Ayam-man
post Aug 24 2012, 03:30 PM

I didnt see that duel O.o?
Ayam-man
post Aug 24 2012, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 24 2012, 03:30 PM)
about that time.. i think.. carpathia just arrived around that time.. so i think he saw it too

Added on August 24, 2012, 3:31 pm

it's the only one there tongue.gif RM30! super nice deal.. wish it was Gale Strike though sad.gif or Nebula Blitz.. i want those more
Good deal miss it 2 times ! lol....
RM30 really great deal ~~~ I didnt manage to get any goodies, just grab a few unwanted sanguo ~~ RM80 retail selling at RM20 shocking.gif rclxub.gif
Ayam-man
post Aug 24 2012, 10:12 PM

Hmmm, the RG zeta looks good on upper part body. Bottom looks abit like LEGO ~~ hmm
Ayam-man
post Aug 25 2012, 07:31 PM

Preorder already finished on Japan online website O.O
Ayam-man
post Aug 25 2012, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Aug 25 2012, 08:32 PM)
Actually the cashiers and the other other managers are ok 1.. just the old fox uncle only.. create all the hocus pocus.. really sohai.. there're no difference to LITTAK if 1 people buy 1 box and need sometime to clear everything off .. and also 1 people buy 2 to 3 boxes.. then can clear off soon!.. since they say it's a warehouse sales.. and they want to clear stock rite?...

If they want to stop people buying more... then it's pointless for the sales... and if they say want to have fair.. to everyone.. this is not the way to do it..

they should have said.. TO all resellers... please come to visit us for agreement deal a day before the actual event started!.. and stated there .. maximum quantity they can offer to each resellers.. so there're enuf stock for everyone!..

Added on August 25, 2012, 8:33 pm

ops.. too bad..

anyway, tomorrow last day.. try go and have a look.. maybe u may find something Rare there at a very cheap price biggrin.gif
Hmm bro, i abit disagree with the reseller thing and fast selling point. Not all business man do it mainly for money then they want fast fast sell it off. I believe they are doing special offer for certain quantities of items and allow if possible for more people to enjoy the good deals. What happen if you are not the one who are not able to grab at least one unit of the zeta but another man in front of you who sapu all the items. I am not helping anyone, just that the Uncle is doing his job. Other people will say the staff is useless, why they don't stop people who take so many boxes. I can see that this time Gundam price is not crazy like last time 50% cheaper or less. This time the price should be at least 10% extra than those who taking stock from Litt Tak. I guess the purpose is to prevent toy shop owners to come rebut the stuff. You guys know the shop name. whistling.gif
Ayam-man
post Aug 26 2012, 12:32 AM

QUOTE(Silversky13 @ Aug 26 2012, 12:17 AM)
but i check is not a mg

SCM EX RX-77-2 GUNCANNON

looks like not from bandai
SCM line is made by Banpresto, its like action figure.. it is quite hard to buy in Malaysia unless toy hsop bring them in.
Ayam-man
post Aug 26 2012, 10:39 AM

Went there and saw got like around 20 boxes each for both HP G and master ~ G3 around 10~~
Ayam-man
post Aug 26 2012, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(Suri^^ @ Aug 26 2012, 10:41 AM)
HP G and master ~ G3 around 10~~: care to give more explanation mate?
i came back around 10.10am...was there around until 9.40am....
All the boxes stack near the main doors thumbup.gif
So anyone got latest news can update

Added on August 26, 2012, 10:50 am
QUOTE(mdshaman @ Aug 26 2012, 10:42 AM)
I'm not sure what the S stands for.. but the FB translates to Full Blaster  smile.gif
I wonder is that add on kit from magazine again? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Ayam-man: Aug 26 2012, 10:50 AM
Ayam-man
post Aug 26 2012, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 26 2012, 11:03 AM)
artemis? hmm.gif

anyway i was there at 10.30 and the stocks are still there.. plenty of Hyper G and Master for RM100 and RX-78-3 at RM80
The uncle was there to control 1 unit per customer ~~~ choose either G or master ~~~
Ayam-man
post Aug 26 2012, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 26 2012, 11:15 AM)
hoho.. luckily i paid yesterday the uncle was not there.. and the cashier just simply simply let me buy 2 laugh.gif
Anyway are those gold plated kits got some scratches is normal?
Ayam-man
post Aug 26 2012, 09:30 PM

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Aug 26 2012, 08:30 PM)
I hate it the most... Last time i come 1st and 2nd day vmad.gif .. non

It a non special car,
u either hav to eat 1 prius or some wierd toyota or mazda...
Last time i tot more cheaper..... RM10 sumthin rite icon_rolleyes.gif
Ya last time RM10....previous sales saw a young pair of couple...i think i seen them in 2 sales b4....the took few pack of tomica outside and swap those cars... doh.gif i feel so cheapskate...really ashamed...come on la RM10 d wor !!!....ok sorry for OT....

Anyway, thot can get good price for Red frame but RM180 kinda expensive ~
Ayam-man
post Aug 27 2012, 09:21 PM

Any new update for the Nu photos?

Added on August 27, 2012, 9:24 pmHmmm sudden got a sense of feeling that Bandai will include shield effect part this Nu...like the robot damashii

This post has been edited by Ayam-man: Aug 27 2012, 09:24 PM
Ayam-man
post Aug 31 2012, 01:22 PM

Guys the red frame mg at litt tak warehouse sales that day has clear campaign parts?
Ayam-man
post Aug 31 2012, 04:23 PM

geeeezzzz i missed out fll cloth...might get this...hope not limited !
Ayam-man
post Sep 17 2012, 10:19 PM

Any new photo about MG Nu Ka? smile.gif

0.0454sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:46 PM