Guild Wars 2 v4, Launch: 28August2012
Desert Punk
Aug 12 2012, 12:23 PM

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Aug 11 2012, 10:09 PM) Why not? Just chill and have fun la  Oh guys, please join the unofficial GW2 LYN FB page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/437754052952252/Join'd..waiting for approval
Desert Punk
Aug 13 2012, 10:38 AM

Fuuuuu...have to go outstation on the 28th...no GW2 for me that week..damn damn damn damn damn damn..I hope the servers crash so you guys can't play as well
Desert Punk
Aug 13 2012, 10:45 AM

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Aug 13 2012, 10:39 AM) AHhAHAHAH niggawwwuuuutttt I hope your internet breaks down, u meanie! lol seriously,out of all the days why does it have to be on the day when the game arrives... >_< Ladyluck must not like box set users huh..
Desert Punk
Aug 13 2012, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(Vendetthiel @ Aug 13 2012, 10:41 AM) Don't worried we have started to play on 25th, have a nice trip and enjoy ur stay on outstation. QUOTE(valho @ Aug 13 2012, 10:43 AM) We are starting on 25th, so if server crash on the 28th, we still get to play 3 days already lol but then you will have make me wasted 1 day of my leave. I hope lightning fries both of your modem while you guys are happily logging in lol..Anyway have fun guys,id probably now have to evaluate which servers I'm gonna log in seeing I'm gonna be late to the party >_<
Desert Punk
Aug 13 2012, 02:54 PM

Hmm..i wonder if my laptop is able to run it on max settings..any ideas?
Desert Punk
Aug 13 2012, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Aug 13 2012, 02:55 PM) Your desktop GTX670 definitely can  Unfortunately its back in my hometown,and i won't be able to bring it back to PJ at least until Dec..so I'm stuck having to use the laptop to play GW2..
Desert Punk
Aug 13 2012, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(Vendetthiel @ Aug 13 2012, 02:56 PM) Your GPU totally out perform mine, sure no problem~ even not max but I dun think it will have much problem. QUOTE(valho @ Aug 13 2012, 02:59 PM) Your laptop should be able to run it, it's better than my desktop that runs on i5 750 and GTX 260 That's good to hear,was worried i had to play on med to low settings for the next few months..mine couldn't run The Witcher 2 at all if i don't over-clock it and even then it still has framerate and lag issues