126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V26, Excitement Embodied

madmoz
post Aug 22 2012, 11:22 AM

4,250 posts

so who wants to meet up on Friday morning?
I'll drop the missus off @ work then pop by for a quick one probably... breakfast gathering? it's been ages since the hobby-ist(hobbytiamers) met up.
waikin_31
post Aug 22 2012, 11:30 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 21 2012, 05:53 PM)
here is the UC RG MS height comparison  tongue.gif
I have been in consideration for a while now to get either the MG Zaku 2.0 mass produce (green) or Char's (pink)...I was betting on the green one until i see these RG photos...thanks to Agito666 BTW

Can anyone post a comparison of MG Zaku 2.0 char vs RG Zaku Char? Would like to see how far off the colour is... smile.gif I had the impression all this while that the pink on the MG zaku 2.0 is a bit pale for my likings...

This post has been edited by waikin_31: Aug 22 2012, 11:30 AM
Silversky13
post Aug 22 2012, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Aug 22 2012, 11:13 AM)
Yep, no more Zeta and no More God Gundam HyperMode left.. that's for sure.. smile.gif.. and most of the cheap and super deal Extra Items.. sure no more left.. smile.gif..

If lucky you might get the slighty cheaper than market rate MG/HG gundams tongue.gif haha... but that's IF.. haha..

well, best wishes for those who going on SUNDAY  icon_rolleyes.gif

IYO... where is this FRIDAY ah....??? Can you see the Friday yet??

oh like that now la bro..... tongue.gif

u look for me stike rg plain unit can hmm.gif
Agito666
post Aug 22 2012, 11:37 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Aug 22 2012, 11:30 AM)
I have been in consideration for a while now to get either the MG Zaku 2.0 mass produce (green) or Char's (pink)...I was betting on the green one until i see these RG photos...thanks to Agito666 BTW

Can anyone post a comparison of MG Zaku 2.0 char vs RG Zaku Char? Would like to see how far off the colour is... smile.gif I had the impression all this while that the pink on the MG zaku 2.0 is a bit pale for my likings...
i would like to tell you RG zaku is first frame and got some problem for skirts... if you want a nice RG gunpla start collect from Strike/ 03 ...lol.

both zaku use same frame and still got skirt dropping problem if you put big motion.

http://www.dalong.net/review/hg/rg02/rg02_p.htm

This post has been edited by Agito666: Aug 22 2012, 11:41 AM
TSnazrul90
post Aug 22 2012, 11:42 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Aug 22 2012, 11:30 AM)

HGUC have darker tone though

HxiiiK
post Aug 22 2012, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(Silversky13 @ Aug 22 2012, 11:33 AM)
oh like that now la bro.....  tongue.gif

u look for me stike rg plain unit can hmm.gif
whistling.gif RG Strike deactive mode is pretty pointless.. it probably won't be the usual RG price.. so it's better to just buy the reguler strike and paint it yourself
also the deactive mode does not even have the Aile pack.. so you're paying more for less
ascentic
post Aug 22 2012, 12:30 PM

38 posts

Deactive mode strike is only sold @ Bandai Web Premium store if I'm not mistaken.. if LITTAK got bring it in, I think it will be selling around RM 80 to RM 90 i guess.. So It's not consider a MUST buy either tongue.gif

Good buy means MG Zeta HD version at RM 120, usual price RM 180, MG god Gundam hyper mode, RM 100, usual price RM 160++ I guess..

smile.gif so for those > RM50 discount is consider MUST buy kit biggrin.gif .. haha..
waikin_31
post Aug 22 2012, 12:31 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Aug 22 2012, 11:42 AM)

HGUC have darker tone though

Hmm, ok....I will stick with MG Zaku 2.0 for now then...Green it is...Somehow, it looks more rugged, evil and armor-ish...

Okay, i'm craving for the RG MK-ii AEUG too... RG for sure, hands down. This forum is a dangerous place ! drool.gif Was not too fond of the RG line until i saw Agito666's lineup shot.

