post Aug 13 2012, 03:08 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hmmmmm its over? new sPvP map wun load.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 13 2012, 03:09 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Vendetthiel @ Aug 13 2012, 02:56 AM)
Dear all,
Today alas I had a real fun on WvWvW,
it was Epic,full of adrenaline rush and pure awesomeness  biggrin.gif
i was scouting out a few skill point challenges in WvWvW and then i concluded that it is impossibru to farm those WvWvW skill points alone.
need a strong group.
Vendetthiel
post Aug 13 2012, 03:12 AM

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Aug 13 2012, 03:09 AM)
i was scouting out a few skill point challenges in WvWvW and then i concluded that it is impossibru to farm those WvWvW skill points alone.
need a strong group.
One of the reason I suggested we goes altogether wif you, as LYN.
We raid the skill like the Choo-Choo Train,we are unstoppable.
kekeke thumbup.gif
M1X
post Aug 13 2012, 03:12 AM

2,334 posts

Tried mesmer with greatsword. Found a staff just now (didn't realize she can use staff too), played around with it- not bad, staff is mostly mind-f**k based skill.

Not much screenshot today... I was STUCK in RataSum for most of the time UNTIL I figure out they all use AsuraGate to travel to other part of the map & nearby maps... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Will upload tomorrow... 3G sucked (quota)... Gonna sleep now lol...

Added on August 13, 2012, 3:14 am
QUOTE(Vendetthiel @ Aug 13 2012, 03:12 AM)
kekekeĀ  thumbup.gif
Server-X : "Oh damn, look out!! The [Choo-Choo Train] guild coming!! shocking.gif "

This post has been edited by M1X: Aug 13 2012, 03:15 AM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 13 2012, 03:15 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Vendetthiel @ Aug 13 2012, 03:12 AM)
kekeke  thumbup.gif

aye u be right. we should do that hahah. skill points raiding train.
there be strength in numbers.
with at least 2 warrior's warhorn we can keep swiftness up indefinitely. cover more ground faster.

QUOTE(M1X @ Aug 13 2012, 03:12 AM)
Tried mesmer with greatsword. Found a staff just now (didn't realize she can use staff too), played around with it- not bad, staff is mostly mind-f**k based skill.

Not much screenshot today... I was STUCK in RataSum for most of the time UNTIL I figure out they all use AsuraGate to travel to other part of the map & nearby maps...  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

Oh damn, look out!! The [Choo-Choo Train] guild coming!!  shocking.gif

lul kecian y u no use portals.
more like choo choo train division haha.

Cheesenium
post Aug 13 2012, 03:33 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Stress test is over, that was a good stress test, to be honest.

Might as well just play a Warrior in the full release as i find warrior to be quite versatile.
Vendetthiel
post Aug 13 2012, 03:40 AM

QUOTE(M1X @ Aug 13 2012, 03:12 AM)

Not much screenshot today... I was STUCK in RataSum for most of the time UNTIL I figure out they all use AsuraGate to travel to other part of the map & nearby maps...Ā  doh.gifĀ  doh.gifĀ  doh.gif

Server-X : "Oh damn, look out!! The [Choo-Choo Train] guild coming!!Ā  shocking.gif "
Player Server X : No worried,there are usual here,they just came to raid the skillz,
ignore them we will be safe,that's why they came in number of a Choo-Choo Train.
We shall name our Guilds;
LYN Choo-Choo Train. loL rclxms.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Vendetthiel: Aug 13 2012, 03:46 AM
manoque
post Aug 13 2012, 03:53 AM

44 posts

Probably gonna go warrior too here.
zeigeist
post Aug 13 2012, 04:43 AM

20 posts

Hmm.. So after the char wipe during HeadStart (25/8), more likely the SEA community direction will be the Sea of Sorrows world??
Vendetthiel
post Aug 13 2012, 04:52 AM

QUOTE(zeigeist @ Aug 13 2012, 04:43 AM)
Hmm.. So after the char wipe during HeadStart (25/8), more likely the SEA community direction will be the Sea of Sorrows world??
Unofficial Oceanic server,most of them would be around here.
From what i had known.

Sea of Sorrow
Crystal Desert
Isle of Janthir
Dark Haven
Gate of Madness

and others.
azizul1975
post Aug 13 2012, 05:30 AM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(Sadru @ Aug 13 2012, 02:13 AM)
did that but still no luck.. ouch

Added on August 13, 2012, 2:17 amgive up already, no event currently happening. @>@
is yours beta account or pre-purchase account ?
syazwanreno
post Aug 13 2012, 05:46 AM

Won (*3*) Chu Kiss Me?
1,269 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Aug 13 2012, 03:15 AM)
aye u be right. we should do that hahah. skill points raiding train.
there be strength in numbers.
with at least 2 warrior's warhorn we can keep swiftness up indefinitely. cover more ground faster.

lul kecian y u no use portals.
more like choo choo train division haha.
There is no brake on the choo choo train brows.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 13 2012, 03:33 AM)
Stress test is over, that was a good stress test, to be honest.

Might as well just play a Warrior in the full release as i find warrior to be quite versatile.
Yeah, i somewhat agree.
First i was opt for (longbow) Ranger but then i find that (rifle) Warrior is more... fun.
SimBa
post Aug 13 2012, 06:30 AM

174 posts

Hope got another stress test in a couple days xD
bontotalan
post Aug 13 2012, 06:58 AM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Aug 13 2012, 02:37 AM)
testing skill capping in world vs world.

i dun think arena net will nerf the skill points thing.

practically it is impossible to farm all those skill points location unless you have a very strong group.
i've asked a few forums, skill points you can get them, but once you get them, it won't reset. so it's a one time offer

anyway when WvWvW and Zerg Gathering schedule?

PS : confirm LYN name? kind of boring. What about the "Choo-Choo Train" Guild? CCT tongue.gif

This post has been edited by bontotalan: Aug 13 2012, 07:00 AM
The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 13 2012, 07:20 AM

1,646 posts

kns i want stress test T.T
Vendetthiel
post Aug 13 2012, 07:27 AM

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Aug 13 2012, 07:20 AM)
kns i want stress test T.T
Yes we have our stress test,superb smooth,way better than previous stress test smile.gif
ShikimoriAki
post Aug 13 2012, 08:21 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Aug 13 2012, 06:58 AM)
i've asked a few forums, skill points you can get them, but once you get them, it won't reset. so it's a one time offer

anyway when WvWvW and Zerg Gathering schedule?

PS : confirm LYN name? kind of boring. What about the "Choo-Choo Train" Guild? CCT tongue.gif
Second for Choo-Choo Train Guild brows.gif
M1X
post Aug 13 2012, 08:28 AM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Aug 13 2012, 06:58 AM)
if one time offer good also, no need so CRAZY for the fist two weeks sweat.gif relax relax play mah...

August 12th diary: I got lost in Rata Sum!
Dang that's really an awesome city... It gives me a feeling of entering Rome (you know, Assassins' Creed), the feeling of high-civilisation, large city, confusion rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
ShikimoriAki
post Aug 13 2012, 08:38 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Aug 13 2012, 08:28 AM)
if one time offer good also, no need so CRAZY for the fist two weeks  sweat.gif  relax relax play mah...

August 12th diary: I got lost in Rata Sum!
Dang that's really an awesome city... It gives me a feeling of entering Rome (you know, Assassins' Creed), the feeling of high-civilisation, large city, confusion  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Epic screenshot drool.gif

126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:20 PM