post has been edited by athlonmax: Aug 13 2012, 11:41 AM
athlonmax
post Aug 13 2012, 11:50 AM

558 posts

Selling my GTX570! who want to buy? lawls
athlonmax
post Aug 13 2012, 11:55 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Aug 13 2012, 11:51 AM)
RM1?  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
LOL u wish man! tongue.gif
athlonmax
post Aug 13 2012, 03:11 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 13 2012, 03:09 PM)
Well I am not sure if can run on high or not, but mid should be fine, GW2 looks quite good already at mid setting smile.gif

GTX 670 is totally out of my budget, will aim for  GTX560 Direct CU II
Why not get 570 instead?much faster than 560
athlonmax
post Aug 13 2012, 03:44 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 13 2012, 03:17 PM)
Yeah just check the 570 pricing, it's over 1k man, noway lol.

Btw what's the difference between 560 and 560 Ti anyway.
Wah 570 still over 1k? sure or not, if over 1k the price still the same as i first bought it lol
athlonmax
post Aug 14 2012, 09:16 AM

558 posts

IoJ still not many people joining, c'mon join us! lol
athlonmax
post Aug 14 2012, 09:55 AM

558 posts

^
True most of us already decided which servers to join based on the beta tests and the stress test that we joined previously.
athlonmax
post Aug 14 2012, 11:50 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(Dirtz @ Aug 14 2012, 11:31 AM)
just wonder do you get ganked when u r pve grinding in GW2...hehehe
u cant get gank within own server i think,theres no opposite action whatsoever in the server.
athlonmax
post Aug 14 2012, 11:55 AM

558 posts

this thread is moving faster than i can count 1 2 3 4

0.0275sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:22 PM