Guild Wars 2 v4, Launch: 28August2012

Teddysaur
post Aug 12 2012, 11:15 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

Yeah, i think the digital copy probably around RM180-190ish.
Might just buy the digital copy if the box will be plastic-ish.
I thought of buying the box but seeing that the box might just be plastic-ish, make me think twice.

Hey guys, i know this kind of noob question, if i ask someone to buy me the digital copy using paypal do the details goes to the owner of the paypal? I mean how does digital version works? I never buy a digital version before.

This post has been edited by Teddysaur: Aug 12 2012, 11:16 PM
Teddysaur
post Aug 13 2012, 11:31 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(trevorrayne @ Aug 13 2012, 11:19 AM)
1 case of redbull + cola and a carton of cigarettes already prepared for GW2 early access.
Woi take care of yourself mang.
Youll die slowly out of the smokes tongue.gif

I am here requesting someone to use their paypal to buy me the digital version.
I also need the actual price converted to ringgit malaysia.
Any taker? Pm please. I think Deimos can do it right?

Deimos here here here icon_question.gif
Teddysaur
post Aug 13 2012, 11:44 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(athlonmax @ Aug 13 2012, 11:39 AM)
Roughly around RM186 for standard edition and around rm248 for digital deluxe version.
QUOTE(M1X @ Aug 13 2012, 11:39 AM)
You can directly PM him. About RM188 - RM190 last time. Belanja dia kopi-O and roti canai then become RM200 lor... lololol...

Think I'll keep my 6850 btw, for now. Was ~50fps most of the time on today's stress test (shadow high, Post-process low, reflection world only...)... I'll buy a new reliable PSU and wait for crossfire fix... hopefully not waiting tooooo long...
Thanks guys thumbup.gif
I think I will pm him today.
Aww too bad, maybe no belanja him but just sincere thanks wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

Teddysaur
post Aug 13 2012, 11:53 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Aug 13 2012, 11:46 AM)
before you all gonna buy this game . and worried about GC
i suggest you should do this

http://www.systemrequirementslab.com/cyri/intro.aspx
and no worry ! GTX 560 can handle the game perfectly! rclxm9.gif
Thats a neat shiet wei.
Thanks for sharing the link thumbup.gif
This not-so-beyond-godlike of my lappy pass the test trololol.

But dunno lah, just hope for the best sweat.gif
Can play then can already. Not hoping anything much from this lappy

This post has been edited by Teddysaur: Aug 13 2012, 11:54 AM
Teddysaur
post Aug 15 2012, 12:31 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

Stress cry.gif I'm trying to buy it with paypal etc,
But keep getting error. Now trying again on the official website even if sold out or what .
Teddysaur
post Aug 19 2012, 01:13 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

i give up liao.
cant buy the pre purchase at all
Teddysaur
post Aug 19 2012, 10:11 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(valor89 @ Aug 19 2012, 01:18 AM)
why la bro? they not allowing u buy or something?
QUOTE(-kytz- @ Aug 19 2012, 01:34 AM)
I tried many times last time. Used my mum's CC also can't

Asked my friend to use her CC also can't. She used 3 different banks also can't. Tried Paypal twice also can't.

Asked 3-4 other friends also can't

Finally, asked bro Deimos and managed to get it. Many thanks to Deimos thumbup.gif
QUOTE(zizi393 @ Aug 19 2012, 01:42 AM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2344828&hl=

^this guy bought for me, yesterday...try ask if u can get one or not..
QUOTE(valor89 @ Aug 19 2012, 02:07 AM)
well if u wan i can help u buy la. juz pm me if u need me help
Thank you all my bros for some concern and wanted to help me notworthy.gif
I tried wif my credit cards cannot. Ask friends do, not one people but many aso cannot.
Use credit card, use paypal all cannot.

Today have to try the big boss's(dad) credit card no choice doh.gif then only can liao rclxm9.gif
Thank you all who want to help me notworthy.gif

Sifus, please guide me for this game. I am very newbie to this game.
I am not even know anything about GW.

Here is mine: Hollow.6025

I am not sure which server to go. Sea of Sorrow?

Teddysaur
post Aug 20 2012, 11:16 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Aug 19 2012, 10:20 PM)
Guild Wars 2 US Version box copy, costs how much????? I don't want digital copy.

whats the price? can someone help me?
pbbseller in lowyat.net sell for RM170 smile.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1293544

QUOTE(cloudchng @ Aug 19 2012, 10:34 PM)
anyone have failed checkout thru their official portal also? I tried both paypal and credit card, both failed...
Hi, before I am also like this. Tried countless of times using my cc and paypal but cannot.
Asked few friends also cannot. Keep error.
But i just bought it ytd from the website using my dad's cc. I am not sure what is the problem. Very depressing.

I think got people here willing to help. Maybe you ask them in this thread who can help u
Good luck bro icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Teddysaur: Aug 20 2012, 11:17 AM

0.7166sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:46 PM