:Official Dopod 818 Pro/HTC Prophet/XDA Neo Club:, Discuss it here...

arthur5011
post Mar 11 2006, 09:56 AM

294 posts

i saw midvalley got some promotion for Dopod818 and Atom... feel like getting 1.. any comment??
arthur5011
post Mar 11 2006, 10:38 PM

294 posts

QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Mar 11 2006, 10:14 PM)
arthur how much they selling? might getting one for myself...

anyway anyone have connecting problem using WiFi?

I enabled WiFi, then selected the SDIO WiFi Miniport... but it could not detect my AP (802.11b)... Aztech 305EW

but if I set my USB wifi on the laptop as AP (802.11g) the Dopod can detect...

so does that mean that the dopod isnt compatible with .11b ?

How do I delete the wifi connection that was manually added?
Dopod 818pr is 2500+Qool Credle Audio+sync+speaker.. i think + 1gb SD card as from the salegirl.. but at the brochure, there is not stated.. so i not very sure..
but if without the SD card izit worth to buy?
arthur5011
post Mar 12 2006, 10:35 AM

294 posts

QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Mar 11 2006, 10:55 PM)
is that cash or credit card price? any xtra charges paying using cc?

what is qool credel audio & speaker?

can confirm tomm ?
erm.. actually i dun know what is that as well.. i think that girl dun feel like layan me.. then i just take the brochure and leave.. hehehe.. maybe you have to go midvalley and check.. today is the last day.. just outside Jusco (center court entrance..)

0.0352sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:01 AM