Guild Wars 2 v4 , Launch: 28August2012
Vendetthiel
Aug 18 2012, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(M1X @ Aug 18 2012, 11:13 AM)
Why so slow, i expect page 120 already by now.
Coz you guys are not around and I have no one to chat with,
I haz try to post as many as I could...
Sorry to fail you my Master.
Added on August 18, 2012, 11:55 am Awesome Panda is awesome.
Everybody kung fu fighting~
VIDEO
This post has been edited by Vendetthiel : Aug 18 2012, 11:55 AM
Vendetthiel
Aug 18 2012, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Aug 18 2012, 12:11 PM)
now wuts a freakin panda gotta do with GW2?
atensyun horse so desperate
It has nothing to do with Guild Wars 2,
Is there any problem it to be here at the 1st place?
Vendetthiel
Aug 18 2012, 12:35 PM
I'm sorry for postin the MoP here for viewing pleasure. Next round I shall post em at WoW thread instead. Thousand apologise,mohon ampun Tuanku.
Vendetthiel
Aug 18 2012, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(syazwanreno @ Aug 18 2012, 12:50 PM)
one does not simply post WoW in GW2 thread.
lololol
Vendetthiel
Aug 18 2012, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(chaos86 @ Aug 18 2012, 06:11 PM)
don't you think Sanctum of Rall will be full...
inside there got 3400 people alliance
http://www.gw2guilds.org/guilds/us/sanctum-of-rall 3400 Strong If they really have this number and divided the command efficiently
Every WvWvW we know who is the winner.
Imagine how many battalion they can form...
ea battalion consist 300-1000 peepz.
They can run around "Hahoooomm !! This is SPARTA !!!!!
This post has been edited by Vendetthiel : Aug 18 2012, 09:00 PM
Vendetthiel
Aug 19 2012, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Aug 19 2012, 11:22 AM)
man....i think i spend too much time on this thread to able to recall how many times this has been reposted lol
Twice consider good,
The question more worst...
Vendetthiel
Aug 19 2012, 12:36 PM
lolol
Vendetthiel
Aug 19 2012, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(bontotalan @ Aug 19 2012, 05:28 PM)
Selamat hari raya everyone, 6 more days man!! [back to eating lemang,ketupat,rendang and sup kaki kerbau
]
Mintak reserve boleh ....
sound superb tastilicious
Vendetthiel
Aug 20 2012, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Aug 20 2012, 02:03 PM)
i believe that gw2 is designed such that playable even with everyone running around as headless ayam.
i aiming to max survivor title before doing any pvp.
guys just group up with whoever is online and play explore together.
or do u guys want me to setup a forum for guild discussion matters?
LuLz haHHahahhaHAHa lulZ
headless ayam~
Train Go Wild.
We still need gather gather to unlock achievement together though.
Pm guildies who wanna join.
This post has been edited by Vendetthiel : Aug 20 2012, 02:19 PM
Vendetthiel
Aug 20 2012, 02:54 PM
Most prolly Monday is our last chances to a stress test,
if no more news,
brace thyself for Launch !!!
Vendetthiel
Aug 20 2012, 03:00 PM
Sorry holiday....I still think meself on Sunday~