This post has been edited by waikin_31: Aug 22 2012, 12:58 PM
madmoz
post Aug 22 2012, 12:42 PM

4,250 posts

lol deactive mode... can use primer and topcoat only for most of the parts laugh.gif
Silversky13
post Aug 22 2012, 01:18 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Aug 22 2012, 12:30 PM)
Deactive mode strike is only sold @ Bandai Web Premium store if I'm not mistaken.. if LITTAK got bring it in, I think it will be selling around RM 80 to RM 90 i guess.. So It's not consider a MUST buy either tongue.gif

Good buy means MG Zeta HD version at RM 120, usual price RM 180, MG god Gundam hyper mode, RM 100, usual price RM 160++ I guess..

smile.gif so for those > RM50 discount is consider MUST buy kit biggrin.gif .. haha..
ahh man that sucks

Added on August 22, 2012, 1:18 pm
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 22 2012, 11:56 AM)
whistling.gif RG Strike deactive mode is pretty pointless.. it probably won't be the usual RG price.. so it's better to just buy the reguler strike and paint it yourself
also the deactive mode does not even have the Aile pack.. so you're paying more for less
best take photo upload and share

This post has been edited by Silversky13: Aug 22 2012, 01:18 PM
ascentic
post Aug 22 2012, 01:59 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Silversky13 @ Aug 22 2012, 02:18 PM)
ahh man that sucks

Added on August 22, 2012, 1:18 pm
best take photo upload and share
Well, considering... I'm a cheapskate tongue.gif haha.. no choice lo biggrin.gif.. haha... like the LITT TAK cashier who was in The-Mines, 1 day he was talking to his other partner.. "see see, those cheapskate guys all come to sapu during sales time.. no sales.. ghost face also not a single 1 appear.." well, that's what they acknowledge us as cheapskate biggrin.gif..

So, Me, being a cheapskate.. smile.gif.. dun care la biggrin.gif.. as long as got cheap gunpla biggrin.gif.. to hell with the name tongue.gif so sure will off for the superb bargain biggrin.gif.. so those +- RM5 I will not see.. biggrin.gif.. I will just grab those super deal tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 22 2012, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Aug 22 2012, 01:59 PM)
Well, considering... I'm a cheapskate tongue.gif haha.. no choice lo biggrin.gif.. haha... like the LITT TAK cashier who was in The-Mines, 1 day he was talking to his other partner.. "see see, those cheapskate guys all come to sapu during sales time.. no sales.. ghost face also not a single 1 appear.." well, that's what they acknowledge us as cheapskate biggrin.gif..

So, Me, being a cheapskate.. smile.gif.. dun care la.. as long as got cheap gunpla biggrin.gif.. to hell with the name tongue.gif so sure will off for the superb bargain biggrin.gif.. so those +- RM5 I will not see.. biggrin.gif.. I will just grab those super deal tongue.gif
hahaha.. so true wat.. times are hard tongue.gif but we are very very very grateful for Litt Tak to have these sales
mooncake81
post Aug 22 2012, 02:22 PM

did we being classified as special group..

haha...even rich people will bargain for better price..
all seller have right to set the price...all buyer have right to buy at price they desire...

so is a free market...and nothing is cheapskate...btw if toyo * brand car sell below national car...you will see who ever in the waiting list...
ascentic
post Aug 22 2012, 02:29 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Aug 22 2012, 03:22 PM)
did we being classified as special group..

haha...even rich people will bargain for better price..
all seller have right to set the price...all buyer have right to buy at price they desire...

so is a free market...and nothing is cheapskate...btw if toyo * brand car sell below national car...you will see who ever in the waiting list...
Haha.. But bro, We 're being branded .. Cheapskate by Litt Tak cashier, that day smile.gif ..hahaha.. well.. it's up to them what they wanna say smile.gif but They dare put real dirt cheap price.. I dare sapu all tongue.gif haha.. .
HxiiiK
post Aug 22 2012, 02:43 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Aug 22 2012, 02:29 PM)
Haha.. But bro, We 're being branded .. Cheapskate by Litt Tak cashier, that day smile.gif ..hahaha.. well.. it's up to them what they wanna say smile.gif but They dare put real dirt cheap price.. I dare sapu all tongue.gif haha.. .
haha.. so he "knows" us already? tongue.gif
ascentic
post Aug 22 2012, 02:58 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 22 2012, 03:43 PM)
haha.. so he "knows" us already? tongue.gif
We are Anonymous smile.gif.. We are Everybody!.. rclxms.gif
Agito666
post Aug 22 2012, 04:58 PM

11,861 posts

http://9gag.com/gag/5134636

HxiiiK
post Aug 22 2012, 04:59 PM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 22 2012, 04:58 PM)
http://9gag.com/gag/5134636

story of your life? tongue.gif
Agito666
post Aug 22 2012, 05:01 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 22 2012, 04:59 PM)
story of your life? tongue.gif
i think everyone lor....not only me unsure.gif whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 22 2012, 05:04 PM

fortunately.. le me is still studying, no credit card for such things tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0860sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:57 PM