:Official Dopod 818 Pro/HTC Prophet/XDA Neo Club:, Discuss it here...

sorcecold
post Dec 23 2006, 10:32 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(chypher @ Dec 21 2006, 08:09 AM)
to all the sifus out there, i just got my dopod and im very noob bout it(1st time using it)

i have some questions to ask:

1. can u use ur song as a ringtone/message alert tone?
2. how long u should at least do the backup?

thanks for answering... sorry for the noobie question
told u 1 thing i use for 6months ady but nvr only do a backup that's while i format my dopod and upgrade my rom to make it more stable and run faster laugh.gif

but i face a problem i dunno y i cant syncronize my Dopod wif my outlook after i reformat my pc sad.gif who can help me sad.gif
sorcecold
post Dec 26 2006, 12:43 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(kuokyeow @ Dec 24 2006, 09:18 PM)
why after i on my wifi.. it says im not connected.. i check my router page also never connected to my dopod... hellppp
if ur own wifi check for ur router wireless security if ur wifi hv set the security key code (WEP) make sure ur dopod set the correct key code laugh.gif
sorcecold
post Dec 28 2006, 09:34 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(ArcAngel @ Dec 27 2006, 04:04 PM)
I am a newbie in 818, hope some can help me out..

When I received a sms, after I click on it the ring tone still continue after that song finished.

Anyway we can stop that ringtone?

Do any of u have this problem
wa... u put whole song inside? .wav file wo... i think whole song quite big right? the internal memory only hv 30+mb... sad.gif

0.0363sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:39 PM